Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Spectacular View Napili Shores A205 Ocean Front on Napili Bay

Sleeps2
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 14 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, Studio + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 3)

Come to the enchanting Island of Maui and enjoy the beauty of Napili Shores. Maui has some of the nicest beaches and Napili Bay is no exception with 1/4 mile of white sand. Take advantage of the great snorkeling in Napili Bay as well as several other beaches within walking distance. Just relax in one of the 2 pools (one heated) or just lay back and enjoy the Jacuzzi. Napili Shores is a U shaped complex on the beach with units looking into the beautiful gardens . The property is NON SMOKING as per Hawaiian State Law. Tax# GE 137 602 8672 01

Treat yourself to this second story ocean front studio, A205, which has a beautiful view of Napili Bay. The lights onto Napili Bay at night are stunning. The condo has a living room, full kitchen, king bed and bathroom and the unit was completely re-done by Outrigger so we know you will be pleased.

Keywords: condo, ocean front, Napili Bay, white sandy beach, golf, snorkeling, full kitchen Tax W80646940

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 22, 2017

Amenities

Lahaina Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:30 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 2
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Broadband Access
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 2
  • King size Beds (1),
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • parasailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Washer/Dryer on premise. One pool is heated.

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(15 traveler reviews)

93% Complete
0% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Spectacular View Napili Shores A205 Ocean Front on Napili Bay
average rating of 4.866667 based on 15 reviews
5

Perfect location!

  • 5 of 5

A205 has got to be one of the best condo locations on the whole island. From the lanai, you have a view of the sand beach in one direction, and the tide pools in the other. Because you're facing the ocean and not the grounds, it's generally quiet (we weren't bothered at all by the construction next door, btw). It's just about the closest condo to the beach access path. Even though highs were in the upper 80s, we weren't bothered at all by the lack of AC; in fact, we wouldn't have used it even if it were available because having the breeze and sounds of the waves coming through e condo was so wonderful. The condo is not luxurious but is very clean and quite comfortable. The vault ceilings make it feel quite spacious. I felt that the mattress was nearly due to be replaced, but my husband thought it was fine. Overall, I'd love to come back!

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: The view is great and the facilities at Napili Shores are wonderful with 2 pools, 1 heated and the Gazebo everyone loves to eat at. The construction next door should be finished by the end of the year but I have not had complaints since they started. Enjoy Napili Bay and the snorkeling.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing view right on the beach.

  • 5 of 5

Perfect size for 2 people with arguably the best view of Napili Bay. Quiet swimming and good snorkeling immediately available. Excellent restaurants with waterside tables within minutes of driving. And the owner is perfectly accommodating.

  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad that you enjoyed the unit and it is a great view. We have the same people stay in the unit year after year because of that. Everyone loves the Gazebo view and their food. There are many resturants and beaches within walking distance which is a real plus plus great snorkeling in Napili Bay.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful unit well located on the waterfront-A205

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful ten day stay this June. Quality linens and sheets, appliances in good working order. The unit was clean .

The location is the best as it looks out onto Napili Bay.

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: The view is really spectacular and you will enjoy the evening view of Napili Bay's light. There are many activities at Napili Shores with the well known Gazebo as a great place to have breakfast and lunch. Then you can go to Napili Bay and enjoy the sand and snorkeling. It will be a great experience.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

INCREDIBLE VIEWS❤️

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful breathtaking views from this condo!! 😎We absolutely Love this room! ❤️Return here every year!! Thanks Marlene😊

  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you had a great time and I look forward to taking care of you in the future. NAPILI Shores and Maui are so relaxing and beautiful. Mahalo, Marlene
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Napili Shores 2017

  • 5 of 5

Our stay couldn't have been better. The Room, The View, The Beach,The Gazebo, The on sight equipment rental. They helped fit our masks and gear, The Front Desk Staff and the grounds all made our stay very enjoyable and relaxing. Not to mention the Taxi service that the front desk arranged for us (Daisies Taxi Service )Keith was our Driver. What a fantastic person and representative for Napili Shores. Also New Weber BBQ outstanding!

Look forward to see you again very soon

The Warren's

  • Submitted: May 12, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Nicely updated, great location, but too much noise from nearby renovations

  • 3 of 5

We have been to this property 4 times in different units. The problem this time was they are doing major demolition at the property next door. Starting at 7 in the morning.

Also this unit overlooks the beach access path that everyone takes to get to the beach. You are totally exposed when on the deck.

We love the ocean front view. building F is more private.

The unit was clean updated with quality cabinets and furnishings.

The king size mattress needs updating

  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: It is great that you have been to the property 4 times. I have many repeat clients for that unit and one of the things they like is looking at the bay and people watching. I realize it is not for everyone. I building would probably have been a better choice for you. My husband and I just stayed in John's unit A205 just before you and we didn't have a problem with the mattress but firmness is an issue with some people. Yes they are re-doing the complex next door. We must have been more lucky then you as we didn't hear much but it will always depend on what stage they are at. This is to comtinue through 2017
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $100
Damage Deposit $300

Tax No W80646940-01. There is a $45 check in fee payable directly to Napili Shores

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties