check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Enjoy a Winter Weekend Get-Away at "DOLPHIN WATCH 20% OFF through January!

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
10
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 10

**ONLINE BOOKING** TRAM and Wifi INCLUDED! NO Golf Cart Available

Please take time to visit & explore Platinum Vacation's Recently Updated Website!

The magnificent views, exquisite tile details and stunning furnishings make this 10th Floor unit one of the Best on the Gulf at the Sandestin Golf & Beach Resort -- Beachside One! This open floor plan with tile floors throughout includes a spacious living area with comfortable furnishings spilling out to an awesome balcony for a morning breakfast or afternoon cocktails. The living room is complete with a handsome leather sofa and a flat-screen TV, ready for family movie night. The details in the kitchen include top of the line stainless appliances, beautiful granite counter tops and rich wood cabinetry, a gourmet chef’s dream! The dining table seats 6, plus kitchen bar stools and the center island is perfect for entertaining, or the quintessential location ideal for meal preparation.

All three bedrooms capture the epitome of classic Tommy Bahama furniture and lush area rugs. The detail is in the design and pattern throughout this unit with coordinated linens, rugs and furnishings provide a treat for the senses.

The luxurious master suite boasts a king sized bed of deep rich tones and the elegant styling of island shutters. The neutral palette is calming and rejuvenating after a tropical day at the beach. The Master bath is a breath-taking experience, elegant and rich in pattern. The glass tile wall accentuates the sleek travertine floors, and again in the custom walk-in shower. The generous sized soaking tub offers a tranquil spot to melt the day away as you view the waves crash to the shore from the large picture window. Oil rubbed bronze fixtures and European style frame-less glass shower doors complete this incredible spa-like bathroom.

The second bedroom’s serene color palette calms the senses as you relax in a queen size bed. The beautiful accent colors are reminiscent of the beautiful aqua blue water and warm sand. This room also has a cozy window seat, perfect for catching up on your favorite novel.

The third bedroom is the perfect location for additional guests. This room includes two full beds and a single-over-single bunk unit, comfortable and charming. The bedding is coordinating classic quilts, fluffy pillows and a coordinating lush area rug.

Bedrooms two and three share the second bath, conveniently located in the hallway, just outside both of the bedrooms. This beautiful bathroom area is complete with a walk-in shower, meticulously tiled and appointed with European frame-less glass surround, rich wood cabinetry and upscale plumbing fixtures throughout. The rich oil-rubbed brown accents stylishly complete this amazing area. For more convenience, a washer and dryer is included in the condo.

This condo is an awesome example of comfort and quality, a must for the discerning traveler that enjoys the finest quality in design, comfort and detail. Plan your next vacation in this beautiful condo.

Beachside One sits directly on the beach just steps away along the beach boardwalk. The building has a seasonally- heated pool & hot tub and a fitness room.

On those nights you want to enjoy an evening out, the Village at Baytowne Wharf offers an array of restaurants from fine dining to pizza, sushi and more. Or catch the latest movie at Grand Boulevard at the new ten-screen cinema. Sandestin's 2400 acres has over five miles of paved trails for jogging and bicycling, a nature walk area, three public golf courses and tennis courts for the tennis enthusiast.

More Details

Property Manager
Platinum Services of Destin
Member since: 2002
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
January 20, 2017

Guestbook comments from the manager

We loved it and will be back to that same condo. Thanks again for everything.
Apr 2014
  • 1 of 3

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(35 traveler reviews)

Enjoy a Winter Weekend Get-Away at "DOLPHIN WATCH 20% OFF through January!
average rating of 4.6285715 based on 38 reviews
Suwanee, GA
5

Time to Relax

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Exceptional. Our family loved it.

  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: Platinum Services of Destin
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

second stay

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The location of the condo is super. Having three bedrooms accommodates two families nicely. Close to shopping and restaurants. Several things in the unit are in disrepair, some still from our stay last year. Ned a handyman to go through and make some repairs.

  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: Platinum Services of Destin
Owner's Response: We are happy the guest enjoyed this beautiful, beach side condo and they have in the past. There is already a punch list created for repairs and replacements, which will be completed before the next visit by this guest. Platinum Services is grateful for the guest bringing it to our attention.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mobile, AL
1

Terrible

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Don't rent from Platinum services of Destin

  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: The property that this guest rented is one of our most upscale and popular condos; Tommy Bahama decor, 10th floor, gulf front with amazing views. The guest enjoyed the property. The issue that is not mentioned is that the refrigerator was not cooling properly. The guest advised us that they had purchased $250 worth of food that was spoiled because of the refrigerator . When the guest reported the issue during the Labor Day Weekend, we were unable to locate an appliance service technician right away. We did, however, on the Sunday evening of the long Labor Day Weekend. The refrigerator was repaired. The guest demanded that Platinum Services of Destin refund the $250 loss of food. We did refund that amount, but we would have graciously refunded that amount because we were not pleased with our guest being inconvenienced during their vacation. Platinum Services of Destin is located right outside the gates of the Sandestin Golf & Beach Resort and have maintenance and housekeeping staff on hand. Some maintenance issues are beyond our control, but we do the very best we can to address any issue to the best of our ability, which we did in this case.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Eunice, LA
5

DeRouen Vction

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was very nice. My only promblem was there were roaches in condo, not just one but several . Also the ac unit was set to 71 and my husband stayed hot and at night master room was hot. Also the toilets did not flush proberly had to open tops of toilets to stop them from running on a daily basis.

  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Dallas, TX
4

Sandestin Vacation

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Everyone had a great time. However, there were a few things needing attention.One of my guest is a mister fix-it type. He fixed a leaky toilet, guest bedroom TV with wires hanging from the wall and TV hanging to the side. Felt it was easier to fix than to call for help.

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Platinum Services of Destin
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Stay in May!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were four senior girls and three moms who shared this condo as a senior trip destination after high school graduation. This condo was perfect! The girls all stayed in one room and were able to giggle and stay up late. The moms were comfortable in our own rooms and the living space was large and had every ammenity we needed. I would certainly recommend this location for a large group. It was perfect!

  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: Platinum Services of Destin
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates are subject to change. Additional fees and taxes applied during booking process.

    A deposit in the amount of half the total rate is due at the time the reservation is made in order to guarantee your reservation. The remaining balance is due 30 days prior to your arrival. If the reservation is made within 30 days of the arrival date, the full payment is due at the time of booking.

    PLATINUM VACATIONS OF DESTIN , LLC is an independent company that is not affiliated with, sponsored by or associated with any entity containing the word "Sandestin." Any use or reference to the word "Sandestin" is in the dictionary or factual sense to identify a property or location and not to suggest any affiliation with any SANDESTIN® branded entity, product or service.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Sandestin Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Bunk beds, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Partner Offers