Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

30% off August Rates | Beautifully Decorated | Liquid Life Rentals

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths (Sleeps 6-8)

Beautiful gulf front unit #808 with private balcony access from the living area and master bedroom. This unit offers a view from each room!

The Master bedroom features a King bed, private bath and balcony access. Bedroom 2 offers a Queen and the third bedroom offers two twin beds.

This unit is located on the 8th floor.

Property features an indoor/outdoor swim thru pool and an indoor and outdoor hot tub.

There is an exercise room, game room, BBQ area and a sauna.

Feel free to bring your laptop, this unit offers free wifi.

This property has paid parking. One parking pass is included in the price quote. The property will allow up to two cars per unit. If you want to purchase the 2nd parking pass please let us know.

*Liquid Life has taken every precaution to ensure accuracy, however, we reserve the right to correct errors*

More Details

Property Manager
Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
August 21, 2017

Amenities

Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 8
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Parking
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom # 1 (King), Bedroom # 2 (Queen), Bedroom # 3 (2 Twin), Bedroom # 4 (Sofa Sleeper)
Entertainment:
  • Game Room
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Notes:
Crystal Shores West is within short walking distance to the Hangout in Gulf Shores.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(13 traveler reviews)

76% Complete
15% Complete
0% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
30% off August Rates | Beautifully Decorated | Liquid Life Rentals
average rating of 4.6153846 based on 13 reviews
4

Great place!

  • 4 of 5

We really enjoyed this condo, it has a great view of the gulf. The only suggestion that we have is that they need to be more flexible with check in times.

  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Christina! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us at Crystal Shores West and we appreciate your feedback about the check in times. Unfortunately, in the summer most of our properties are back to backs, meaning someone is checking out the same day some one else is checking in. We do make a point to let guests check in as soon as their property is ready but in the busy season most of the time that does not happen until closer to original check in time. We apologize for any inconvenience and we look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Was ok

  • 2 of 5

There was not enough bath towels for everyone, the floors were dirty, outlets went out one day, the beach chairs were put back wet and water went everywhere, hardly hot water. And need to rearrange sitting in the front tv room. Not enough seats for as people as the condo holds. Very cramped.

  • Submitted: May 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Tamra! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your stay. We apologize that there weren't enough beach towels for you. We provide 4 bath towels per bathroom and because there isn't a front desk to replenish towels we provide our guest with a starter pack of laundry detergent to use during their stay. Did you happen to call our office to report the problems with the floors, outlets and hot water? I only ask because we usually address these issues immediately and would like to find where the breakdown of communication is within the company. We hope that despite the towels, and maintenance issues you enjoyed your time at the beach. Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

My stay

  • 5 of 5

I had a wonderful time!!!!The condo was awesome.Could use a new sofa though!We had beautiful weather!!!I can't wait to come again!!!😊😊😊

  • Submitted: May 18, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Rita! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate your feedback about the sofa! We will pass that information along to the right people. We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Stunning views, bright decor, and comfy beds!

  • 5 of 5

We have been coming to CSW for the last 5 years and normally stay in a different condo. We really wanted a Friday-Friday condo and 808 was very accommodating. The convenience to beach, pool, hot tub, game room provides something for the whole family. Check in/check-out was very easy, the condo was clean, and well equipped. Thanks for having us, we'll be back.

  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay at Crystal Shores West 808 and that we could accommodate your Friday to Friday booking! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Pittsburg, KS
5

Great stay!

  • 5 of 5

Perfect unit and perfect location. I would rent this unit again simply for the views from every room, but it also had everything we needed, minus a blow dryer, which was no big deal. Highly recommend!

  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Lori! Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the unit and the location! We appreciate your feedback about the blow dryer and will pass that along to the right people. We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing view!

  • 5 of 5

My wife and I absolutely loved our stay here! The view is what sold me! You can see everything from this unit! We cant wait to go back!

  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Daniel & Brooke, Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the view! We'd love to help you book your next trip to the beach. Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Crystal Shores West is located approximately 1 miles west of Highway 59 in Gulf Shores, Alabama.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

  • 3 - 7 Night Minimum
  • In US Dollars
  • **NIGHTLY RATE IS BASED ON A 30 DAY RENTAL**
  • *Rates do not include 11% lodging tax and additional fees* **Holiday Rates Apply**
  • *Minimum number of night stay required / rates are subject to change*

You might like these similar properties