Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Crystal Villas A-3-*Avail 7/5-7/12* Real Joy Fun Pass-BEACH SVC -BeachFront -Ground FL

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Bedrooms 1, Bathrooms 1.5, Sleeps 6

Top Reasons to book this Condo:

1. Destin Traveler: As a gift to you from Real Joy, FREE activities are included every day of your stay! Enjoy one free admission each day to some of the area's most popular attractions: Baytowne Adventure Zone, Sea Blaster's Snorkeling, Sea Blaster's Dolphin Cruise, Big Kahuna's Water Park, and Unlimited DVD Rentals! Snorkeling available May-Sept, Dolphin Cruise available Mar-Oct, Water Park available Mem. Day-Labor Day, all other activities are year-round.

2. Beachfront! Patio has fabulous views!

3. Beach Service during season (Mar 1-Oct 31): Setups for 2 Chairs and an Umbrella will be provided

4. Indoor heated pool, just outside your door!

5. Ground floor unit, walk straight out to the gorgeous beach!

6. This home is managed by RealJOY Vacations, which means you have access to 24/7 service for any emergencies which may arise so you can have a stress-free vacation!

7. Great locations! 1 mile from Destin Commons with over 75 shops, including Cold Stone Creamery, Rave Movie Theaters and Bass Pro Shop

Ways to Book Online:

1. Click the book now button on this site.

2. Send an email request from this ad and receive a full quote including a link that you can follow to book.

*Crystal Villas now charges a Mandatory $25 per day for Beach Setups during the season (March 1-Oct 31). RealJoy will add this charge to your booking and remit it to Crystal Villas for you.*

*Flipkey guests: Please note that this property has a nightly amenity fee for of $27.75 (Fee+Tax) per night. Because Flipkey is unable to properly calculate the nightly fees at this time, reservation totals may vary for guests that book directly through that website*

Crystal Villas 3-A is a wonderfully decorated 1 bedroom, 1 1/2 bath beach front, first floor condo in the Crystal Beach area of Destin. This unit is beautifully decorated in a cheery, beachy style with a king bed in the master, twin bunks in the hallway, and a queen sized pullout sofa. You have an extra half bath for the extra guests, and your own washer/dryer right in the condo. Enjoy sunset gulf views while cooking or enjoying a meal from the large open kitchen and dining area.

The panoramic gulf views are incredible from this first floor condo! This unit is so close to the beach that you can sit on your patio and talk to your family while they are on the beach getting a tan. Just outside your front door you can watch the kids swim and play in the indoor heated pool.

Area Attractions:

Crystal Villas is also close to Henderson Beach State Park. This property not only rests right on the beautiful Destin beach, but also has easy access to over a mile of undeveloped beach just a short walk away.

In the popular Crystal Beach community of Destin, you can enjoy wonderful dining at Camille's (within walking distance) and being centrally located to other great dining and the best shopping Destin has to offer all within a short walk away.

Close by is Destin Commons, a beautifully landscaped, pedestrian-friendly area and a great family venue where children will love to play in the interactive water fountains. Also for the younger guests, a nautically/pirate themed outdoor playground features a 1,750 square foot soft play area with various creatures from the sea, slides, and a treasure chest! Destin Commons also has a mini-train for the kids. Destin Commons features over 75 shops and restaurants, including Cold Stone Creamery, Rave Movie Theaters and Bass Pro Shop.

Our policies for renting to under 25's are:

1. an extra $100 per person ($1000 min. for houses/$500 min. for condos) refundable CASH damage deposit, to be paid at time of check in

2. extra 25% premium

3. check-in at office

4. you must be present for a check-out inspection

~Another lovely vacation rental managed by RealJoy Vacations~

More Details

Property Manager
RealJoy Reservations
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
June 24, 2017

About RealJoy Reservations

Real Joy Vacations is a professional property management company located in Destin, Florida. We provide Vacation Rentals in Destin, Okaloosa Island, SanDestin, 30A, and Panama City Beach! Something for everyone! We have Affordable family rentals as well as Beachfront Condos and Luxury Homes with Pools! Grab your Swimsuit and enjoy the spectacular emerald green water and sugar white sands of Northwest Florida! By utilizing the latest technology to provide our guests with timely property updates and having maintenance available 24/7 at the tap of a button, we help to provide you with a stress-free stay. The cleanliness of our properties is a high priority. Providing keyless entries so you don’t have to fumble with keys is for your ultimate security. We price competitively, and above all, want you to enjoy your experience. Let us put the Real Joy into your vacation!

Why RealJoy Reservations chose Scenic Gulf Drive West

The Emerald Coast of Northwest Florida is an amazing destination for your beach vacation! Sugar white sands and emerald green waters await. Whether your idea of relaxation is people watching on a beachfront balcony or being right in the middle of the action, we can help you find the vacation property that’s right for you. Our maintenance team, on call 24/7, and our friendly staff will help you to have a wonderful trip!

What makes this condo unique

Real Joy Vacations manages properties to fit all budgets! Whether you are looking for a beachfront location, a luxury home with a private pool, or would like a budget-friendly, walk to the beach option, we have properties in all shapes and sizes! Most of our properties come with the Real Joy Fun Pass, which gives you one or two free tickets to daily attractions each night of your stay along with unlimited DVD rentals. Our offerings are fantastic for families because they give you room to spread out. With substantially more space than the average hotel room, most of our properties offer separate living areas, full kitchens, and washer/dryers. Our guests can cook their own meals if they wish and launder their things if needed. You can count on the Real Joy team’s extensive property management experience. From our excellent customer service reps to our cleaning crew, we want you to have a wonderful stay.

Amenities

Crystal Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 bunk bed , hallway bunks
    Bedroom 3 - 1 sleep sofa /futon , sleeper sofa
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(14 traveler reviews)

Crystal Villas A-3-*Avail 7/5-7/12* Real Joy Fun Pass-BEACH SVC -BeachFront -Ground FL
average rating of 4.071429 based on 14 reviews
5

Perfect for a small family

  • 5 of 5

Great location, clean condo, beautiful beach, loved the indoor pool, parking is a little tight, but overall a great experience and we will most definitely come back!

  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

I was very impressed with this property.

  • 5 of 5

Stayed for 6 nights enjoyed every second. Nothing to fancy about it. But the 30 foot walk to the beach From the back porch was unbeatable

  • Submitted: May 27, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the feedback. The convenience of our condo and its fabulous beach just can't be beat. Thank you for staying with Real Joy.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice little beach front condo

  • 4 of 5

Second time we stayed at this condo. Great location, wonderful beach with a great man that sets up your umbrella and chairs. We will be back. Only complaint was that we could not change the channel on the bedroom tv. Stuck on MTV....yuck. Also some liberal had set the main TV up for FOX news to be muted. Fixed that.

  • Submitted: May 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review of our beachfront condo. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the convenient location and fabulous beach. We hope you called our Operations department to assist with the TV issues. Thanks for your feedback and thank you for staying with Real Joy.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1
1

The location was nice but the condo was not!

  • 1 of 5

I don't have enough time to share how disappointed I am with my stay and most of all REAL JOY vacations! If you are reading this DO NOT GO THROUGH REAL JOY! We had cockroaches, hard beds, broken washer...etc.....they said the best they could do is refund $100.00! For what I paid for the rental for a week, that is an absolute joke! They don't care about keeping the customer happy, they have their standard script for each issue that they say! If you want to rent, go through the owner not a company!

  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

Beautiful view,relaxing,peaceful

  • 4 of 5

Perfect location.Easy access to the beach.Unit needs updates,beds were hard and saggy.Wallpaper was dated and pealing in areas and one of sliding doors had no knob to open it.That being said the location is everything!Close to stores,beach,was a pool ,was not heated and with all the kids playing in it was not inviting to adults .Free activity card was no go old movies and with only one "free" ticket to activities was not usable .All that said I would use this unit again just bring air bed so you can sleep

  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review of our condo. We are glad you enjoyed its convenient locations and great beach. We have communicated your other issues to the condo owner and property managers. Thank for your feedback and thank you for staying with Real Joy.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great place to stay

  • 4 of 5

Great condo right on the beach. Jason was awesome. Only issue we had was a picture fell in the bathroom when we opened the door. We will be back. Great location,private uncrowded beach, great staff.

  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review of our beachfront condo. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed the beach service. We look forward to seeing you again at Real Joy.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Varies
  • US dollars
  • Rates shown are base rates & do not include tax, processing fee and cleaning
  • Nightly minimums range from 2 to 7 nights, depending on the season
  • 30% down at time of booking, not refundable
  • Balance due 30 days prior to arrival
  • We offer optional trip insurance for an add'l 7%
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties