Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Enjoy Mountain Views from your Luxury 1 Bedroom Cabin

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 2 Baths, Sleeps 4

Not only will you have amazing mountain views but you also have a little extra room and 2 full baths if you want to bring another couple or the kids! This 1 bedroom cabin features a king master suite with a jacuzzi tub and shower in the en-suite master bath. The great room includes a queen sleeper sofa and full bath with shower for the kids or another couple.

An open and fully equipped kitchen as well as a dining room with 4 chairs provides all you will need to prepare in cabin meals for shorter or even extended stays. Spread out in the great room and enjoy the views from the love seat or sofa while using the free WIFI to stay connected and plan your next days activities.

Getting bored? Play a game of pool or watch a football game on the digital cable TV. Location you ask? This cabin is right in the middle of the fun. Just 8 minutes to Dollywood, 10 Minutes to the Arts and Crafts Community, 15 Minutes to Downtown Gatlinburg and 10 minutes to all the activities and shopping in Pigeon Forge.

A washer and dryer are also included for your convenience.

More Details

Property Manager
Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
January 17, 2018

About Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals

Ranked #1 by visitors in Gatlinburg, many of our cabins are less than 8 years old and feature rustic luxury and high end amenities. We pride ourselves on prompt customer service and maintenance should you require assistance during your stay! You'll feel the personal attention of a private home while getting the service and support from an established and professional owner.

Why Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals chose Sevierville

Gatlinburg can be a little busy! This condo is located just a brief 8 minute walk to downtown and is a quick 5 minute drive to the Arts and Crafts community. You can be at all the attractions such as Dollywood and the National Park in 10-15 minutes. A quiet condo location just minutes from all the fun.

Amenities

Sevierville Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
  • floor 4
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • skiing
  • spelunking
  • whitewater rafting

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(99 traveler reviews)

77% Complete
13% Complete
9% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Enjoy Mountain Views from your Luxury 1 Bedroom Cabin
average rating of 4.6868687 based on 99 reviews
4

Paradise View Review

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The cabin was clean and as described although the fireplace needs attention. Water pressure is rather low and it can take several minutes to get hot water. We didn’t use the jacuzzi as we felt it would take a very long time to fill. There are no “extra” amenities as often found in private rentals-no coffee, water, etc. and the soap provided in bathrooms is small hand soap. None of these things would keep us from renting again, but are things to consider.

  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for your honest feedback, Anne. Customer satisfaction is very important to us and we truly appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention. Often times the cabins that have well water do have lower pressure than some that are on city water. Unfortunately, this is one drawback of a well having to pump water uphill. We are very sorry if this put a damper in your stay. We do offer several cabins that are closer to downtown Gatlinburg where one would not experience this issue. While we do provide a few necessities in a starter pack upon your arrival, our cabin stays are not like a hotel stay like you may have assumed. We send several emails prior to your stay advising you what is provided in the cabins. We hope that you will visit Elk Springs again in the future. I'm sure one of our experienced Sales Representatives will be happy to assist you with finding a cabin that will not only meet, but exceed your expectations.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Troy, AL
3

Not Bad

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I asked you to book the highest cabin for me with a great view (telling you that I don't care about the price). However, the Paradise View was not the highest one with a great view; and the bedroom smells sweats. Moreso, there was something very dirty in the hot tub so we did not use it. There were many Harlequin Ladybirds in the cabin.Also, I got me access code after 3 p.m. All in all, paying more than $1000, I was expected to get something clean at least.

  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for your honest review, Yahya We certainly appreciate your feedback regarding your recent stay. Paradise Vista is a very nice cabin at Legacy Mountain and although it may not be on the top of the resort, the views are still amazing. We apologize for not having any available cabins higher up the mountain. Also, we are sorry you felt the hot tub was not up to proper standard. We do, however have photo proof that it was cleaned and sanitized on 11/20 prior to your stay. If you felt that it was not up to par, you simply have to reach out to us. We offer 24/7 staff assistance for anything that is not up to par! Please don't suffer, call us. We love assisting our guests! It was never our intention to disappoint you and we hope that you will consider giving us another change to show you a true 5 star experience.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cincinnati, OH
5

Amazing way to escape into the mountains!! The View was insane!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This cabin was 100% what we wanted and expected. It looked identical to the pictures. Everything about it was perfect... the views, the jacuzzi and hot tub, the nice furniture and up to date wifi/entertainment systems, the fully stocked kitchen, the balcony/deck view was one of the most incredible views I've ever seen (you also see the view from basically every room in the cabin). It was nice to have a propane grill on the deck too for a nice grill out and brews with a view. Overall, we'll be coming back for years to come. Highly recommend!

  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for your fantastic 5 star review, Jeff! We believe in providing true and accurate information for each and every cabin. The pictures and description on our website are a true reflection of what you will find when you arrive at the cabin. Paradise Views is definitely a great cabin with spectacular views and top-notch amenities for everyone to enjoy. We are happy you enjoyed your visit and hope you will visit us again very soon. Please keep in mind, as returning guests you will enjoy 10% off all future bookings. Hurry back, new adventure awaits!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Poplarville, MS
5

Beautiful

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Beautiful spacious cabin. Loved the location and the atmosphere.

  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for your wonderful review, Bunny. We are delighted that you enjoyed your cabin stay and hope you are already planning your next visit to Elk Springs.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Charlotte, NC
5

Endless views

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

When we got to our cabin it was more than we had expected We have rented from 5 other cabin rentals and this one was miles above the others Hands down the cleanest cabin we have seen We will be using elk springs from now on

  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: We appreciate your wonderful review, Sharon! We are pleased that we were able to exceed your expectations. We take pride in our cabins and the cleanliness of them is definitely a top priority. Paradise View is a great cabin with spectacular views and we are overjoyed that you were able to take all of that in. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Keep in mind, as a repeat guest you will enjoy 10% off all future bookings! Hurry back, new memories are waiting to be made!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Holly Springs, NC
5

Long Weekend in the Tennessee Mountains

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Cabin #24 was absolutely beautiful with a spectacular view of the landscape. We had a great view of the sunrise and were even able to experience the sunset. We were very impressed with the cabin and will definitely be back.

  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your experience with us Ashley! We are delighted you had such a great cabin stay and were able to enjoy some of the gorgeous views of The Smokies. We hope to become your home away from home while visiting the area. Hurry back, new memories are waiting to be made!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Please inquire about specials and discounts you may qualify for. Often last minute or longer stay reservations also qualify for discounts. 866-550-1795 x2