Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Luxury Beach Front 2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Condo on Biloxi Beach

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,395 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms with Ocean View from all Rooms

The Ocean Club 805 Penthouse at Biloxi is a place where the freedom and magnificence of upscale oceanfront coastal living can be yours. Nestled against the pristine shores of the Mississippi Gulf Coast, your condo offers vivid panoramic views and direct access to 26 miles of white sand beach. Discover an intimate and inviting oasis where the VIP lifestyle is whatever you want it to be.

Property Manager
Charles Lewis
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
August 22, 2017

About Charles Lewis

I grew up in a very poor family along with 13 siblings. I worked my way through college with a Master's Degree in Accounting. I am a retired CPA. My desire is to let others experience what it is like to 'live like a king and queen' if only for a few days.

Charles Lewis purchased this condo in 2012

Why Charles Lewis chose Biloxi

I fell in love with The Ocean Club at Biloxi while on vacation in July 2012. The condo complex is absolutely gorgeous. The ocean views from every room are breath taking.

What makes this condo unique

The Ocean Club 805 Penthouse at Biloxi is a place where the freedom and magnificence of upscale oceanfront coastal living can be yours. Discover an intimate and inviting oasis where the VIP lifestyle is whatever you want it to be.

Guestbook comments from the manager

Thank you so much for such a beautiful condo. I have never stayed in a condo so well equipped with everything we could possibly want except food. It was spotlessly clean. Loved the wrap around windows. All furniture was comfortable. And the outdoor furniture on south balcony was great. Very few condos we stay in have comfortable outside furniture. Wi-Fi never did work. And although we didn’t care your next group of renters might holler!!

The only negative is the level of road noise. Although it did not bother me it really bothered my husband, especially at night. I would suggest a white noise machine for use in the master bedroom if someone wanted. The noise work him up several times a night and I think the noise machine would have cut that problem out. Will definitely recommend your condo to others. Thank you.

Barbara G

Mountain Home, AR
May 2016
  • 1 of 1


Biloxi Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 8
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1395 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Downtown
  • Oceanfront
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • Dining Room
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • 1 King, 1 Queen
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • marina
  • recreation center
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf privileges optional
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming


Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(25 traveler reviews)

88% Complete
8% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Luxury Beach Front 2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Condo on Biloxi Beach
average rating of 4.84 based on 26 reviews
Chillicothe, MO.

Awesome property

  • 5 of 5

Enjoyed the views of beach, gulf and city lights. Accessible to every place we wanted to visit.

Well appointed and would stay again. Luxury at its finest.

  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It was such a blessing to host such wonderful guests. They were every vacation home owner's dream. Thank you so much for renting and for taking the time to write a review. I hope you made lifetime memories.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Peachtree City, Georgia

The unit itself was awesome!

  • 4 of 5

We booked our trip looking for a relaxing girls weekend. The penthouse is beautiful, decorated nicely and super clean. The views were stunning.

Overall I loved this place, and so did my girlfriends, however I don't think we'd book there again. For the price, I had a little higher expectations for the property itself.

The property itself is pretty small, there was never any guest parking available. It wasn't abundantly clear where things were located. I guess we had expected something just a tad more upscale, but everything outside of the room was pretty vanilla. There really wasn't anything within a short walk for food or shopping other than a sad looking hotel/casino and souvenir shop on one side, and a graveyard on the other.

There is no hot tub, and the pool is not heated, it was also pretty small, and when full of children wasn't quite enjoyable.

There is a train near the property, that can be quite loud. In fact, We could feel the vibration of the train on the furniture.

The beach across the street was easy to get to, but much of it was blocked off due to nesting birds.

The remote in the living room needs to be replaced. Apparently the channel button has been used so much that you can barely (and sometimes not at all), change the channel on the tv. The wifi wasn't working for several hours upon our arrival, but we finally got connected. No DVD player, no Netflix, and what appeared like basic cable was a little bit of a disappointent. It stormed for much of the time we were there, and we had hoped to relax in front of a movie

There is a full length mirror in the master bath, directly across from the toilet. Felt very strange using the bathroom starring back at ourselves in all our glory. Highly recommend different placement for that mirror.

Would have liked to have seen a little more comfortable furniture on the beautiful balcony for hanging out. The street below was so loud though, that we had to yell to hear one another when we were on the balcony.

Overall, if you are looong for a clean and sophisticated space to hang out, this is great. If you were hoping for more outdoor activities, closer eateries, a little more beachfront, or a little more quiet on the outside, there are probably better options out there for the money.

The majority of my complaints are not within the owners control, but for the price that was paid, it did set a higher expectation.

  • Submitted: May 23, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

BEAUTIFUL!!! Well maintained and supplied condo with a view to die for.

  • 5 of 5

Two walls of windows with an unbelievable view of the Gulf. You can tell that the owners take great pride in maintaining this well supplied and appointed condo. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Absolutely adorable guests. It was such a pleasure to have them. It is people like them that makes the world a better place for everyone.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Nashville, TN

Beautiful but noisy

  • 3 of 5

Condo 805 is lovely and has a beautiful view of the Gulf. It is nicely appointed and the manager is very accommodating. I am giving it only 3 stars not because of any defects of the condo but due to it's location next to a very busy 4-lane road. Traffic was extremely loud - so loud that it kept us from sitting on the beautiful wraparound balcony plus it interrupted our sleep at night.

  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review our property. You were wonderful guests. We enjoyed having you stay in our condo. I am sorry that the road noise bothered you. Beach Boulevard runs along the beach on the Mississippi Gulf Coast. There are very few buildings between the beach and the boulevard along the 26 mile stretch of sugar white sand beach. No where else can you find unobstructed views of the ocean and beach for 13 miles in either direction (the condo is located in the center of the 26 miles of beach. There is only one hotel along the 26 miles that is located between the boulevard and the beach. Due to its design, the views are very limited. Therefore it is a trade-off - if you stay on the beach at Gulf Shores or any of the Florida beaches, you have a very limited view of beach directly behind the condo or motel (with no views from any where except the balcony) or you can have a spectacular view of the ocean from every room plus the huge wrap-around balcony and have some traffic noise. (We furnish a noise machine for those that are sensitive to noise. I don't know if you saw it or not.) Thank you again for staying with us. I am looking forward to you visiting again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Iowa travelers

  • 5 of 5

This property is luxurious and comfortable...amazing view in all directions from the wrap around patio. We watched 4th of July fire works for two hours from the 8th floor display I've ever experienced. Recommend taking the Ship Island tour for a great beach experience. Highly recommend this property! Top notch!

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2015
  • Stayed: July 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We enjoyed you staying with us just as much! You were fantastic guests. Thank you so much for taking time to write a review.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Excellent accommodations

  • 5 of 5

Our stay at The Ocean Club was a wonderful experience. My husband and I had previously stayed here several years ago & so this was where we chose to celebrate our 40th wedding anniversary. The views are awesome and we love just relaxing on the balcony. My brother who has never seen the ocean & his wife came with us. They loved the condo as much as we did. We had the pool all to ourselves and with the beach literally steps away we couldn't ask for more. Plan on returning again next year. This is is a great place to just relax and get totally refreshed!

  • Submitted: May 30, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Top notch guests. It is absolutely wonderful to have such nice appreciative guests. I am looking forward to their return.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
9 Miles
Biloxi-Gulfport International Airport
Car: recommended


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional



    Rentals of less than 30 nights:
    •Reservations must be secured with a deposit equal to 50% of the total gross charges. The balance will be due 14 days before check-in.
    •If reservation is cancelled more than 30 days prior to the check-in date, a refund of the deposit less the booking fee and a $45 cancellation fee will be made within 10-14 days of cancellation.
    •If reservation is cancelled less than 30 days prior to the check-in date or in case of a no-show, renter will forfeit the entire deposit.
    •Modification of dates (same number of nights): $45 modification fee and the difference in rates will be charged.
    •Extension of stay: no modification fee will be charged.
    •Shorten stay: cancellation policy applies.
    •Travelers Insurance is highly recommended. We suggest (a Nationwide Insurance Company).

You might like these similar properties