Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

150-3 Superior Oceanfront Gold Coast Location

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

This luxurious oceanfront vacation townhome in immaculate condition is full of upscale amenities. Beautiful travertine floors, granite counter tops, top end cabinets, central air conditioning, sky lights and comfortable tropical decor make this a home to remember and return to time and time again.

Puamana is a 30 acre gated community of low density townhomes with half a mile of shoreline on the west coast of Maui. Centrally located for activities that will delight all ages, great restaurants less than one mile away and some of the best surfing on the west side await you. Whether you are looking for a place to relax and enjoy incredible sunsets or a place to unwind after a day of activiites, this is the place for you! TA-006-556-8768-01


Property Manager
Dave Medina
Member since: 2004
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
June 28, 2017

Amenities

Lahaina Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Lanai / Gazebo
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(31 traveler reviews)

150-3 Superior Oceanfront Gold Coast Location
average rating of 4.709677 based on 31 reviews
South Jordan, Utah
5

Absolutely Wonderful

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed here with three senior couples and had an absolutely wonderful time. This place is beautiful - with what must be one of the most scenic locations on the entire island. The resort itself is beautiful with swimming, tennis, surfing and many other activities. The condo is well furnished with absolutely everything we needed for an enjoyable stay. And the single level floor plan made it ideal for one of our members who was in a wheel chair. All in all it is an ideal place to stay! We loved it and look forward to our next trip.

  • Submitted: May 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: A Perfect Vacation Rental
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
West Vancouver, BC
5

Paradise

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

What can be better than arrive to a beautifully equipped and clean condo unit on the water - sun setting, surfer's out and whales putting on a show. This is Paradise and are family loves every single moment.

  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: A Perfect Vacation Rental
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Spokane, Washington
3

Great Location

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This property has a great location in Puamana. The home is very nicely furnished. My two issues with the home, which are major yet easily corrected are: 1: The solar hot water heater is set up in such a way that there is no (or ineffective) backup. We had problems getting hot water every evening after sunset. Also as I am an early riser, I could not shower until the sun rose. This was a hassle and should be easily fixed. After two calls to the property manager, and no resolution I gave up. 2. The air conditioner was set to shut off every 60 minutes. After a couple sleepless nights. I had to download the manual for the thermostat to figure out how to disable this feature. I have to beleave that these two things are related and are a misguided effort to reduce electricity costs while sacrificing guest comfort. Unacceptable in my opinion.

  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: A Perfect Vacation Rental
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback on your stay in this unit. On a positive note, we are happy that you were pleased with the cleanliness, location and property condition. We apologize for the inefficiency of the solar hot water heater and were aware of the problems you were experiencing as our maintenance man reported his numerous visits to the unit to resolve both the hot water heater and AC issues. There was no history of problems with either the water heater or the AC, so this may have been an isolated incident due to the inclement weather conditions at the time of your visit. Nevertheless, the owners have addressed both issues and the problems are now resolved.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Copperopolis, CA
5

A wonderful piece of paradise

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have been vacationing at Puamana for 25 years and took the whole family over this September for a celebration. We loved our time in this wonderful ocean front home. It is comfortable and well located on the property. If there are any issues Rick is right there to problem solve.

  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: A Perfect Vacation Rental
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wedding Vow Renewal in Hawaii

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall the unit was about perfect. It was very clean, location was good, was a 1-story unit that was nice. The only problem we ran into was there was a remodel being done in a unit two over from us in the same building and it was a bit noisy but acceptable. I would recommend this organization to anyone....

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: A Perfect Vacation Rental
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
PETALUMA, California
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had our second wonderful stay in this unit. Love the location and layout, you can never get enough time sitting on the lanai. Everything is managed great and can't wait to go back!

  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: A Perfect Vacation Rental
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties