Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

..$109 . .ALL AUGUST / SEPT DATES $109... 2 BEDROOM 2 BATH SLEEPS 6 BOOK

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 950 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 28 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedroom 2 Bath, Sleeps 6,

...Sugar beach.....The most family friendly facility on the beach....Welcomes you to enjoy our 2 bedroom 2 bath unit accomodating up to 6 guest. Directly overlooking our first floor pool and lounging area, our unit affords a fully equipped facility with every amenity to insure your family a comfortable and fun filled vacation. Sugar beach has 4 swimming pools (1 kiddie pool) over 200 feet of beautiful beach,on the beach rest rooms and showers, BAR B Qs, picnic tables,our newly refinished tennis court/shuffle board,and our always popular on the beach 'sugar shack' snack bar. Under the building parking, luggage carts are always available to make your check in easy and stress free.

.....CLICK ON MESSAGE TO OWNER / MANAGER (E MAIL) FOR BEST RATES....

'FREE' UNLIMITED COOL GULF BREEZES...OFFER GOOD FOR THE BALANCE OF THE YEAR.

'WEV'E GOT YOUR KEY TO THE COAST'

WE SUPPORT THE WOUNDED WARRIOR PROJECT...A PORTION OF 'ALL' RENTALS IS DONATED MONTHLY TO THIS WORTHY PROJECT.

GO TO THE FOLLOWING LINK FOR MORE PICTURES AND A VIDEO WITH MORE INFORMATION ABOUT SUGAR BEACH...

More Details

Property Manager
ART FREY
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 18, 2017

Why ART FREY chose Alabama

GREAT BEACH, FUN FAMILY ATMOSPHERE,CONVENIENT LOCATION

What makes this condo unique

LOCATED ON THE BEACH, WITH GREAT AMENITIES

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 950 sq. ft.
  • 3 stories
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed ...
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
  • Master bed room with queen size bed Second bed room has 2 single size bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Bicycles ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
THE ORANGE BEACH/GULF SHORES AREA HAS MANY RESTAURANTS,OUR OWN ZOO, WATER PARK,GOLF COURSES,MINITURE GOLF,PARA SAILING,WATER SKIING,DOLPHIN CRUISES, SHOPPING AND SO MUCH MORE...GIVE ME A CALL AND I WILL BE HAPPY TO HELP YOU PLAN YOUR VACATION...

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(28 traveler reviews)

57% Complete
32% Complete
3% Complete
3% Complete
3% Complete
..$109 . .ALL AUGUST / SEPT DATES $109... 2 BEDROOM 2 BATH SLEEPS 6 BOOK
average rating of 4.357143 based on 28 reviews
5

Relaxing!

  • 5 of 5

Condo is clean, nice balcony, and a generally quiet area compared to the busy Gulf Shores, which is just a few minutes away. Plenty of things to do around the area. We had a very pleasant stay and you can't beat the price either!

  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, we are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and had a pleasant time.....Art
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great!

  • 4 of 5

A really great condo for the price! Loved the unit and loved the amenities available.

  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Pleased to know that you had a great time, we hope to see you again.....Art and Kathy
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great Vacation!

  • 4 of 5

This was our first time to stay at this condo. I was very pleased with the cleanliness and size of the condo. My family had a wonderful time! We ate breakfast on the patio every morning. We enjoyed having 4 different pool choices. The walk to the beach was very short. I was surprised that the bedroom with 2 beds has a window that faces inside the resort hallway. So, no views for that room. My children stayed in that room and slept great since it was a little darker in the mornings. It was not a big deal for us, it was just unexpected. The beach is not too crowded since there is an open lot beside it. I liked the convenience of the "Sugar Shack" we grabbed a treat from there most days. Overall we were very pleased with the condo and Art was easy to communicate with. I would recommend this condo! We loved our time at Orange Beach!

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Kelly, We thank you for your review, and look forward to you visiting us again.....Art and Kathy
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great vacation!

  • 4 of 5

Location and price were terrific! The condo itself was a good size and had everything we needed. Looks to be a little older of a facility but it was clean and nice with 3 convenient pools and snack bar and outdoor hoses coming in from the beach. There were a few details like the overhead light in the master bedroom that wouldn't work right that were a little irritating but not a deal breaker at all. We had a great vacation and my kids were already asking if we could go back next year.

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Shelly, Thank you for taking the time to review our unit, happy to know you had an enjoyable time,I have alerted maintenance to fix the bedroom light, we hope to see you again....Art and Kathy
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Chelsea, AL
4

Cute condo, we had a nice stay!

  • 4 of 5

A little trouble getting into the unit on time due to some confusion with the cleaning lady but the owner was very apologetic and accomadating. The condo was a nice size and right by one of the pools. :) You are on the first floor which is convienent for coming and going, but there is garage noise 24-7.

  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Melissa, Again my apologies, I messed up with the cleaning service in regard to your dates . But we are pleased that you had a good time
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Birmingham, AL
5

Perfect Getaway!

  • 5 of 5

Great long weekend getaway! Throughly enjoyed your condo and property! It was clean upon arrival and well equipped with everything we needed! Thanks so much for sharing your condo, we would definitely stay there again!

  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Pensacola
Nearest Ferry
25 Miles
DAUPHIN ISLAND FERRY
Nearest Motorway
3 Miles
HYW 59
Nearest Beach
Sugar Beach (in Our Back Yard)

Orange Beach, An Undiscovered Paradise With Plenty Of Fun Things To Do

Photos

Rates & Availability

Orange Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Summer 3
Aug 7 2017 - Aug 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$109
 
 
LABOR WEEK END
Aug 31 2017 - Sep 4 2017
3 night minimum stay
$139
 
 
FALL 1
Sep 5 2017 - Sep 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$109
$729
 
 
FALL 3
Oct 1 2017 - Oct 11 2017
3 night minimum stay
$89
$599
 
 
SHRIMP FESTIVAL
Oct 12 2017 - Oct 15 2017
3 night minimum stay
$119
 
 
FALL 3
Oct 16 2017 - Oct 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$83
 
 
WINTER 1
Nov 1 2017 - Nov 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$75
$489
 
 
WINTER 2
Dec 1 2017 - Dec 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$75
$489
$799
 
 
WINTER 3
Jan 1 2018 - Feb 28 2018
28 night minimum stay
$899
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $75

Shrimp Festival $119.00/night (3 nt. min.) Labor week end $139 (3 nt. min.)
A $50 fee will be charged for any cancellation after it's booked.
A $100 fee if cancelled between 30-45 days prior to reservation date.
No refund for cancellation inside of 30 days unless the unit can be re rented at the same rate,if re rented at lesser rate,renter is responsible for difference plus $100 fee.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable