Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Palms at Wailea #1508 Panroamic Ocean Views 2/2 Sleeps 6 Great Rates

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,194 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

The fabulous Keawakapu Beach is just a short 10 minute stroll from the Palms at Wailea. This beach is world famous for its great snorkeling and long walking beach. The Palms at Wailea is a gorgeous property; lush with tropical landscaping. There is a large pool and hot tub that is perfect for sunbathing and has a magnificent view of the ocean from the pool area. We are pleased that our properties at the Palms at Wailea have been chosen to be featured in the number 1 selling book "Maui Revealed" and their website. These properties were chosen because of their superior quality and great rates! In addition there is free long distance to the US mainland and Canada

Unit #1508 is an upstairs ocean view 2 bedroom 2 bath unit with a full kitchen, washer and dryer, fully air conditioned, high speed wireless service. There is a Cal King bed in the master bedroom and twin Murphy beds in the guest room.

Tax ID: TA-195-593-0112-01

More Details

Property Manager
Rentals Maui
Member since: 2002
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
May 24, 2017

Guestbook comments from the manager

We appreciate how clean the condo was!
Mar 2017
  • 1 of 1

Amenities

Wailea Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1194 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Location Type:
  • Ocean View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • medical services

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(36 traveler reviews)

Palms at Wailea #1508 Panroamic Ocean Views 2/2 Sleeps 6 Great Rates
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 37 reviews
VICTORIA, BC
5

Another Great Stay!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have stayed in this unit on 2 different occasions and have booked for this year again. Love the comfort and the view.

  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: Rentals Maui Inc.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Our dream vacation on Maui

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved our condo, perfect for a family of four , it was clean and tidy and matched the description online.We really liked being so close to the beach as well as the shops and amenities of Wailea and was great how the owner left so many day to day necsssities and groceries onsite for us to use, it was really well furnished too. Good communication via the property manager also meant we had a stress free trip-would definitely recommend to others and also stay there again sometime.

  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: Rentals Maui Inc.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Blaine, WA
5

Our Palms 1508 stay 2016

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our stay was very good, we have no complaints or concerns

  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: Rentals Maui Inc.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Prince George BC Canada
4

1508 Palms at Wailea

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Nice place away from noise. Very close to great beach.Two Murphy beds in extra bedroom were poor as they could not be pushed together to make a king bed for adults. Starter pack was cheap for two week stay. I don't want to buy dishwasher soap while on vacation, although kitchen was otherwise well-equipped. The bbq on large deck was very nice.

  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: Rentals Maui Inc.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
VICTORIA, BC
5

WONDERFUL VACATION!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was our 3rd stay at The Palms but our first time in unit #1508. We enjoyed every aspect of this unit, particularly the ocean view from both the lanai and master bedroom. Every aspect of this vacation rental was enjoyable; we have already booked next year's vacation!

  • Submitted: Dec 15, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: Rentals Maui Inc.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Wailea Palms Stay

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

A few items could have been better quality - Bedspread had the Unit Number written in a black marker (really?!?!) Made me feel I was staying in a Motel 6. Coffee pot needed to be replaced - very old. Overall, we were satisfied, but probably wouldn't rent this unit again. A/C was incredibly loud, so you couldn't watch TV over the unit.

  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for this review. We are glad you were satisfied overall with this condo. It has the best view at the Palms. The reason there is a mark on the tag is that when it is taken out to be laundered, we want to make sure it does not get mixed and go to a different condo.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • The final balance and security deposit, if any, will be automatically charged to your credit card 45 days prior to arrival, 60 days for holiday reservations.

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Send a Message Send a Message
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties