Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Gorgeous Oceanfront 3Bedroom Away From The Hustle and Bustle

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 2,200 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 60 nights

Overview

About the property

Gorgeous 3 bedroom, 2 bath direct oceanfront condo in a small private condo.

Enjoy this spacious 3 bedroom condo with fireplace. This is located in the newest condo on the beach. This is for more sophisticated tastes and is very upscale. Handicapped accessible. The building has an elevator as well as a handicapped ramp that goes out to the dune to allow everyone to be able to enjoy the ocean.

Shopping, restaurants and retail is within walking distance, along with jet ski and pontoon boat rentals.


Property Manager
Luann Allen
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
July 21, 2017

About Luann Allen

North Florida Properties has been in the real estate business since 1996, serving thousands of customers over the year, both in sales and service.

Amenities

Saint Augustine Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2200 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
Theme:
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • synagogues
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(23 traveler reviews)

52% Complete
43% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
Gorgeous Oceanfront 3Bedroom Away From The Hustle and Bustle
average rating of 4.4347825 based on 23 reviews
4

The views are gorgeous. Lots of nice built-ins. Housekeeping needs improvement.

  • 4 of 5

Really nice upscale unit with nice built-ins and granite countertops. Large balcony with lots of comfortable seating for up to 6 and maybe a couple of guests. Beds were comfortable. One complaint would be tile floors needed wet mopped. Felt like we had to sweep floors ourselves. Also there were gaps in the vertical blinds in master bedroom where they wouldn't quite come together and one of the slats was missing. Should have been cleaner for the $200 cleaning fee but the comfort, style, size, location and feel of the place overcame the shortcomings mentioned. We locked ourselves out of the unit on a holiday which is no fault of the owner or manager but would have been nice if access code could be given to guests since on rare occasions this can happen. We really did Iove the place though and would definitely stay again.

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: During the summer season we always have people leaving in the morning and new people coming in the afternoon. Sometimes those who are leaving don t check out promptly. This causes the cleaning crew to be rushed in cleaning for the next tenant. Because of the size of the condo, it takes at least 4 hours to clean, and 5 is actually better. When time allows, these cleaners are fabulous, but when they have to sit outside and wait for tenants to leave, it hinders their anility to clean as thoroughly as we like to see it.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
ATLANTA
4

great location

  • 4 of 5

location, privacy, and view are stellar. Cleaning and maintenance is passable. Needs to have more glasses and some cooking items lacking. APPLIANCES above average. Had to call the owner for help with lockbox...call returned immediately.

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

beautiful view

  • 4 of 5

Beautiful view of the beach, the apartmendat is very spacious and the only recommecondation is that the balcony area be cleaned, it was really dirty. Please leave instructions for the use of the TV in the living room, we were unable to figure it out.

  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful, conveniently located ocean front condo

  • 5 of 5

We greatly enjoyed our stay at Seacrest! Location is just absolutely wonderful. Walking distance to Publix and a small convenient store; 5 min drive to Magnolia st and the Fountain of Youth; 10 min drive to St Augustine downtown. But most importantly, it is right on the beach! Spacious terrace provides beautiful 360 degree ocean views. Condo is tastefully decorated and provides for a very comfortable stay. Not too many silverware so if you are staying with large groups of people, visit Publix or Walmart to stock up. Otherwise, we could have not asked for more out of out week-long stay at this unit. Luann, the owner, is responsive and available. We will make sure to come back!

  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Exceptional

  • 5 of 5

Absolutely fabulous condo, much more than expected for the price and immaculately clean. The ocean views are spectacular, and only a mile from downtown Saint Augustine. The beach was being restored from recent hurricane but not an inconvenience. We will definitely stay here again

  • Submitted: May 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Lovely spot. Well appointed condo. There were no instructions about check out procedures. That would

  • 5 of 5

Lovely spot. Well appointed condo. There were no instructions about check out procedures. That would be helpful for the next guests.

  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Caps
Car: recommended

St Augustine is the oldest city in the country, and this rental is located within a few miles of that area. In addition, the condo is oceanfront and the intracoastal is a few blocks away. There is so much to see here!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Saint Augustine Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Summer Season
May 20 2017 - Sep 5 2017
3 night minimum stay
$250
$1,500
$6,000
 
 
Off season
Sep 6 2017 - Nov 21 2017
3 night minimum stay
$250
$1,400
$2,200
 
 
Winter
Jan 2 2018 - Apr 30 2018
60 night minimum stay
$3,000
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$260
$1,500
$3,000
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $99
Cleaning $200 + Tax
Tax Rate 11.0%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties