Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

3 BR Condo, Deck, BBQ Grill, DVD Player, Resort Pool, Central Air, Sleeps 16

Sleeps18
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 18

Convenience is definitely something you will appreciate about this unique property. Located literally across the street from Dollywood and Splash Country this park like setting has all the conveniences without all the hassle of heavy traffic and congestion.

Simply decorated you will find all the creature comforts of home and this will soon become your haven from the cares and worries of the world. The retreat atmosphere is almost like the feeling you had when you were young and the excitement of a camp visit was all you could think about. Quiet nights by a bon fire reflecting on the goodness of our Creator will put you in the right frame of mind. From small parties of only two people to very large ones of several hundred this village is equipped to handle all your needs. If you are simply planning some time away with your significant other or you are in need of a venue with ample room for a large crowd this will suit your every need.

Whether it be a church retreat, wedding, family reunion, corporate event or a getaway for just the two of you our vacation planners are standing by to help you plan the perfect visit to the Great Smoky Mountains of East Tennessee. Call today!!

More Details

Property Manager
Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
June 26, 2017

Amenities

Pigeon Forge Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 18
  • pets considered
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 18
  • 3 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 6 Bunk beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • playground
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

3.2/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

3 BR Condo, Deck, BBQ Grill, DVD Player, Resort Pool, Central Air, Sleeps 16
average rating of 3.2222223 based on 9 reviews
Madisonville, TN
3

Christmas Wedding Vacation

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall the place was nice...dated but clean and usable. The amenities again were ok but dated. Pool was clean but the heat was not controllable and the game house was fun. The people above me made my stay bad. They wouldn't settle down and we couldn't sleep. There should be a local number to call and a quiet time posted. I feel cheated and couldn't wait to leave my last night.

  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Harrisburg, IL
5

Family fun in Pigeon Forge

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The stay at Briarstone Lodge was comfortable for a family vacation over Thanksgiving weekend. Available accommodations made cooking Thanksgiving dinner and all other meals as easy as being at home and more affordable for a large group.

  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
newark, OH
1

Disgusting

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Had cockroaches, dirty carpets and floors! A motel 6 is nicer! Wouldn't do anything to remedy situation!

  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
houston, tx
4

good overall stay

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very hard to find anyone for any kind of complain. office was close for two days and we didn't have garbage bag or paper roll. we have to go walmart to get some. everything else was fine. They are very poor in communication before your stay. I have call for information.

  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. These reviews are very important to us, as they allow us to know where we can make improvements but also when we excel. We have a great team that truly want to make each vacation experience a wonderful memory for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bellevue, WA
1

Wish I never had stayed pay 40. 00 a day for house keeping never

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The worse place we have every stayed. Carpet had big stains setting area had holes in it,one bathroom had dirt over shower stall or could had been black mold,dust webs in corners of rooms,one of the toilets was loose bad Odor in room could have been sewer gas. A couple was inspecting another room when leaving I ask if they wanted them if they wanted to inspect ours with us they replied they could not as long as we where in it. NO wifi pool and hot tub half mile away .

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. We are sorry to hear that you did not find the cabin cleaned to your satisfaction. Unfortunately, we cannot find any recordings of you calling to share concerns about the cleanliness of the cabin nor do we show any work order requests for cleaners to return. Had you said anything about your concerns during your stay we would have gladly sent the cleaners back to address them. We contract cleaners to clean each cabin and they understand that if the cleaning is not considered satisfactory to a guest they will be expected to return to the cabin to address any issues. Now that you are gone there is no way for us to take issue with the manner in which they cleaned the cabin. In the future we would respectfully request that you let us know so that we can have the opportunity to immediately address it. We truly regret that your last visit did not exceed all of your hopes and expectations. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. While we are human and none of us are perfect, our efforts were sincere and hope that you will accept our sincere apology in the spirit in which it is given.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Huntsville, Alabama
4

Great Location

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great for a large group. Furniture was very outdated and dirty. Great location and price.

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us over the furnishings. We are currently working to get this updated and upgraded with all kinds of new things. We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties