Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Private Hot Tub, 8 Unlimited SHARC Passes, Free Ski Shuttle

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,482 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

This 3-bedroom, 2-bath home is on three levels but maintains a cozy feel. The main level has a living room with a large rock fireplace and a television with a DVD player. It has an area perfect for puzzles or projects apart from the main seating area.

The deck outside the living area is designed for outdoor meals, as there is a gas BBQ and patio set. The deck overlooks a vacant lot where deer are frequent visitors.

Downstairs are two bedrooms (one with double futon and upper bunk, one with queen-size bed). The kitchen, dinning, and family room overlook the main living area. Also on this floor is the master suite with a huge master bathroom and king-size bed.

There is a one-car garage and hot tub, perfect for stargazing. The Village is just the right distance away, about a 20 minute walk on nearby trails.

This home provides 8 Unlimited SHARC passes, free tennis and free access to the Sunriver Marina!

Details:

King, 1 Queen, 1 Twin/Double Futon Bunk, 2 HAB, HOT TUB, 2TVs/2VCRs, DVD player, CD stereo, D/W, W/D, microwave, 2 levels, gas BBQ, fireplace, single garage, deck, vaulted ceilings, near RR tracks, close to mall & trails, 1482 sq ft, 8 Unlimited SHARC passes

If you would like further information about this Sunriver rental or our property management services please call.

More Details

Property Manager
Reservations
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
September 18, 2018

Amenities

Sunriver House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 1482 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only
Theme:
  • Spa
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Sofa Beds, 1 Bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • library
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • ice skating
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(12 traveler reviews)

58% Complete
25% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Private Hot Tub, 8 Unlimited SHARC Passes, Free Ski Shuttle
average rating of 4.4166665 based on 12 reviews
Ione, OR
5

Quaint place to stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The home was clean with a well stocked kitchen. Beds were comfy. Hot tub was nice too! A little bit of a walk to the village but super close to sharc. Included passes which was a huge savings.

  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2018
  • Stayed: August 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank You for the 5 star review, Karen! So glad you enjoyed the home and your stay! Come back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
,
4

SUMMER RENTAL FOR 7

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

GREAT LOCATION, PROPERTY COULD USE SOME UPGRADES BUT OVERALL AN ADEQUATE PROPERTY.

  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Owner's Response: Thank You for your Review, Dave! Glad to hear that you loved the location and we hope to see you again in Sunriver!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Keizer, OR
5

Perfect for our family of 6

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great week at this house. It had everything we needed and more. Only downfall is no AC. But we lucked out with weather only in the 70s so it wasn't too bad. Lots of room for everyone to be together or apart. Great deck and we saw deer everyday walking through. Loved that it had the Sharc passes which saved our family of 6 a lot of money. Would definitely stay here again. The Sharc is right across the main road and The Village right now the street. Great Location!

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Owner's Response: Thank You for the 5 star review, Jill! It sounds like you and your group had a wonderful time at Red Fir 9! The wildlife viewing from the deck and the proximity to Sharc make Red Fir 9 truly unique and we are so happy to hear that you like it as much as we do!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hillsboro, OR
5

Fantastic Rental

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved our stay in Red Fir 9. It had plenty of space for our family of four, was well maintained,and very comfortable. During our stay, we decided it was our favorite place to stay in Sunriver and we will be returning in the future.

  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Owner's Response: Thank You for your wonderful review Jerry! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed staying with us at Red Fir #9 and have a new favorite! We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Portland, OR
3

Red Fir

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I found the property to be in poorer condition than those of past years. The carpet was very dirty...stains all over. Big smear on the wall, lamps did not work, hot tub not easily accessible and only luke warm. The kitchen was clean and well stocked w dishes and pans, nice furniture in the living room and gorgeous deck, which due to the smoke and heat did not get used as much as I would have liked. General housecleaning was was the deeper cleaning that appeared to be a problem. Would not recommend to a friend at the price we paid...

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Owner's Response: Thank You for your review. We are sad to hear that you were less than impressed with the home. I will forward the issues that you reported to the owner and our housekeeping department to make sure that the things that you mentioned are remedied. We hope to see you in Sunriver again and that you might give us another chance in another property.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Longview, Wa
4

9 red fir

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Nice house. Great location. Deck needs upgraded.

  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review Jack & Tracy, we appreciate your feedback and will have our maintenance department check on the deck work, as well as let the owner know. We are glad you enjoyed the home and can't wait to see you again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties