Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Lodge Decor, Single level, Open Concept, Ping Pong & Foosball -3 Timber Ln

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 1,760 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 10

Welcome to 3 Timber Lane!

New home, beautifully decorated. Lodge-style accents, single level, 4 bedroom and 3 baths, sleeps 10. New king in master, 2 queens and two sets of bunks in the 4th bedroom, and just added a NEW Ping Pong table, NEW Kitchen Aid Stovetop, New Dishwasher, New Microwave, 2 NEW TVs and a NEW Blue Ray DVD player! Many upgrades in the home and lots of common area off the back deck. Very near rail road tracks so occasional freight trains passing can be delightful to watch! Take a bike ride anywhere in Sunriver on one of the 5 adult Big Dog bikes provided with this vacation rental house.

Choose Your Water Play!

Choose from ONE of the following offers for your stay.

Float the Deschutes River for Half Price!

Guests of Bennington Properties will receive a refund of 50% off their cost to rent an inner tube to float the Deschutes River through the Sunriver Marina. Offer valid for stays between the 3rd week in June through Labor Day weekend.

Swim at the SHARC for Half Price!

Guests of Bennington Properties will receive a refund of 50% off their SHARC entry fee. Offer valid for stays between Memorial weekend through Labor Day weekend.

More Details

Property Manager
Bennington Properties LLC
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 18, 2018

Amenities

Deer Park House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 1760 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:30 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events allowed
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Resort
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 2 Bunk beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Ski & Snowboard
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • festivals
  • library
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • scenic drives
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • whitewater rafting

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

75% Complete
12% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Lodge Decor, Single level, Open Concept, Ping Pong & Foosball -3 Timber Ln
average rating of 4.625 based on 8 reviews
Portland, OR
5

Beautiful home and great location

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our Thanksgiving weekend stay at 3 Timber Lane was very nice. The property is well-maintained and in a good location. This is our second time staying in this house. Bennington Properties was very accommodating and have great customer service. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2015
  • Stayed: November 2015
  • Source: Bennington Properties
Owner's Response: Hi Lynn So glad Thanksgiving in Sunriver was memorable. We look forward to hosting you again at 3 Timber. Merry Christmas -
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Tigard, OR
5

Absolutely Fantastic House!!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We come to Sunriver every August and pick a different house each time. I can honestly tell you this will be our go-to each year. Perfectly decorated, super cozy and cute, all the amenities you could need for a stay away from home. This house by far exceeded expectations and we cannot wait to go back next year.

  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2015
  • Stayed: August 2015
  • Source: Bennington Properties
Owner's Response: Thank you Mary for the great feedback and we are so glad that you have found your permanent house here in Sunriver! We are so grateful to our loyal returning guests and we can't wait to see you again soon! Christina Guest Services Manager
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Salem, OR
5

Timber 3

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great time had by all...

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2015
  • Stayed: August 2015
  • Source: Bennington Properties
Owner's Response: Mike, Thank you for your feedback. We are ecstatic that you enjoyed your time here and we look forward to seeing you again next time. Best Regards, Misty Wagner Guest Services Team.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Burney, CA
5

3 timber

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great house, and this is our third stay at sunriver, each time with Bennington. Great company. It was disappointing that this home does not provice sharc passes... its expensive. We had to spend 50.00 approx for two passes for multi day (three days) of use. We also borrowed some passses from other family who were renting houses from bennington also. They all had passes, but this house did not. Also... the train is close, and it is very loud! Incase you have a sleeping baby. Love the area, love the bike paths, enjoyed the village. House is adorable.

  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2015
  • Stayed: July 2015
  • Source: Bennington Properties
Owner's Response: Trish, Thank you so much for your feedback, I am happy that you have returned to us so many times, not having Sharc passes included in the rental is a bit of a drag however I hope you took advantage of our 50% off offer as it makes the passes considerably cheaper. Please call one of us in reservations prior to your next arrival and please do mention the train so that we can get you into a property further from the track in hopes that you will be more comfortable. I apologize for any inconvenience that this may of caused for you and we hope to see you again next year. Best Regards, Misty Wagner Guest Services
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Portland, Oregon
4

Timber 3 SunRiver

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Management was good, good location, but dishwasher wouldn't drain, garage door kept going up and one of bikes was broken. A bike was rented for us by mgt and they sent out repair man... But dishwasher never drained and door would still go up.

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2015
  • Stayed: June 2015
  • Source: Bennington Properties
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Eugene, OR
3

Beautiful home, but..,

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The home is beautiful but has two draw backs- the second queen size bed was very uncomfortable. We hurt in the morning because it was so hard and the hot tub was very small. Other than that it was great place to stay. Closer to town and the pool.

  • Submitted: May 12, 2015
  • Stayed: April 2015
  • Source: Bennington Properties
Owner's Response: Susan, Thank you for your email regarding your vacation rental, I am glad that you liked the property however, I apologize for any inconvenience that the hot tub and bed may have caused. I will be passing the information along to the owners to see what they think of replacing that mattress, in the future please do give us a call and we would be more than happy to do everything that we can to remedy the situation when it happens. thank you again for staying. Best Regards, Misty
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates Displayed are the Average Nightly Rate