Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Hilton Head Paradise: 3BR/3BA, Close to Westin, Tennis, Beach, & Golf

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

3 bedroom, 3 bathroom villa close to beach, tennis, & golf.

The links is a quiet gated community in Port Royal Plantation. Our villa is a bright and comfortable one story condo that is on the fairway of the 7th fairway of the Barony Golf Course.

The Carolina room and the master bedroom look out on the golf course. The large master bedroom has a king size bed with a private bathroom and walk in closet. The second bedroom has a queen bed, private bathroom, and a window seat. The third bedroom has twin beds and a full bathroom. Our kitchen is well equipped and the laundry room has a full sized washer and dryer.

A gas grill is on the outdoor deck between the villa and the separate two car garage. The patio is a great place to eat outdoors. The two car garage has the golf cart for trips to the beach, tennis or the Westin Resort. Beach chairs along with pool and beach toys are kept in the garage for your use. The family room has a cathedral ceiling with a flat screen TV, DVD player, wet bar with a Keurig, queen size sleeper sofa, and free Wi-Fi . Keyless front door entry allows you to drive directly to the villa upon your arrival.

The beach is a short ride in our private golf cart. The beach park has a playground and restrooms. The Links has a community pool which is close to our villa. One hour of free tennis per day is included for you at the Port Royal Racquet Club. The club is a five minute walk and has ten clay and four hard courts. Hilton Head has many tree lined paths for walking or bicycling. Our villa offers all the comforts of home in a wonderful vacation spot.

We are close to excellent restaurants, great shopping, tennis, short walk to the Westin Resort, cinemas, and of course Starbucks. Day trips to Savannah and Charleston are also excellent getaways.

Our listing was previously know as 'Hilton Head Holiday Paradise'.

More Details

Property Manager
Margie Richard
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
October 16, 2017

Amenities

Hilton Head Island Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower , Walk in Closet and two sinks
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
  • The sofa in the living room pulls out for a queen size sleeper sofa.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(27 traveler reviews)

92% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Hilton Head Paradise: 3BR/3BA, Close to Westin, Tennis, Beach, & Golf
average rating of 4.9259257 based on 27 reviews
5

LOVE THE LINKS

  • 5 of 5

Always love to stay in the Links...first time in this unit. Great place and lot of goodies for beach in the garage. Thanks again.

  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

4 Generation Vacation

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time with 4 Generations enjoying the house, beach and pool. Owners were very accommodating and easy to get in touch with if needed. The house was the perfect size and had everything you could possibly need. It was like home away from home. We will be back!

  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

We had a great stay

  • 5 of 5

We had a very enjoyable stay. Everything was as described and no problems. Was very easy getting in touch with the owner when we had questions.

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cedar Hills
5

Great location, amenities, and value!

  • 5 of 5

It was a great place to stay to explore HH!

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fantastic Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5

The condo was absolutely perfect for us. It was clean and well stocked with towels and anything we needed to cook in the kitchen. The furniture was comfortable for relaxing in the evening.

We received excellent communication before the trip on where everything was located and great follow up after the trip to make sure everything went well.

It is close to everything we needed and the beach access is excellent! Thank you for a great place to vacation. We will definitely use this condo again on any further trips to Hilton Head Island!

  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very Roomy and Affordable

  • 4 of 5

This Villa was spacious and had every amenity we could possibly need for a comfortable 4-night stay to attend a family reunion. We loved scooting over to the Westin's restaurants and Starbucks using the golf cart! The location was very quite and relaxing. When comparing prices with other family members located in different areas of the Island, the price was great! We had four adults and two small children, so our only disappointment was finding leftover food and dirt in, and under, the couches. If you're bring small children that play on the floors, this will be an unpleasant surprise. We contacted the property manager.

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: The cleaning company was contacted and I requested that they clean in and under the three couches on each cleaning looking for dirt and food crumbs. The cleaning company responded that they would tell the cleaning crew to add that to their list.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $120
Tax Rate 10.0%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties