Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

GROUND LEVEL ON MAIN CHANNEL* WATER FRT* 4 BDRM/3 BA* SLEEPS 12! - Unit 10110

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 2,000 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Sleeps 12 with 2 Master Suites - Great Water location! Main Channel View

Building 10 - Unit 10110

This spacious townhouse/condo has just been remodeled with all new furnishings, carpet & bedding. With its unique and spacious floor plan located in The Ledges Complex, it has everything vacationers would want for their get-away. Just pack your swimming suit, we provide practically everything else: toilet paper, paper towels, bath towels, shower gel, hair dryers and a fully stocked kitchen. Enjoy the awesome main channel view from the deck and the large patio. This condo is 2,000 sq.ft and is perfect for three families or large groups. Both master bedrooms have a king-sized beds, TV's. The third bedroom has a queen-sized bed. The lower level sleeping area has three queen beds with a small table and a separate sitting area. The condo is located at the 20.5 MM and sits on the main channel. There are two pools to choose or follow the sidewalk to the sandy beach if you prefer to swim in the lake. Great for kids!

The Ledges Complex is located minutes to everything fun at the lake, golf, shopping (110 store outlet mall), Big Surf Water Park, Tan-Tar-A Indoor Water Park, go-carting, restaurants, marinas close by for your boat or PWC rental needs.

Dock Slips are Available

NO Pets / NO Smoking allowed

*Must sign owner's damage agreement.

Cancellation Policy: Greater than 30 days, 100% MINUS $25 service fee. 30 days or Less of arrival date, NO REFUND

More Details

Owner
Jeff & Sheila Becherer
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 10, 2017

Map

In the Heart of Osage Beach by water and road!

Amenities

Osage Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 0
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2000 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Lake View
  • Lakefront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 3 Bathrooms, Both Master suites have tub/shower, toilet & double bowl vanities.
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king
    Bedroom 4 - 3 queen
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12, Beds for 12
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(25 traveler reviews)

84% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
GROUND LEVEL ON MAIN CHANNEL* WATER FRT* 4 BDRM/3 BA* SLEEPS 12! - Unit 10110
average rating of 4.72 based on 25 reviews
5

Clean, Cozy, & Full of Extras!

  • 5 of 5

This place made our stay at Lake of the Ozarks a great experience! It was our first time visiting and the whole family loved this condo! It was clean, right on the water, had a pool and plenty of space for all of us. We will definitely recommend this place to our friends and hope to be back again soon!

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much! We really try to make sure all of our guest have a great experience.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful view and place

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay! Were able to see a few friend's who live near... with plenty of room . The whole condo was beautiful. Well kept. And the owners were quick to respond and very nice! Definitely worth every penny.

  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very clean with lots of room

  • 5 of 5

This condo was perfect for the group. Lots of room and with both a patio and a deck gave space for everyone to enjoy the lake view.

Will definitely stay here again !!

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful condo!

  • 5 of 5

Condo was exactly as advertised. The condo was clean and had everything we needed for our stay. Jeff and Sheila were very easy to deal with and made our stay enjoyable. I would highly suggest this condo!

  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you! We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Decor was fine but condo was dirty so the stay was not pleasant.

  • 1 of 5

These things were dirty..

-under couch

-baseboards/walls/ceiling

-ceiling fan downstairs

-under couch

-blender

-carpets (tons of stains)

-balcony & patio

-shower curtain

-windows

-blender

-basement bathroom

-master Shower faucet was very moldy

TV remotes in main bath & basement didn't work

Very few towels

Great for frat parties but would never bring my family here again.

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We take pride in our condos and the cleaning that we do. We do the cleanings ourselves so I know what kind of shape the condo was in when you arrived. The condo was not at all as you stated. The unit is a great place for families and family gatherings. We do not allow any "frat" parties in our condo. The families that have stayed here love it and say they would come back! I'm sorry you didn't enjoy your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great condo!

  • 5 of 5

Great location, great view, great layout, and very clean. I will be booking it again.

  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $110

Unit max is 12 people per complex rules/regulations per stay

Winter Holiday Weekends are $125 per Night with 3 Night minimum.

Memorial Day Weekend, July 4th Weekend & Labor Day Weekend requires 3 night minimum & the rate is $300/night

Cancellation Policy: Full refund up to 4 weeks prior to your arrival date MINUS a $25.00 cancellation fee.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.