Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Sarah's Mtn Blessing With 2 King Master Suites. Mtn Views And Wildlife $79-159

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,144 sq. ft.
Property type condo

Overview

About the property

2 King Master Suites. Mountain Views & sleeps 6. We also offer 1, 3 and 7 Bedrms

Our Mountain View Home features heated(April 1 to Oct 31) and heated indoor pool starting Jan 2017. Year round hot tub and playground, picnic tables and BBQ's. We offer a fully equipped upgraded kitchen, washer and dryer, inviting fireplace, high speed internet, HD TV's, jacuzzi tubs, and private balconies with amazing mountain views.

Come see why we fell in love with and made it our second home. It's close to everything in Pigeon Forge. Mountain View Condo's are located between red light #0 and red light #1. We're across the street from the Titanic and next to Dunkin Donut's. 2

If you need more or less room let us know and or check our other units.

vrbo 455176 Sleeps 6 with king bed, bunk room and queen sofa bed.

vrbo 408604 Sleeps 6 with 2 King Master Suites. Leather rocking recliners.

vrbo 683420 Sleeps 8 with 3 bedrms. End Unit

vrbo 609850 Sleeps 8 with 3 bedrooms. Fantastic Sunsets and parkway views.

vrbo 610728 Sleeps 20 with 7 bedrms and 6 bathrooms.

Outside we offer two playgrounds and acres of mowed lawn with horseshoes and volleyball nets. We even offer a year round hot tub, outdoor heated pool open April 1- Oct 31, salt water pool & kiddie pool. During Dollywood's firework shows you can see them exceptionally well from your personal balcony.

This unit has new upgraded appliances(Side by Side Fridge with icemaker & Smooth Top Stove) and granite countertops in the kitchen and bathrooms. There is a Jacuzzi tub in the master bedroom. Flat screen TVs are located in all the bedrooms and and living room. There is a washer, dryer & blow dryer too.

Master bedroom has a king bed, 2nd bedroom offers a king with direct bath access too. We also offer a bed height queen air bed for sleeping 2 additional if needed. Master suite with jetted tub, living room, dining room and kitchen have views of the mountains.

Lots of choices are just steps or a short drive away. Shopping at the outlets, hike, bike or ski the mountains, go to Dollywood theme park and Splash Country water park. Groceries are available just a mile away at Walmart or Kroger.

We are just over a mile from the new convention center and The Island. Just 3 miles to Dollywood and Splash Country. One mile to Cal Ripken Experience.

We have many restaurants to choose from and several walking distance. We're also close enough that you can walk to 3 Showcase Theaters Biblical Times, Smith Family Theater and Country Tonight.

Our condo is on the 3rd floor and offers an elevator and unit can be accessed by a wheelchair. Bathroom is not ADA modified but does have extra wide door ways and a walk in shower.

Sorry No Smoking inside and no Pets per the condo policy.

Calendar In top right corner is keep up to date. Check availability for immediate answers. We have 4 condos in the family if this one is booked.

I hope to make you stay enjoyable and have you love the home as much as we do.

More Details

Owner
Lisa & John
Member since: 2012
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great traveler experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
January 15, 2018

About Lisa & John

I love the Smoky Mountains and visit several times a year.

Lisa & John purchased this condo in 2015

Why Lisa & John chose Pigeon Forge

We love this location and now have 2 units side by side for when family joins us. Our favorite is the balcony wildlife watching and close proximity to the pools.

It's great to be just 1 mile from Convention Center and The Island. We're also 3 miles from Dollywood & Splash Country.

What makes this condo unique

We love the heated pool, hot tub and salt water pool on site. Walking distance to restaurants, Shows & Museums. Our favorites are Cheddar's & Cracker Barrel. Our favorite shows are Lumberjack, Smoky Mtn Opry and Wonderworks.

Amenities

Pigeon Forge Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1144 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed ...
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Downtown ...
  • Mountain View
  • Resort ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Fireplace ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Living or Dining Rm Queen AirBed - 1 queen , Queen bed height air bed with pump
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • sailing
  • ski privileges optional
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(103 traveler reviews)

81% Complete
17% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Sarah's Mtn Blessing With 2 King Master Suites. Mtn Views And Wildlife $79-159
average rating of 4.805825 based on 103 reviews
Dillsboro, IN
5

Great Location and very clean condo

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed staying in your condo over New Year's Eve. The condo was well furnished and very clean. The price was very reasonable as well. We look forward to coming back for a future visit and also would love to look into some of your other properties that you rent. Lisa was great to deal with. We did not have any issues while we were there.

  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and even happier that you took the time to provide us with feedback! Thank you so much and we look forward to hosting you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Rienzi ms
5

Good clean and nice room.

  • 5 of 5

The mangers/owners where great people to work with during the experience of booking the condo. Very easy and hassle free booking. I recommend this condo to anyone that wants a nice spacious condo for there family vacation trip or just a getaway weekend. Very clean and easy access to the unit and great location. In pigeon forge

  • Submitted: Dec 19, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

We loved the place!!

  • 5 of 5

Very clean, super nice, we loved staying here, and plan on booking here again, Lisa was great to deal with!!!!

  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Sarahs Mountain Blessing Condo

  • 5 of 5

The condo was wonderful. Plenty of room and very clean. Worked perfectly for the six of us, Plus, the owners were so sweet and helpful. The only thing about the building itself, I would prefer to have the elevator area enclosed, so guest would be able to get out of the weather while waiting on the elevator. The night we arrived the weather was awful; rainy, cold and windy. Had to stand outside and wait on the elevator with luggage and kids. Not good. The same with the walkway to the room itself. Needs to be at least partially enclosed.

  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for staying with and then you even more for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and will be happy to bring up your enclosure idea at the next HOA meeting to see if they would be able to enclose it. We would love to host you again if you are ever in town again
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
somerset, ky
5

VERY NICE!

  • 5 of 5

Exactly as described and could not have been happier. In the future this will be my go to condo when staying in the area . Close to everything , plenty of parking , easy to get to !

  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so happy to see your review and even happier that you enjoyed your stay. We do love how close it is to everything fun in Pigoen Forge. We would love to host you again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Didn't Love It

  • 3 of 5

First thing we noticed was a strong unpleasant smell. We opened doors to patio to air it out,to no avail, so we went to Walmart and bought air fresheners for both bedrooms and living room, we left them , since they helped. We sprayed Febreeze to. The floors were very dirty. I had white bedroom shoes and they were black on the bottom within minutes.I think it's what they're using to clean with. I took wet paper towels and moped our bathroom floor. We paid $75 cleaning fee, it was not clean for us. The condo itself was a good arrangement, and adequately supplied and a great location.

  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Shirley, I am so sorry to hear about your disappointing experience with us. We always strive for a great guest experience and wish we had provided you with that. We were particularly disappointed to hear that you did think the unit was cleaned fully and we will be speaking with our housekeeper to make sure this never happens again. I would also like you to know that we would have been happy to help you if we had heard there was an issue. We don't ever expect our guests to have to purchase cleaning supplies. I am so sorry you did not enjoy your stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
6 Miles
Pigeon Forge- 6 miles Knoxville Airport-34 miles
Nearest Barpub
0.1 Miles
O'Charley's
Nearest Golf
3.7 Miles
Gatlinberg Golf Course at 520 Dollywood Lane
Nearest Motorway
24 Miles
I-40
Nearest Restaurant
0.1 Miles
Crackle Barrel & Wood Fire Grill
Nearest Ski
10 Miles
Ober of Gatlinberg

Titanium Museum across the street

Outlet Mall 1 mile away

Island & Huge Ferris Wheel 1 mile

Jimmy Buffet Margaritaville 1 mile

Walmart & Kroger 1 miles away

Convention Center 1 mile away

Dollywood & Splash Country 3.5 miles

Golf Course 3.8 miles

Gatlinburg 9.5 miles

Harrah's Cherokee Casino 45 miles

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Housekeeping $65 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.25%

Holidays have 3 night minimum.
Two and three payments possible just request them in email inquiry.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.