Located on the beach, this condo is in Lower Grand Lagoon, a neighborhood in Panama City Beach. Thomas Drive and Pier Park are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore St. Andrews State Park and Panama City Beaches. Shipwreck Island Waterpark and Frank Brown Park are not to be missed.
Panama City Beach, FL
What's nearby
Panama City Beaches - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
St. Andrews Bay - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
Adventures at Sea - 19 min walk - 1.6 km
Capt. Anderson's Marina - 2 min drive - 1.8 km
Thomas Drive - 3 min drive - 1.8 km
Getting around
Northwest Florida Beaches Intl. Airport (ECP) - 32 min drive
Restaurants
Schooners - 1 min walk
Deckhand Social - 11 min walk
Patches Pub - 7 min walk
McDonald's - 4 min drive
The Grand Marlin of Panama City Beach - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does ☀️Great 4 Families-BeachFront-Gulf View-Hot Tub-1BR+Bunk Seychelles 907☀️ have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at ☀️Great 4 Families-BeachFront-Gulf View-Hot Tub-1BR+Bunk Seychelles 907☀️?
As of Oct 30, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at ☀️Great 4 Families-BeachFront-Gulf View-Hot Tub-1BR+Bunk Seychelles 907☀️ on Nov 30, 2026 start from $217, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is ☀️Great 4 Families-BeachFront-Gulf View-Hot Tub-1BR+Bunk Seychelles 907☀️ pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking?
Onsite parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at ☀️Great 4 Families-BeachFront-Gulf View-Hot Tub-1BR+Bunk Seychelles 907☀️?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at ☀️Great 4 Families-BeachFront-Gulf View-Hot Tub-1BR+Bunk Seychelles 907☀️?
Check-out is at 10:00 AM.
Where is ☀️Great 4 Families-BeachFront-Gulf View-Hot Tub-1BR+Bunk Seychelles 907☀️ located?
Located in Lower Grand Lagoon, this condo building is within 1 mi (2 km) of Panama City Beaches and Thomas Drive. St. Andrews Bay and Treasure Island Marina are also within 15 minutes.
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
Love the property and location. Relatively low density development with easy access to parking deck and uncongested part of Panama City!!
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2021
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 10, 2023
Ken, we are very happy to know that you loved this property and its location, especially its easy access to the parking deck. Thank you for choosing Real Joy.
Great short stay. No contact with owner but there was no need
Great
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2021
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 10, 2023
Jeff, we are pleased to know that you enjoyed a great short stay in this one-bedroom, two-bath beachfront condo in Panama City Beach. Thank you for choosing Real Joy.
Archival
10/10 Excellent
Jeffery J.
Oct 22, 2016
Best vacation ever
Can't think of a Single thing I would change. Great location, beautiful room, beautiful view, clean, great parking, fast elevators, great pool, great beach access.
Couldn't ask for more!!
Stayed 6 nights in Oct 2016
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 10, 2023
Wonderful to hear! We are so happy you enjoyed your vacation at lovely Seychelles 907. The owners have just done some remodeling to make the condo even better. Thank you for your feedback and thank you for staying with Real Joy!
We just did a weekend trip, nice room, easy communication with property manager. The only thing that would really make it better would be for the beach service to be included.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 4, 2023
Samantha, we appreciate you letting us know that you were enjoyed easy communication with the property manager during your stay in this nice one-bedroom, two-bath beachfront condo. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Hi Amy, thanks for your feedback on Seychelles 907! We're happy to hear you had a nice experience and that the process was simple. We appreciate you booking with RealJoy and hope to see you again in the future!
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Jennifer M.
Apr 11, 2018
Condo 907
Condo 907 was beautifully decorated along with a wonder view of the ocean. Security kept my family & I feeling safe, the parking garage was very convenient. We had an over all fantastic time and I would defiantly rent this condo again.
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2018
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 10, 2023
Hi Jennifer. Thank you for your feedback on your stay at this lovely condo. We’re happy to hear you found the unit beautifully decorated and enjoyed the beautiful views of the ocean. We’re happy that your family felt safe. We value your referrals and hope that you will come back to visit! Thanks again for your feedback and thank you for staying with Real Joy!
Verified review
8/10 Good
Verified traveler
Mar 25, 2021
Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Great location
Overall the condo was very suitable. Only issues were the air conditioner was not working the first 24 hours. The lighting was terrible. I went to Walmart and bought a lamp to read and stitch by. We loved the easy access to the beach.
Stayed 10 nights in Mar 2021
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 10, 2023
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your vacation rental experience at Seychelles 907, a one-bedroom, two-bath beachfront vacation rental in Panama City Beach. We are happy to know that you thought this condo was very suitable overall and enjoyed the location of this property and the easy beach access. We apologize for the issue related to the air conditioning unit and are grateful for your patience. We will forward your message to property managers so that they may review and assess the lighting issue. Thank you for choosing Real Joy.
Verified review
8/10 Good
Jeff R.
Mar 21, 2019
The property was very nice and we had a wonderful time. We would come back for sure!
I would have given this a 5 star rating but the WIFI was very poor. Dropping all the time. Very frustrating!
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2019
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 10, 2023
Hi Jeff, thank you for your feedback on this lovely condo. We hope you enjoyed the spectacular coastline views and two pools. We apologize for the WIFI strength. We do not see where you called us to help rectify the issue. We will forward this to our Operations Team. Again, thank you for your feedback and choosing RealJoy!
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Chris D.
Oct 15, 2025
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
The location is great, and the views are amazing!The downside is the condo really needs updated. Furniture was worn and there was no ice maker in the fridge, just 3 trays that you had to refill. Also, the outlets in the extra bath and outside on the balcony did not work, which was very inconvenient, and the front doors deadbolt was broke, which was a safety concern. Lastly, it could have been cleaner, but I know the house keepers only have a few hours to turn it around for the next guests.
Hello,
Please reply with an email address so that I can send all photos and conversations for review. We have multiple issues with the unit that were not resolved. I would like to send all photos and a full description to management.
Thank you,
Troy Elmore
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 10, 2023
Troy, Please accept our sincerest apologies for your experience with us. RealJoy always strives to provide our guests with a clean and comfortable environment and excellent customer service. In reviewing your reservation we can see that we missed the mark. Our records indicate that your issues have now been solved and that a refund has been issued. We are not allowed to post an email address here but you can go to our website for contact information. We hope that you managed to enjoy some time on our beautiful beaches and had a safe trip home.
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Kevin C.
Apr 30, 2022
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication
Disgusting
This property was very atrocious. Mold in the window ,mold on the bedroom pillows ,ice box dirty the master bath room tub looked like it hadn’t been cleaned at all . There was hair and dust everywhere in the rooms. I do not recommend anyone renting this disgusting condo !!!!!
We enjoyed staying at this rental so much. It was clean and tastefully decorated. We would definitely stay here again.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2021
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 10, 2023
Debbie, we are pleased to know that you enjoyed staying in Seychelles 907, a clean and tastefully decorated one-bedroom, two-bath beachfront condo in Panama City Beach. Thank you for choosing Real Joy. Please visit again soon.
We will certainly be renting this unit again! It had everything we needed (including a box fan in the closet) and we loved the community closet that carried beach floats, toys, chairs, umbrella’s etc.
We flew down to PCB, so all of this was literally the best conveniences we could’ve asked for! It was clean and cozy!
Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2021
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 10, 2023
Cassandra, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your stay in Seychelles 907. We are happy to know that you would definitely rent this one-bedroom, two-bath beachfront condo in Panama City Beach again, especially because it was clean, cozy, and had everything that you needed. Thank you for choosing Real Joy.
Easy booking, received texts 1 day prior with room , gate ,parking deck codes. The biggest plus was Schooners restaurant next door. It had access from beach and food was excellent. Prices normal for vacation beach restaurant. At lunch every day. Highly recommend crab claws , jumbo, grouper basket.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2021
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 10, 2023
We are very happy to know that you enjoyed the location of Seychelles 907, a one-bed, two-bath beachfront condo in Panama City Beach; and booking was easy. Thank you for choosing Real Joy.
Hi there, thanks for your feedback on Seychelles 907 - we're happy to hear you had such a great time you're planning to visit us again! We appreciate you booking with RealJoy and look forward to your next visit!
Property was well maintained and clean overall. Some AC vents look like they haven't seen attention in a while and the Coffee maker had old grounds in it with mold growing in it. we washed the maker and ran a couple of cycles of water through it. Made sure to empty the grounds and run the basket, pot, and filter through the washer as we left the property. Kitchen was stocked with utensils and tools needed to cook. 5 people fit, albeit a little cramped. Had the opportunity to speak with property management over the bed frame *literally* falling apart when I moved the bed from the corner of the room to allow access to the other side. Turned around to open the TV stand and the corner of the bed fell to the ground. After inspecting the problem I found the frame was falling apart and someone tried to rig it together and stuffed it in the corner to hide the damage. I nalled the Property management and they sounded quite annoyed that I was calling so late. (it was 10pm or later so I get it.)The bed was unusable at this time and the kids were asleep in their respective beds. I had no tools to disassemble the frame from the head board. Finally we were able to come to an agreement that we needed a new bed frame at this late hour. I was told it will be a couple hours and that was fine with us. We certainly realize the special circumstances. I would say less than an hour later Christina And Gabby ( forgive me If I spelled your names wrong) were at the door and changing the frame out with a new one. It was done inside of 20 minutes and they were gone. Thanks ladies , well done, and thanks to property management for salvaging a night's sleep. We appreciated everything you guys did. We'd certainly stay here again for a short stay if we had no more than 5.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2019
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 10, 2023
Hi Jennifer, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are sorry to hear you experienced those issues with the bed during your stay but are glad that our Operations team was able to rectify it for you quickly that same night. We would love the opportunity to host you again and provide you with a trouble free vacation. Thank you for the feedback and for staying with Real Joy.
This place was very nice. We enjoyed the location and the condo was as described. My only complaint was that the dishes in the cabinet were not clean. I would advise washing all dishes and glasses before you use them.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2019
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 10, 2023
Hi Lori, thank you for your review. We're glad you enjoyed the amazing location and the beautiful condo. We hope you got to relax on the beachfront balcony and watch the sunset! We're so sorry for the dishes in the cabinet. We have informed our operations team of this mistake. Thank you for bringing that to our attention and thanks again for your feedback!
Wonderful condo with a great view of the beach! A++
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2019
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 10, 2023
Hey Devan, thank you for your feedback of this beautiful condo. We’re happy to hear your family had a great beach vacation! We hope you loved the gulf front pools and other amenities as well. Thanks again for your feedback and for staying with RealJoy!
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Verified traveler
May 3, 2019
AWESOME!
First time in Panama City. First time using VRBO. Will DEFINITELY be returning to Panama City and DEFINITELY using VRBO for our stay. Have already recommended VRBO to friends! They agree. VRBO IS AWESOME!
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2019
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 10, 2023
Hello, thank you for your feedback on this lovely condo. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay here and appreciate the recommendations! We hope to see you again soon, and thank you for choosing RealJoy!
Verified review
8/10 Good
Joseph T.
Apr 26, 2019
Nice place
Nice place and great view only complaint is the really late check in time. 4:00 or 4:30 is too late in the evening to have to pay for a full day. Fix that and I’ll be back..
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2019
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 10, 2023
Hi Joseph, thank you for your feedback on this lovely condo. We hope you enjoyed the gorgeous beach and pool overlooking the gulf. The check-in times are to make sure the unit is cleaned thoroughly and inspected before the next guest. We surely hope to see you soon and thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Brittany S.
Apr 10, 2019
Away from the noise
Everything about our stay was great! I love that it was away from everything just enough to not hear people and stay out of the traffic. The only minor issue was we had to try the codes for the gates multiple times before finding the correct one every time we had to park or come in from the beach. If we were there longer than the weekend, we could have remembered which one was which. Overall, it was a great stay!
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2019
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 10, 2023
Hi Brittany, thank you for your feedback on your stay at this lovely condo. We're pleased to hear you had a great stay and we hope you enjoyed the pools and easy stroll to the beach. Thank you again for your feedback and thank you for staying with Real Joy!