Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.

Modern Cottages with Heated Pool,Rec Bldg,Marina

You sent a message to this owner.

Heated pool with lounge chairs, tables overlooking Sandusky Bay and Johnsons Is.

Heated pool with lounge chairs, tables overlooking Sandusky Bay and Johnsons Is. Heated pool overlooking Sandusky Bay & Johnson Island floating Dock,concrete pier,Johnsons Island,boat ramp,now have 2 floating docks Row boats for guests..Johnson's Island   back right side,dock on left  not ours View from kitchen looking towards living room - Unit #10 Unit #9 living room view, bedrooms on the left Unit #8 from the living area unit # 7 from the kitchen/living room unit #6 looking from lv room into separate sleeping porch and inside bed room Unit #5 from living area,enclosed finished porch on the right in the foreground Unit #4 in the living room Unit #3 from the living room,bathroom (white door) beyond the kitchen Unit #2 in the living room Unit #1 Kitchen view Unit #3 Looking from Living room to kitchen/bedroom. Unit #5 Looking from LR to BR on left, finished porch/sleeping area on right. Unit 6 looking from LR towards porch/sleeping area in background. Unit 8 Living room view/kitchen area. From left to right - units 5,4,3,2,1 and swimming pool with our new metal roofs Looking from Rec Bldg. Units 2  to 10 ,unit 2 being on the right.new metal roofs Looking towards pool that overlooks Sandusky Bay units 4,3,2,1-new metal roofs Rec building from the pool area. note the signage is visible from Sandusky Bay. One of our two floating docks for jet skis and boats,these couples rent each yr

Calendar

This property does not have a published calendar. Contact the owner for availability.

  • Minimum stay:3 nights
  • Internet:Yes
  • Pets considered:No
  • Wheel chair accessible:No

Marblehead cottage description

Spectacular waterfront property(family owned); Ideally located on one-point-four acres between Bay Point and Johnson's Island, 100 feet of Sandusky Bay frontage, with a really great view of the bay overlooking Cedar Point and Johnsons Island on the beautiful Marblehead Peninsula. We have a private heated pool right by the water best bay view from any pool in the marblehead area, concrete pier, floating dock and a launch ramp. We have wireless internet service. The grounds are nicely landscaped with many large shade trees, horseshoe pit, sandbox and basketball hoop.Wireless internet connection added may 2013,new metal roofs on all units april 2013,added additional 27 foot floating dock may 2013 so now we have 2 floating docks,improved our pier December 2012,all new vinyl wrapped windows,new soffits and gutters April 2013

Plenty of green space and privacy to relax and enjoy the sites of the bay and to have a fun family vacation or reunion or large group gathering.Our guests enjoy quality time together tucked away on a quiet part of Sandusky Bay. Water taxi to Cedar Point just two miles away

Also a very nice recreation building (available to rent for a separate fee) a perfect place to have a beverage, play cards and games, or watch satellite TV. One of Marblehead's truly spacious properties, in a quiet, secluded setting. Plenty of space to play volleyball, badminton, throw a ball or frisbee around. You can jet ski , boat or fish from our dock and pier, and we have our own boat ramp. Check-in is 3 pm( but generally the units are ready by 1 pm) and check-out is 10 am unless prior arrangements are made.

All of our units have cable TV, are air conditioned, heated and fully furnished with cooking and eating utensils, pots and pans, four burner electric stoves, full size refrigerators with freezer, microwaves, grills, toasters, coffee makers. The address of our property is 10538 E Bayshore Road,Marblehead, Ohio 43440 and each unit has their own picnic table...additional picnic tables are located on our concrete pier. No RVs, tents or campers are permitted. We have wireless internet service

We have 10 modern cottages and a separate recreational room. Additional adjacent cottages available upon request and availability. Units 7, 8, 9 and 10 are one bathroom, two bedroom units with a full sleeper sofa pullout in the combination kitchen/living area.

Unit 10 -NEW WOOD LOOK FLOORING APRIL 2013(1250 per week in season) has a full bed and twin bed with pullout in one bedroom and a full bed and twin bed in the second bedroom and a full futon in the living room and sleeps 9. Unit 9-UPDATED FALL OF 2009,NEW WOOD LOOK FLOORING APRIL 2013 (1250 per week in season) has a full bed in one bedroom and a queen bed in the other bedroom and a full sleeper sofa in the living room and sleeps 9.

Units 7 and 8 (both 1150 each per week in season) have a full sized bed in each of the bedrooms and a queen sleeper sofa (unit 7), full sleeper sofa (unit 8) in the living room and each sleeps 6. UNIT 8 new NEW KITCHEN MAY 2008,NEW BEDROOM FLOORING APRIL 2013

Units 5 and 6 (1250 per week in season ) (UNIT 5-NEW KITCHEN MAY 2008) have one bathroom, are one bedroom units with enclosed finished porch/sleeping areas/separate interior door between the porch and the living room / that contains FOR UNIT 5 a full sized bed in the bedroom and in the living area has a full sleeper pullout, and a full futon ...there is a full sized bed in the living areaand sleeps 8., AND FOR UNIT 6 has a full size bed in the bedroom,full sleeper sofa in the living room,and in the enclosed finished porch has a full size sleeper sofa, and bunk bed full size on bottom, twin on top

Units 1, 2 and 3(all 1000 each per week in season ) (UNIT 1 AND 2 REMODELED BATH/KITCHEN APRIL 2009... UNIT 3 REMODELED MAY 2007,UNITS 2/3 NEW BEDROOM PERGO FLOORING 2011) are 1 bedrooms with a full size bed in the bedroom and a full size futon in the living room, a newly remodeled kitchen(unit 3) and bathroom and units 2 and 3 sleep 4.Unit 1 also has a daybed in the living room and sleeps 5 Unit 4(1050 per week in season )(NEW KITCHEN AND BATH MAY 2008, NEW BEDROOM PERGO FLOORING 2011) has a bathroom and bedroom containing a full sized bed, and two full futons in the living area, this unit sleeps 6 and has a kitchen.

Our recreation room is a separate structure sitting right on the water with kitchen, shower, bathroom,laundry room, satellite tv, tile floor, washer and dryer room, etc. This building is available to rent for a separate fee. The washer and dryer room is also available for if you rent the recreation building. Two rowboats , without motors, are available for our guests to use free of charge. IF YOU OWN A HOME OR VACATION HOME IN BELIZE,THE CARIBBEAN,FLORIDA,TEXAS,GEORGIA OR ALABAMA AND WOULD LIKE TO TRADE OFF A WEEK OR MORE PLEASE CONTACT US ...

......Now taking reservations for ..We are open April 24 to November 4........we offer 7 ,4 and 3 day rentals ...2014 pricing(in parentheses) for 4 nights units 1,2,3(625),unit 4(650),units 5,6,9,10(750) units 7,8(700)...pricing for 3 nights units 1,2,3(485),unit 4(500),units 5,6,9,10(585),units 7,8(550) ....
UNITS AVAILABLE FOR 2014...THE FOLLOWING UNITS ARE BOOKED....UNIT NUMBERS BOOKED ARE IN PARENTHESESMAY 10-12(ALL UNITS AND REC BLDG BOOKED), JUNE 7-14(8, 9,10,REC BLDG)JUNE21-28(1),JUNE 22-29(3),JUNE 25-29(4),JULY 16-23 ( 1), JULY 17-20(7,8,9,),JULY 12-16(10)JULY 18-21(3,4,5),JULY 26-AUGUST 2(1,2,3,4,5,7,8,9,10,REC BLDG)AUGUST 2-5(5,6,9,10),AUGUST 8-11(7,8,9,10,REC BLDG).......ALL OTHER TIMES/UNITS AVAILABLE
THIS SITE LAST UPDATED APRIL 92014 AT 6AM . .... IN 2013 WE HAD GUESTS FROM 14 DIFFERENT STATES(OH,IN,PA,WI,MI,CA.MN,WY,NY,MT,NC,KY,IL,CA)..CANCELLATION POLICY...If you book a unit and cancel it (or do not use the unit)and we are unable to re-rent the unit for the same period for the same amount of rents you have commited to the security deposit and rental monies paid shall only be returned if the unit is re-rented for the same period for the same amount of rents you have committed to.When you make a reservation we hold that cottage for you; therefore, we expect you to honor your commitment ...


Keywords: Ten Modern Cottages With Heated Pool

Property Type

  • 525 sq. ft.
  • Cottage
  • 1 story

Accommodation Type

      • Vacation Rental

      Meals

          • Guests Provide Their Own Meals

          Suitability

          • Children Welcome
          • Pets Not Allowed
          • Long-Term Renters Welcome
          • Events Allowed

          Bedrooms: 10 Bedrooms, Sleeps 64, Beds for 64

          Bathrooms: 10 Bathrooms

          Kitchen & Dining

          • Dishwasher:

            dishwasher is located in the recreation building, which is available to rent for a separate fee...moreless

          • Kitchen:

            (10) four burner electric oven,full size refrigerator/freezer,microwave,toaster,coffee maker...moreless

          • Cooking Utensils:

            also grill utensils and your own grill...moreless

          Amenities

          • Washing Machine:

            washer is located in recreation building, which is available to rent for a separate fee...moreless

          • Clothes Dryer:

            dryer is located in recreation building, which is available to rent for a separate fee...moreless

          • Parking Off Street:

            parking near your cottage near our large shade trees...moreless

          • Linens Provided:

            linens provided upon request-additional fee applies...moreless

          • Towels Provided:

            towels provided upon request-additional fee applies...moreless

          • Air Conditioning:

            all units have their own window unit...moreless

          Other Amenities

              • DVD in most units, Full sized Refrigerators, Cooking Utensils and grills, pots and pans provided, Concrete Pier and floating docks for Fishing and your guests to tie up when they visit, Plenty of open area,basketball hoop. All Units are Heated, All utilities included, linens available upon request-additional fee applies.Recreation Building with satellite service,laundry facilities,shower,kitchen,bathroom,tables,chairs,games....NEW PRIVATE HEATED POOL .. BEST POOL VIEW OF SANDUSKY BAY AND JOHNSONS ISLAND...moreless

              Entertainment

              • Game Room:

                rec building available for a separate fee...moreless

              • Television:

                cable tv in all units and rec building...moreless

              Communications

                  Pool & Spa

                  • Private Pool:

                    NEW PRIVATE HEATED POOL OVERLOOKING SANDUSKY BAY AND JOHNSONS ISLAND, THE BEST VIEW FROM A POOL IN THE AREA FOR YOUNKERS GUESTS ONLY...moreless

                  • Heated Pool

                  Outdoor Features

                  • Outdoor Grill:

                    each unit has their own grill-almost all are charcoal grills...moreless

                  • Boat:

                    2 free rowboats available to use life jacketas must be worn...moreless

                  • Deck / Patio:

                    each unit has their own(except for units 5 and 6)...moreless

                  • Kayak / Canoe:

                    a kayak is available at no charge for you to use...moreless

                  Theme

                  • Romantic
                  • Family
                  • Away From It All

                  Location & View

                  • Lakefront:

                    Located on Sandusky Bay, boat dockage (up to 28' boat) swim off piers or swim in private heated swimming pool.Nicest,newest pool in Marblehead and one of two located right on Sandusky Bay...moreless

                  • Water View

                  Car

                      • Necessary

                      Activities

                      • Tennis
                      • Fishing
                      • Cycling
                      • Water Skiing
                      • Hiking
                      • Golf
                      • Sailing
                      • Laundromat
                      • Hospital
                      • Groceries
                      • Massage Therapist
                      • Swimming
                      • Fitness Center
                      • Medical Services
                      • Jet Skiing
                      • Roller Blading
                      • Hunting Small Game
                      • Freshwater Fishing
                      • Scuba Diving Or Snorkeling
                      • Basketball Court
                      • Parasailing
                      • Kayaking
                      • Pier Fishing
                      • Hunting
                      • Wind-Surfing
                      • Sound/Bay Fishing
                      • Snorkeling
                      • Golf Privileges Optional
                      • Water Tubing
                      • ATM/Bank
                      • Water Parks
                      • Playground
                      • Library
                      • Winery Tours
                      • Sight Seeing
                      • Museums
                      • Health/Beauty Spa
                      • Restaurants
                      • Theme Parks
                      • Zoo
                      • Cinemas
                      • Churches
                      • Recreation Center
                      • Marina
                      • Shelling
                      • Paddle Boating
                      • Outlet Shopping
                      • Bird Watching
                      • Walking
                      • Antiquing
                      • Scenic Drives
                      • Beachcombing
                      • Boating
                      • Shopping
                      • Gambling Casinos
                      • Wildlife Viewing
                      • Shuffleboard
                      • Miniature Golf
                      • Horseshoes

                      Other Activities

                          • Cedar Point Amusement Park, Marblehead Lighthouse, Great Bear Water Park,Kalihara Water Park,Johnson's Island, Kelley's Island, Put-in-Bay (South Bass Island), East Harbor State Park WITH THEIR BEAUTIFUL BEACH, Goofy Golf II, Deer Park, Fishing Charters, Wineries, Shops, Boutiques, Art Galleries, Bowling, Ferry Lines,Monsoon Lagoon Water Park,WATER TAXI TO CEDAR POINT JUST TWO MILES AWAY...moreless
                           

                          Reviews

                          Write a review
                          • Just ok

                            Just ok

                            • Guest Tammi K.
                            • Date of stay 07/04/13
                            • Review Submitted 11/06/13
                            My family and I rented 2 cottages this past July. I have put off writing a review as I see another post that complained and management jumped on them. I base a lot on reviews on VRBO and TripAdvisor so I want others to know of our experience. Let me start off by saying I booked these well in advance and sent the deposit. Then I get a call that the cabin isn't available that we had originally reserved so they moved us to another cabin. Fine. We have stayed at several other locations in Marblehead similar to Younker's as we do this every July. I was disappointed that payment in full was due weeks prior to arrival. I'm in the hospitality industry and while I see their point, none of the other locations required this and I had a credit card on file. Fine. We check in, no electricity in the kitchen. We called over 4 times and finally got a call back. They walked my brother through how to fix it. It is annoying that no one is on site here. This went on for about 2 hours and our food was sitting out. Not good. Bad first impression. The main thing that really ticked us off was when you check in there is a note from management, stating that the cabin must be totally cleaned and you should give yourself a full hour to get this done prior to check out or you may lose your deposit. So my mother and I swept and mopped and cleaned and scrubbed for WAY more than an hour as it was a very rainy week I even scrubbed the carpets. So afraid of not getting our deposit back. RIDICULOUS! YOU CLEAN IT!! So the last day of our vacation was spent being maids. Again, we have stayed at several locations similar to this and we will never be back.

                            Recommended for: Families with young children.

                            Owner response: We only ever move a guest from one unit to another when we can better accomodate them and is done only with the guests permission.All of our guests know when they book with us that we do not have an office on-site , what our payment and return of security deposit policy is, what the general cleaning instructions are and when the check out time is;all of this information is included in our standard rental agreement which we provide in writing to our guests within two days of the time they book with us and is also contained in a notebook we leave on the kitchen table of the unit for when our guests arrive.We do offer cleaning services for a fee which was declined by you;this is how we keep our high quality family cottages at a reasonable price.We promptly return all phone calls and did not ever receive 4 calls from any person , before calling them back. Concerning the power outage,our maintenance manager walked your brother through , on the phone, how to reset a blown fuse which was overloaded by your group plugging in too many appliances in one unit.

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                          • Very Clean, Beautiful Pool, Great View of the Bay, Great Place for a Family

                            Very Clean, Beautiful Pool, Great View of the Bay, Great Place for a Family

                            • Guest Rich (Sylvania, Ohio)
                            • Date of stay 07/03/13
                            • Review Submitted 07/20/13
                            My family was was very pleased with our stay at Younkers Cottage's. We had access to everything we needed for a very comfortable stay - AC, Clean Kitchen with new appliances, Clean Bathroom, TV & Cable, WIFI - everybody was happy. Pool and the view of the Bay were exceptional, and the location has perfect access to Cedar Point, Kelly's Island, Put-in-Bay. This is the perfect place for the family and all of our kids to have a great week together. We are already planning our next trip.

                            Recommended for: Sightseeing, age 55+, families with young children.

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                          • Great pool but that's it

                            Great pool but that's it

                            • Guest C V.
                            • Date of stay 06/23/13
                            • Review Submitted 07/17/13
                            1 bedroom cottages were in awful condition. Beds were shot, everything kept braking, shower didn't work our first two days, not worth the price. Our group will definetly book early next year so we have better options!

                            Owner response: We are sorry you thought you had a less than satisfactory stay,we strive to make every stay enjoyable.In your case you called about the shower at 6 pm,our service manager was at your cottage at 8 am the next morning.All units are professionally cleaned before a guest arrives and bedding/mattresses(which we realize is a personal preference i.e, soft vs firm) are always checked weekly by our professional cleaning service .During your stay you did not bring up any other issues. We pride ourselves at being the best Marblehead family cottages and take every concern very seriously.Thank You Younkers Cottages LLC

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                          • Quaint & comfortable - perfect for families!

                            Quaint & comfortable - perfect for families!

                            • Guest Sheila (Hudson, Ohio)
                            • Date of stay 07/20/12
                            • Review Submitted 07/23/12
                            We stayed here to make a long weekend out of a company picnic at Cedar Point. It was about the same price as a hotel room for the same number of nights, but so much better! The cottage was cozy and had everything we needed. Everything was very clean. Bringing our own linens was no big deal, considering how much more this cottage offered than a hotel! We would definitely stay here again! On a side note - we went to the beach at East Harbor state park and were very disappointed. They're building a new bath house, which will be nice & necessary, but overall, we found the beach dirty and unappealing. Also, the lighthouse at Marblehead is pretty and the area around it it beautiful - the water looks lovely - too bad we couldn't swim there. There are limited and strange hours that you can go up inside the lighthouse, so find out ahead of time.

                            Recommended for: Sightseeing, families with teenagers.

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

                          • We Enjoyed Our Stay

                            We Enjoyed Our Stay

                            • Guest Leslie (Cannan, IN)
                            • Date of stay 08/07/10
                            • Review Submitted 09/03/10
                            We truly enjoyed our stay at this property...The passes to the private beach at Baypoint were wonderful. The property and the beach were never crowded...It was a quiet, pleasant place to relax after a bustling day at Cedar Point or the islands. It was inexpensive and staying in a cottage where we could eat cereal for breakfast decreased our expenses...We spent more money doing fun, memorable stuff. Thanks!

                            Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children.

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 9/9

                           
                          Rental basis: Per property
                          Dates Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
                          in season rates
                          May 23 - Sep 9, 2014
                          3 night min stay
                          $160 $200
                          Fri, Sat, Sun
                          $1,100 $4,000
                          My Standard Rate
                          3 night min stay
                          $158
                          $1,050 $3,750
                          * Approximate Monthly rates, actual rate will depend on the days of the month you stay

                          Additional information about rental rates

                          Fees:

                          • Taxes Not included

                          Notes:

                          250.00 deposit per unit reserves the unit by calling us with your name,address,phone number and other pertinent information


                          This owner accepts: Credit cards.
                          Always make sure to call the number on the listing to confirm payment details. Only pay using credit card, PayPal, check or direct bank transfer. NEVER pay by cash or instant money transfer services such as Western Union or MoneyGram. Learn more


                          Don't forget your vacation protection! Get protected now

                          Adding our Vacation Protection services can make sure your getaway goes smoothly, no matter what. We offer Cancellation Protection, Carefree Rental Guarantee, and Damage Protection so you can truly relax.

                          Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
                          Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.
                          Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.
                           

                          Calendar

                          Sorry this information is not available. Please contact the owner for more information.

                           

                          Location

                          • Nearest Airport: port clinton at 8 Miles
                          • Nearest Motorway: east bayshore road at Marblehead
                          • Nearest Beach: east harbor state park at 8 Miles
                          • Nearest Barpub: bayside market at 1 Miles
                          • Nearest Golf: bay point at 0.5 Miles
                          • Nearest Restaurant: several in marblehead at 2 Miles
                           

                          Owner info

                          Year Purchased: 2003

                          About the owner: WE PURCHASED YOUNKERS COTTAGES LLC IN THE FALL OF 2003... MANY OF OUR WEEKLY GUESTS COME BACK EACH YEAR

                          Why the Owner Chose Marblehead:
                          QUIET,SECLUDED WATERFRONT RETREAT WITH AWESOME VIEWS AND CLOSE PROXIMITY TO MANY AREA ATTRACTIONS.....NEW HEATED POOL RIGHT ON SANDUSKY BAY

                          The Unique Benefits at this Cottage:
                          PERFECT GETAWAY. EASY ACCESS TO SANDUSKY BAY AND LAKE ERIE USING OUR BOAT RAMP AND DOCKS LOCATED ON THE SAME PROPERTY AS YOUR MODERN COTTAGE....PRIVATE HEATED POOL RIGHT BY THE BAY. BEST POOLSIDE VIEW OF SANDUSKY BAY AND JOHNSONS ISLAND IN THE MARBLEHEAD AREA.WIRELESS INTERNET SERVICE


                          Contact us

                          Speaks: english

                           

                          Photos

                          • Heated pool with lounge chairs, tables overlooking Sandusky Bay and Johnsons Is.

                            Heated pool with lounge chairs, tables overlooking Sandusky Bay and Johnsons Is.

                          • floating Dock,concrete pier,Johnsons Island,boat ramp,now have 2 floating docks

                            floating Dock,concrete pier,Johnsons Island,boat ramp,now have 2 floating docks

                          • View from kitchen looking towards living room - Unit #10

                            View from kitchen looking towards living room - Unit #10

                          • Unit #8 from the living area

                            Unit #8 from the living area

                          • unit #6 looking from lv room into separate sleeping porch and inside bed room

                            unit #6 looking from lv room into separate sleeping porch and inside bed room

                          • Unit #4 in the living room

                            Unit #4 in the living room

                          • Unit #2 in the living room

                            Unit #2 in the living room

                          • Unit #3 Looking from Living room to kitchen/bedroom.

                            Unit #3 Looking from Living room to kitchen/bedroom.

                          • Unit 6 looking from LR towards porch/sleeping area in background.

                            Unit 6 looking from LR towards porch/sleeping area in background.

                          • From left to right - units 5,4,3,2,1 and swimming pool with our new metal roofs

                            From left to right - units 5,4,3,2,1 and swimming pool with our new metal roofs

                          • Looking towards pool that overlooks Sandusky Bay units 4,3,2,1-new metal roofs

                            Looking towards pool that overlooks Sandusky Bay units 4,3,2,1-new metal roofs

                          • One of our two floating docks for jet skis and boats,these couples rent each yr

                            One of our two floating docks for jet skis and boats,these couples rent each yr

                          • Heated pool overlooking Sandusky Bay & Johnson Island

                            Heated pool overlooking Sandusky Bay & Johnson Island

                          • Row boats for guests..Johnson's Island   back right side,dock on left  not ours

                            Row boats for guests..Johnson's Island back right side,dock on left not ours

                          • Unit #9 living room view, bedrooms on the left

                            Unit #9 living room view, bedrooms on the left

                          • unit # 7 from the kitchen/living room

                            unit # 7 from the kitchen/living room

                          • Unit #5 from living area,enclosed finished porch on the right in the foreground

                            Unit #5 from living area,enclosed finished porch on the right in the foreground

                          • Unit #3 from the living room,bathroom (white door) beyond the kitchen

                            Unit #3 from the living room,bathroom (white door) beyond the kitchen

                          • Unit #1 Kitchen view

                            Unit #1 Kitchen view

                          • Unit #5 Looking from LR to BR on left, finished porch/sleeping area on right.

                            Unit #5 Looking from LR to BR on left, finished porch/sleeping area on right.

                          • Unit 8 Living room view/kitchen area.

                            Unit 8 Living room view/kitchen area.

                          • Looking from Rec Bldg. Units 2  to 10 ,unit 2 being on the right.new metal roofs

                            Looking from Rec Bldg. Units 2 to 10 ,unit 2 being on the right.new metal roofs

                          • Rec building from the pool area. note the signage is visible from Sandusky Bay.

                            Rec building from the pool area. note the signage is visible from Sandusky Bay.

                          VRBO #38196

                          There have been  visitors to this page since the counter was last reset in .

                          This listing was first published here in 2004.

                          Date last modified - Wednesday, April 09, 2014

                          $158 - $200 per night (USD)
                          5

                          10 Bedroom / 10 Bathroom
                          Sleeps 64

                          Contact owner for availability
                          Minimum stay: 3 nights
                          Dates are unavailable
                          Please stay a bit longer. A stay of nights or more is required for these dates.
                          This listing requires that rentals start on a .
                          Get an instant quote
                          Owner
                          Email owner

                          216-310-1424
                          call 216-310-1424 bill murphy,then 419-348-1637

                          Speaks: english

                          Always make sure to call the number on the listing to confirm payment details. Only pay using credit card, PayPal, check, or direct bank transfer. Learn More
                          Add vacation protection services to your booking

                          Three services to protect your trip:

                          Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.

                          Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.

                          Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.


                          Get it now

                          advertisement