Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Unit 601: Best price for a three bedroom top floor unit.

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Anglers Cove is located directly on the sand in beautiful Redington Shores Florida. Our island community features spacious three bedroom three bathroom gulf front condominium units that offer you wonderful beach and sunset views. Anglers Cove is located right next to the famous Redington Shores fishing peir and is conveniently located 40 minutes from Tampa International Airport and 25 minutes from Clearwater St. Pete airport.

These huge three bedroom condos sleep up to ten which is perfect for a fun family vacation with the children or when traveling with a group that enjoys privacy. Our condos can be rented for as few as three nights or you are welcome to stay for a month or more. Each bedroom has a full size private bathroom. The master bedroom suite has a king size bed, the second bedroom has two queen size beds and the third bedroom has two full size beds. All bedrooms have beautiful views, large closets, cable TV and internet access. Parking is on site for your convenience.

Our condo has a full kitchen and living area. The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you need to feel right at home. Linens and towels are supplied for your use. For your convenience, there are coin operated washers and dryers on site.

Enjoy Anglers Cove private heated swimming pool, relax in the shade of our tiki hut or lounge in the sun right on the beach. Unwind in the hot tub, or use our BBQ picnic area. Try your hand at fishing on the long fishing pier or take a relaxing walk on the beach.

Redington Shores is known for being a non-commercial area that will give you that extra "beachy" vacation feeling. Directly across the street is a rental store with bikes, scooters, kayaks and all of your adventure gear. Also across the street is a convenience store making it easy to get ready for a day at the beach and a quaint sandwich shop. For your convenience, the Suncoast Beach Trolly makes a stop right in front of the building, making it easy to ride up and down the Gulf Beaches without worrying about a car. The condominium is just a few miles from Historic John's Pass - a turn-of-the-century fishing village that is Pinellas County's #1 tourist attraction, with hundreds of local merchants, restaurants, jet ski and boat rentals and dolphin cruises. There is plenty of variety to keep everyone in your group happy and content.

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 19, 2018

Amenities

Redington Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: Flexible
  • /
  • Check-out: Flexible
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Max. adults: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Smoking allowed
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Master bedroom and bathroom - 1 king
    2nd Bedroom and Bathroom - 2 queen
    3rd Bedroom and Bathroom - 2 double
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • miniature golf
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf privileges optional
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

4/5 -
(1 traveler review)

0% Complete
100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Unit 601: Best price for a three bedroom top floor unit.
average rating of 4.0 based on 1 reviews
4

Dirty Sheets

  • 4 of 5

All was great except dirty sheets and mattress padding when we checked in. Once we notified the staff, it was immediately fixed however I think a 1 night credit should be in order that was not offered as it affected one night of sleeping since it was not fixed till following day.

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi! Our linen is delivered to us from a linen company and, because it is professionally laundered by huge heavy machines, some stains aren't caught prior to being delivered to each condo, but EVERY sheet used on a bed is laundered and every bed is re-made after a guest leaves. Once you mentioned the condition of that one bed, our staff immediately replaced all of the linens. Our team was left with the impression that you were happy, free to enjoy your beach vacation and made whole. It did not occur to offer a free night because you seemed so happy with our quick response. Thank you for giving us the chance to correct a problem (or the perception of a problem) immediately so that you can enjoy the rest of your stay at the beach. We hope you will return to see the new furniture!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties