Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Amazing Coastal Views from this Sand Dunes 3bd, 2ba Condo Myrtle Beach sleeps

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 12

Please read description in its entirety prior to booking

We love Myrtle Beach! It is the perfect family vacation spot! Come have some fun in the sun on our beautiful sandy beaches and abundant golf courses.

This resort has a reputation for being one of the most fun-filled family resorts in Myrtle Beach. It provides a perfect setting for a relaxing good time. Lounge around after a full day on the golf course or sightseeing, or grab a tropical drink and head to the beach.

Bask in the warmth of the Myrtle Beach sun around the large oceanfront pool and lazy river while taking in the beauty of our beautiful beach. Enough to make any vacation a perfect one.

This resort is located beachside of Ocean Blvd. in the north part of Myrtle Beach known as the 'Golden Mile.' Condo 1805 is an oceanview 3 bedroom located on the 18th floor with beautiful views of the ocean and northern coastline from the balcony which is accessed both from the living room and the master bedroom. Just open the sliding glass doors, sit on the balcony and relax to the comforting sights of the beautiful sea. It will sleep up to 12 people with a king in the master and 2 double beds in each of the other bedrooms, plus a sleeper sofa in the living room area. All beds are brand new as of July 2017.

This condo has a large kitchen fully equipped with pots, pans and any dinnerware you will need for those days when you just want to relax at the resort. Plus there is a washer/dryer located within the condo so you can keep those swimsuits and beach towels dry for every day use during your stay

Come in from the beach for lunch at River City Cafe (a personal favorite of ours) for some of the best burgers on the beach, located in front of the resort. Also, right next door is a Starbucks Coffee and Martin's restaurant, which offers a wonderful breakfast buffet.

We provide linens and towels for your stay. There are laundry facilities within the building if needed. Thank you for your inquiries and we hope to see you visiting our beautiful beach!

JUST READ ALL OF OUR GREAT REVIEWS FROM OUR PAST GUESTS!

Click on our personal website to view additional pictures.

EMAIL OR CALL FOR VACANCIES LESS THAN 3 NIGHTS

IN THE SUMMER, OUR WEEKS RUN SAT-SAT OR SUN-SUN. YOU CAN RENT LESS THAN A WEEK AS LONG AS ALL OF THE RENTAL NIGHTS FALL WITHIN THE SAME RENTAL WEEK AND DON'T CARRY OVER INTO THE NEXT WEEK.

THIS UNIT IS A NON-SMOKING UNIT and you must be at least 25 years old to rent PROOF OF AGE REQUIRED!

AS OF JANUARY 1, 2016- MOTORCYCLES WILL NO LONGER BE ALLOWED AT THE RESORT.

We are not affiliated with the Sands Resorts, waterpark is privately owned

.

*Fees not included in your VRBO quote: You have the choice of putting a $500 sec deposit down or purchasing a $35 damage insurance policy. Once the reservation has been accepted, please email us as to whether you prefer the damage insurance or the security deposit. If you do not choose either option, the damage insurance will be added to your account. PLEASE NOTE THAT OUR CANCELLATION POLICY IS DIFFERENT FROM WHAT VRBO DISPLAYS. YOU CAN VIEW MORE DETAILS OF THE POLICY IN STEP #2 BEFORE BOOKING.*

* All Cancellations will incur a $50.00 Administrative fee

More Details

Property Manager
Ocean Breeze Beach Vacations
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
August 16, 2018

Amenities

Myrtle Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 18
Meals:
  • Catering available
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed, 4 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

62% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
Amazing Coastal Views from this Sand Dunes 3bd, 2ba Condo Myrtle Beach sleeps
average rating of 4.125 based on 8 reviews
Pataskala, OH
2

Did not meet expectations.

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The bed was very comfortable and I did like the way it was decorated. The appliances were dated. The view was ok but we were looking out over other buildings-not an unobstructed view of the beach. We could find no carts upon arrival and had to carry all of our things to the room ( I have had shoulder surgery and that was difficult.) Master bath was very small. We were denied access to the “water park” because of who we booked through. The pool we had access to was small. We were never able to use it because each time we went down, it was too full-no open chairs. Very disappointing.

  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Rootstown, OH
5

Family Summer Fun

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

A great family get-away on the beach. This condo was very nice, well appointed in a great location. Everything you need for a comfortable vacation! Close to all the attractions to satisfy a large family, and right on a very well maintained beach. I would definitely recommend this unit to my friends and family, and we'll be coming back again!

  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Griffin, GA
5

Great

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very peaceful and enjoyed ourselfs

  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Indianapolis, IN
5

Awesome Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was very spacious for my family and I. The view was absolutely amazing. There was construction going on in the condo right next to us and above us so being woke up at 7am from drilling made the mornings super horrible. The weather was cold our first 3 days but all in all a great place will definitely rent again.

  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Pacific Grove, CA
2

Tried, but failed

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were originally supposed to stay at another property, but the A/C went out the day before we were scheduled to check in. Ocean Breeze put us in another property further away from where we wanted to stay. Apparently it was a brand new property and was not the same accommodations as I originally booked, and was much smaller, which was frustrating as we had to "make do" with the sleeping arrangements. They also did not have the right info on the property. We were denied access to the hotel amenities, including the pool, as well as maintenance when the toilet backed up. When I asked for a partial refund, I was also given the runaround by the management staff and had to make multiple phone calls to make sure they issued a new receipt and refund.

  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2018
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Rebecca, Somehow this review just posted on 2/13/18 due to a massive software integration we are working through. First, thank you so much for your business. I have thoroughly researched your stay. Just as you said, the AC/Heat went out in the unit you had booked and we had to move you. Unfortunately things breakdown and changes have to be made. We were very busy during your time and the unit we moved you to was the only 3 bedroom unit we had available. I understand the bedding is different between the two units. This is very normal as each unit is individually owned, decorated and stocked, including the specific bedding. I believe there was also a 1/2 bathroom difference. I am genuinely sorry THE HVAC broke down necessitating the unit move and the inconvenience. Regarding the credit we posted to your credit card, I see that it was credited back on the day of your departure. Unlike a hotel or hotel condo environment, we can not automatically agree to post a credit and I am sorry it felt like a "Runaround". As you mentioned we do have to make multiple phone calls about matters such as this as these units are individually owned. As a property management company we can not simply give back money that belongs to the owner of the unit. We were happy to do that for you because of the HVAC breakdown. One reason it takes multiple calls and contact is because the owner of the unit you stayed in actually suffers a loss, based upon an issue with a different owner unit. Again we were happy to secure this credit for your inconvenience.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Columbus, GA
5

Sand Dunes North Tower 1805-

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo is decorated beautifully, we had everything we needed during our stay. The beds were extremely comfortable. The condo is close to shopping and food. The parking garage is a little tight, but if you go to the upper levels you shouldn't have a problem. We had a wonderful time and would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2018
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Ripley���s Aquarium, Believe It or Not Museum, Haunted Adventure and 4-D moving theater, Imax Theater, ice cream shops, outlet malls, seafood restaurants, water sports, Miniature Golf, Indoor Miniature Golf, championship golf, Casino Boats, shopping, gourmet dining, concerts, live theatre, Dolphin Sighting Cruises, Fishing Charters, freshwater fishing, Family Kingdom amusement park, water parks, museum, fitness center, day spas, jet ski rentals, parasailing, windsurfing, kayaking, biking, shelling, surfing, swimming, Myrtle Beach Pelicans professional baseball team, Broadway at the Beach, Barefoot Landing, Tanger Outlet Centers, Alligator Adventure, Alabama Theatre, Dolly Parton’s Pirates Voyage Fun, Feast and Adventure, Carolina Opry, House of Blues, Medieval Times Dinner & Tournament Show, Le Grande Cirque, Legends in Concert, Banana Boat Rides, Brookgreen Gardens, Huntington State Park and much more!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • All reservations will have either a $35 damage insurance fee or a $500 refundable security deposit added after the reservation is booked, your choice. This fee is not included in the quote that you receive from VRBO or Homeaway. Once the reservation has been accepted, please email us as to whether you prefer the damage insurance or the security deposit. If you do not choose either option, the damage insurance will be added to your account.

    PLEASE NOTE THAT OUR CANCELLATION POLICY IS DIFFERENT FROM WHAT VRBO DISPLAYS. YOU CAN VIEW MORE DETAILS OF THE POLICIES IN STEP #2 BEFORE BOOKING.

    CANCELLATION FEE $50. A 30 DAY NOTICE IS REQUIRED FOR CANCELLATIONS. CANCELLATIONS THAT ARE MADE MORE THAN THIRTY DAYS PRIOR TO ARRIVAL WILL BE REFUNDED. CANCELLATIONS OR CHANGES THAT RESULT IN A SHORTENED STAY, THAT ARE MADE WITHIN THIRTY DAYS OF THE ARRIVAL, FORFEIT THE FULL ADVANCE PAYMENT & DEPOSIT UNLESS THE CONDO IS RE-RENTED. IF THE CONDO IS RE-RENTED FOR THE RESERVATION DATES, YOU WILL BE REFUNDED.

You might like these similar properties