Located in Siesta Key, this vacation home is near the beach. St. Armands Circle and Mall at University Town Center are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Siesta Key Beach and Crescent Beach. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Robarts Sports ARENA or Ed Smith Stadium.
Sarasota-Bradenton Intl. Airport (SRQ) - 26 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 3 min drive
Panera Bread - 3 min drive
Five Guys - 4 min drive
Captain Curt's Crab & Oyster Bar - 10 min walk
Culver's - 4 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does SIESTA KEY #1 BEACH:4 COTTAGES: RENT 1,2,3 OR ALL 4! PRICE HERE IS FOR 1 COTTAGE have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at SIESTA KEY #1 BEACH:4 COTTAGES: RENT 1,2,3 OR ALL 4! PRICE HERE IS FOR 1 COTTAGE?
As of Oct 29, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at SIESTA KEY #1 BEACH:4 COTTAGES: RENT 1,2,3 OR ALL 4! PRICE HERE IS FOR 1 COTTAGE on Nov 1, 2026 start from $315, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is SIESTA KEY #1 BEACH:4 COTTAGES: RENT 1,2,3 OR ALL 4! PRICE HERE IS FOR 1 COTTAGE pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 2 total) with a maximum weight of up to 50 lbs per pet.
How much is parking?
Onsite parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at SIESTA KEY #1 BEACH:4 COTTAGES: RENT 1,2,3 OR ALL 4! PRICE HERE IS FOR 1 COTTAGE?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at SIESTA KEY #1 BEACH:4 COTTAGES: RENT 1,2,3 OR ALL 4! PRICE HERE IS FOR 1 COTTAGE?
Check-out is at 10:00 AM.
Where is SIESTA KEY #1 BEACH:4 COTTAGES: RENT 1,2,3 OR ALL 4! PRICE HERE IS FOR 1 COTTAGE located?
Situated near the beach, this vacation home is within a 10-minute walk of Point of Rocks and Crescent Beach. Siesta Key Beach is 1.1 mi (1.8 km) away.
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
This was a great property, perfect for close beach access and Siesta Key village access. Clean and well maintained. Marc and Dave were nice and easy to communicate with as well.
Stayed 2 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on May 31, 2026
Hi Camryn. Thanks so much for staying with us and for the kind review. You are welcome back any time!!
The property was pet friendly, all new, and spotless.
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 14, 2026
Hi Janet. Thanks so much for staying with us and thank you for the kind review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future!!
Location was great! Three min walk to the beach. Easy free 10 min trolley ride to DT Siesta Key. A few bars and restaurants with in walking distance too.Dave was very accommodating.
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Nov 11, 2025
Hey Chris. Very nice meeting you and thanks for staying with us. You are welcome back anytime. Marc and Dave
It was exactly as promised. And the property manager was super nice. I love the set up. If I was having a large event, I would totally book all four spaces.
We love this cottage! Perfect size for us with dogs. Very clean and lots of amenities. Short walk to beach and walkable distance to restaurants and shops! Dave was great communicating check in, during our stay and checkout process.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 24, 2024
Hey Donna. Thanks for the kind review. We hope you can make it back in the future!!
Marc and Dave
This property is pristine. The pool is awesome and the beach is about a block away. I loved all the amenities that came with the property such as, a wagon to carry beach supplies, beach chairs, and bikes. Every single thing that we needed was already there besides food. We absolutely loved it there and the property manager Marc was very personable and helped every single step of the way. We will most definitely be return here!
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2024
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
sarah B.
Apr 21, 2019
Worst place to stay
This place was filthy and hazardous. The grill was so dirty it almost blew up in my husband’s face . We had no outside lights . We had no wine glasses and not 1 frying pan. The place smelled like urine and mold . The master shower drain was clogged . The plastic Adirondack chair snapped on my husband and the final straw was cockroaches. I left a few days early asking for a refund the owner laughed. Don’t stay in this place is disgusting.
Stayed 12 nights in Apr 2019
Response from VrboOwner on Apr 2, 2020
Sarah was extremely difficult right from the beginning. Most of our reviews are five star reviews and we have happy customers and we get along great with everybody. Sarah, from the beginning, was very combative and she complained about almost everything and asked for a refund four or five different times over anything she could think of. She would call me drunk at night, texting me pictures of her husband on the floor because a chair broke she said and he fell and hurt himself and I needed to call her quick. It was like she was staging a future lawsuit. She would text me pictures of a fire in the grill, and again demand a refund. She would text me a picture of a bug/cockroach and say that's it, she wants a refund for three days. All of this is clearly provable and on my phone, and to be quite frank, our staff could not wait until she departed. I do not like to say mean things about people, but I do not understand much about this person or where she was coming from. Anything that she needed we went above and beyond to immediately get it fixed for her. We bought her new pans, we had carpet cleaners and couch cleaners come in to make sure that everything was perfect because she said it wasn't, we offered her to talk to the pest control people when she texted us a picture of the bug. I can go on and on and on, but I just don't know what in the world would make this guest happy. We really did try. The times that I really tried to be nice, it didn't matter anyway. Also, she was badmouthing the place to the other guests and bothering them as well. I'm sorry, but I would not recommend this guest and can not have her stay at my place again.
The cabin was very clean. We were able to get in the pool while Dave finished cleaning. We were able to check in an hour early. Lots of places to shop and eat within walking distance. The bed was a little too soft for us, but we prefer a harder bed. Great place!!!
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Jun 24, 2026
Hi Tracy. Thanks so much for staying with us and for the kind review. Glad you had a great time. Hope to see you again. Take care!1
We were there celebrating my best friends birthday. The location was perfect. Dave, property manager, was available for all questions. Overall we liked the place & would consider staying again.
Short stay: attentive friendly property manager and owner. Lovely outdoor space, great bbq, clean indoor space, well equipped kitchen, and quick walk to small beach.