Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beautiful Oceanfront Home w/ Pool, Elevator, Pool Table, Amazing Views!

Sleeps22
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms6
Half Baths1
Space 4,513 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

6 Bedrooms, 6.75 Baths, Sleeps 22

This over sized oceanfront 6 bedroom/6.75 bathroom home is everything you have been looking for! With 2 living areas there is plenty of room for your group to have fun,spread out, and relax. Play pool in the top floor media room or practice your swing on the ground floor putting green. Vacationers will enjoy their own private pool (with access to a larger community pool) and oceanfront views with your very own boardwalk to the beach. The options at this property are endless!

Free Activities Included! To enhance your vacation experience, Vacation Homes of Hilton Head includes Xplorie, which means free admissions and rentals everyday of your stay at select popular attractions in the area. Contact us today to learn more about the free fun included with this Vacation Homes of Hilton Head rental!

6 Collier Beach Road, Hilton Head, SC

First Floor: Kitchen, Living Room (Sleeper Sofa), Dining Area (table seats 8 and bar seats 4), TV, Laundry Room, Half Bath, Pool (19' by 11'), Gas Grill (Propane Included), Lounge Chairs (4) and Seating (6)

Bedroom 1: First Floor, Master, King Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower, Jacuzzi Tub)

Bedroom 2: Second Floor, Queen Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower)

Bedroom 3: Second Floor, Master, King Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower, Soaking Tub), Balcony

Bedroom 4: Second Floor, Two Queen Beds, Bath (Walk-in Shower)

Third Floor: Media Room, TV, Half Bath, Pool Table, Sleeper Sofa, Two Twin Beds, Balcony

Bedroom 5: Third Floor, Two Queen Beds, Bath (Walk-in Shower)

Bedroom 6: Third Floor, Queen Bed, Bath (Walk-in Shower)

Ground Level: Two Car Garage (Total Parking: 4 Cars), Elevator, Putting Green

*Pool can be heated for an additional $500/week to a maximum of 88 degrees. Pool heat must be added to your reservation at least 30 days prior to arrival*

To secure a reservation, we require a 50% deposit upfront and the balance payment due thirty days prior to arrival via *E-Check (*domestic accounts only) or Visa, Master, Discover or American Express card.

More Details

Property Manager
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english, french, german
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
October 23, 2017

Map

Amenities

Hilton Head Island House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 4513 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 22
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Bathrooms:
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 6.75
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 22
  • 2 King beds, 6 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds, 2 Sofa Bed beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(37 traveler reviews)

48% Complete
24% Complete
10% Complete
10% Complete
5% Complete
Beautiful Oceanfront Home w/ Pool, Elevator, Pool Table, Amazing Views!
average rating of 4.0 based on 37 reviews
Greenville
5

October 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Gorgeous Home. Enjoying my birthday celebration with family & friends. Everything is lovely thus far.

  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Oct 2017
  • Source: Vacation Homes of Hilton Head
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

September 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Great time at 6 Collier! Our extended family vacation has been a huge hit, and the home is large and comfortable. Having two sets of washers and dryers has been a great asset. A bit of a bummer that the jacuzzi tub is not working, but those things happen. All in all, a wonderful time had by our whole crew!

  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2017
  • Source: Vacation Homes of Hilton Head
Owner's Response: Hello Donald, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We absolutely appreciate your feedback. We are also pleased to hear that your enjoyed your stay with us! This property is not equipped with a hot tub, however, the pool heater was down recently as it got flooded during the recent storm but it is being repaired. Thanks again for your review and we hope to see you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Beautiful home in a great location. Just steps from the ocean and a pool to cool down in.

  • 4 of 5

We had 11 in our group and this house had ample beds and baths. The price of this house should dictate a higher quality mattress and bed linens. The lack of kitchen towels was a minus. 1 dish towel and 1 dish cloth. Media room with pool table a definite plus for winding down in the evenings.

  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Sally, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the beautiful 6 Collier Beach Road. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. This is standard for all of our homes as we provide a starter supply of items such as dish and laundry detergent, paper towels, toilet paper, etc. Any additional items is the responsibility of the guest which is pretty standard in the area. Again, we are delighted to hear that your enjoyed your stay and we'd love to have you again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

May 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

A wonderful location and a great house for multiple generations and multiple families! The kitchen is well stocked and there was plenty of room for everyone. We loved staying at 6 Collier Beach!

  • Submitted: May 23, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Vacation Homes of Hilton Head
Owner's Response: Hi Lois, It has been an absolute pleasure working with you and we are happy to hear that you all enjoyed your stay at 6 Collier Beach Road. We hope to have you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bedford
5

April 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Excellent. The home is very clean and all is in working order. We can see they've recently replaced some furniture and painted the exterior. Lovely walkway to ocean and pool is also lovely. We are all loving our space in this glorious home! You can't beat the view.

  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: Vacation Homes of Hilton Head
Owner's Response: Hi Tracey, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! Yes, we have recently made some upgrades to the property you are correct. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to have you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

The house was a Total Disarmament!

  • 1 of 5

This house is a health hazard! The county health department should inspect it. There is mold through out the duct work of this house, growing out of the vents, the recessed lights, and in some places across the ceiling & down the walls!

The pillows were so bad some of our guest had to go to Walmart & buy something decent to lay their head on!

There was nothing plastic for drinks around the pool & we even found broken glass around the pool.

We've had multiple houses all down the East Coast for less money & this house was the worst!

Totally Disappointed!

The White Family

  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees