Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Oceanfront w/ Pool, Amazing Views, Elevator, Private Boardwalk & Pool Table!

Sleeps18
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms6
Half Baths1
Space 5,300 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

6 Bedrooms, 6.5 Baths, Sleeps 18

This 6 bedroom 6.5 bathroom home sleeps 18 and is sure to please with its open concept floor plan and stunning ocean views! This home also features a chef’s kitchen which is perfect for preparing meals and not to mention multiple large ensuite bathrooms with deep soaking Jacuzzi tubs perfect for a relaxing evening in after the beach! This property also has access to a larger community pool located just steps away.

ENJOY FREE ACTIVITIES ON US! When you stay with Vacation Homes of Hilton Head, you will receive 1 free round of golf, 1 free round of mini-golf and 1 free dolphin cruise (March-October) every single day of your stay (Valid on 3-7 night reservations; offer expires daily)!

27 Singleton Beach Place, Hilton Head, SC

First Floor: Kitchen, Living, Dining (table seats 12 and bar seats 7) (table seats 10 and bar seats 6), TV, Half Bath, Access to the Pool (20’ x 9’, Can be heated for $500/ weekly), Gas Grill (Propane Included), Lounge Chairs (4) and Seating (6)

Bedroom 1: First Floor, Master, King Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower)

Second Floor: Laundry Room

Bedroom 2: Second Floor, Master, King Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower, Tub), Balcony (Private)

Bedroom 3: Second Floor, King Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower)

Bedroom 4: Second Floor, Two Queen Beds, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower, Tub)

Third Floor: Media Room, TV, Four Twin Beds, Half Bath, Pool Table

Bedroom 5: Third Floor, Master, King Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower), Balcony (Shared)

Bedroom 6: Third Floor, Master, King Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower, Tub)

Ground Level: Two Car Garage (Total Parking: 5 Cars), Elevator

To secure a reservation, we require a 50% deposit upfront and the balance payment due thirty days prior to arrival via *E-Check (*domestic accounts only) or Visa, Master, Discover or American Express card.

More Details

Property Manager
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english, french
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
September 22, 2017

Map

Amenities

Hilton Head Island House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 5300 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 18
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Bathrooms:
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 18
  • 5 King beds, 2 Queen beds, 4 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(14 traveler reviews)

71% Complete
21% Complete
0% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
Oceanfront w/ Pool, Amazing Views, Elevator, Private Boardwalk & Pool Table!
average rating of 4.571429 based on 14 reviews
Pataskala
2

August 2017 Family Vacation

  • 2 of 5

Family came from all over and first time to Hilton Head and this review is a collaborative effort from 16 people. The rental company staff was very nice and accommodating. They allowed family who arrived early into the house at 2:30 instead of 4pm. Overall cleanliness of the house was our biggest concern. During the week we spent several hours wiping down surfaces and vacuuming floors. One bedroom had a cockroach on the floor when we arrived. We called on day 1 and the cleaners came back out, only cleaning the kitchen and living room floors. Property hasn't been maintained very well or has had some really rough guests. Bathroom fixtures are loose/coming out of walls. One bathroom mirror fell off. Pool pump stopped working. Gas Stove ticks and won't light on several occasions.

  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: Vacation Homes of Hilton Head
Owner's Response: Hi Mandy, We are sorry to hear that you experienced some issues during your stay. Our facilities manager has spoken with the cleaners on this issue for future reference. The properties do take a bit of a beating during the busy summer season with properties being rented back to back on a weekly basis with a small window to turn properties over. As we are approaching off season and things are slowing down; we are getting into all properties making repairs and doing deep cleans to maintain the quality of our homes. This is one of our nicest properties and we'd love to speak to you about the issues in the hopes of making your next stay a better one. We hope to have you again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

July 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

This house is fabulous! And love you… Wow! Just steps from the beach. The house was well appointed and everything was perfect except the sink in the half bath didn't work all week. And wasn't repaired. But we had an amazing week!

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Helen, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at this beautiful home. The sink in the downstairs half bathroom is scheduled to be replaced this week so that is all taken care of. We hope to have you all again on your next visit to Hilton Head!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Verona
5

July 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

This was our first time staying in Hilton Head. The house was perfect for our entire family of sixteen. The grandchildren loved the pool. The beach was wonderful and the views from all the porches were beautiful. We even saw fireworks right on the beach because we were there over the 4th of July. It was a wonderful week.

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: Vacation Homes of Hilton Head
Owner's Response: Hi Jon, We are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. We would love to have you all again on your next visit to Hilton Head!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

June 2017 Stay

  • 4 of 5

House is gorgeous. The bathrooms are unbelievable. Beach is right at your back door and so beautiful. Staff is so friendly and helpful. Thank you for a wonderful vacation!

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: Vacation Homes of Hilton Head
Owner's Response: Hello Michele, Thank you for leaving your review and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! You were an absolute pleasure to work with as well and we're happy that our staff was of assistance to you. We hope to have you again next summer!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

June 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

I must say this is by the the best beach rental we have stayed in. The house is clean, the kitchen is stocked with all your cooking needs, the beds are awesome, plenty of room for multiple families and the view and proximity to the beach are to die for! I could go on forever. It really don't want to write a book! Love 27 Singleton!

  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: Vacation Homes of Hilton Head
Owner's Response: Hi Heather, This is what we love to hear! We agree the home is absolutely stunning and we are happy to hear that you and your group enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to have you all again next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

June 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Everything was great.vacation homes was on top of every detail of our stay . They communicated with us regularly.the home is excellent in every way .

  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Herchel, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and are happy to hear that our staff was of great assistance to you! Hope to have you all again next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties