Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Oceanfront w/ Pool, Amazing Views, Elevator, Private Boardwalk & Pool Table!

Sleeps18
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms6
Half Baths1
Space 5,300 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

6 Bedrooms, 6.5 Baths, Sleeps 18

This 6 bedroom 6.5 bathroom home sleeps 18 and is sure to please with its open concept floor plan and stunning ocean views! This home also features a chef’s kitchen which is perfect for preparing meals and not to mention multiple large ensuite bathrooms with deep soaking Jacuzzi tubs perfect for a relaxing evening in after the beach! This property also has access to a larger community pool located just steps away.

Free Activities Included! Play a round of golf, enjoy a dolphin cruise, explore Hilton Head on bicycle and even bring out your inner kid with a round of putt-putt golf! To enhance your vacation experience, Vacation Homes of Hilton Head includes our signature Southern Hospitality Pass, which means all of the above activities are FREE. Contact us today to learn more about the free fun included with this Vacation Homes of Hilton Head rental!

27 Singleton Beach Place, Hilton Head, SC

First Floor: Kitchen, Living, Dining (table seats 12 and bar seats 7) (table seats 10 and bar seats 6), TV, Half Bath, Access to the Pool (20’ x 9’, Can be heated for $500/ weekly), Gas Grill (Propane Included), Lounge Chairs (4) and Seating (6)

Bedroom 1: First Floor, Master, King Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower)

Second Floor: Laundry Room

Bedroom 2: Second Floor, Master, King Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower, Tub), Balcony (Private)

Bedroom 3: Second Floor, King Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower)

Bedroom 4: Second Floor, Two Queen Beds, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower, Tub)

Third Floor: Media Room, TV, Four Twin Beds, Half Bath, Pool Table

Bedroom 5: Third Floor, Master, King Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower), Balcony (Shared)

Bedroom 6: Third Floor, Master, King Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower, Tub)

Ground Level: Two Car Garage (Total Parking: 5 Cars), Elevator

*Pool can be heated for an additional $500/week to a maximum of 88 degrees. Pool heat must be added to your reservation at least 30 days prior to arrival*

To secure a reservation, we require a 50% deposit upfront and the balance payment due thirty days prior to arrival via *E-Check (*domestic accounts only) or Visa, Master, Discover or American Express card.

More Details

Property Manager
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english, french
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
November 20, 2017

Amenities

Hilton Head Island House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 5300 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 100
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Bathrooms:
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 18
  • 5 King beds, 2 Queen beds, 4 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(16 traveler reviews)

75% Complete
18% Complete
0% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
Oceanfront w/ Pool, Amazing Views, Elevator, Private Boardwalk & Pool Table!
average rating of 4.625 based on 16 reviews
Hendersonville
5

October 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Awesome location!! Right on the beach, white soft sand, bike to shops and restaurants, quiet and private area. The house was extremely clean, bathrooms were fully updated and kitchen/living area were spacious enough for our crew! We would come back in a heartbeat!!

  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: Vacation Homes of Hilton Head
Owner's Response: Hi Heather, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we we'd love to have you all again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

October 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

This was our second stay at Singleton 27 this year. We have been vacationing in Hilton Head for over 20 years and have found this location best. The house is big to say the least and decorated a simple elegance. The rooms are large and four of the bathrooms are huge. The house is well equipped with bath towels. The overall cleaning is great; with the understanding, that there are only so many hours to get it done before more guest arrive. The kitchen is pretty well stocked. One suggestion is a broom and a dust pan...we struggled a little trying to keep clean through the week. (Although, maybe some people don't keep it clean and treat it like there own.) There is a ticking with one of the burners, but that didn't keep us from cooking every meal in! It still works though. A new grill; and this one is big enough for large families... sadly, it was too windy for us to grill. Being right on the beach is a win win!! And the neighborhood is hands down-the best!!

Booking was easy with very friendly service. Our firs

  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Cinda, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We greatly appreciate all of our repeat renters and we hope to have you again next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Pataskala
2

August 2017 Family Vacation

  • 2 of 5

Family came from all over and first time to Hilton Head and this review is a collaborative effort from 16 people. The rental company staff was very nice and accommodating. They allowed family who arrived early into the house at 2:30 instead of 4pm. Overall cleanliness of the house was our biggest concern. During the week we spent several hours wiping down surfaces and vacuuming floors. One bedroom had a cockroach on the floor when we arrived. We called on day 1 and the cleaners came back out, only cleaning the kitchen and living room floors. Property hasn't been maintained very well or has had some really rough guests. Bathroom fixtures are loose/coming out of walls. One bathroom mirror fell off. Pool pump stopped working. Gas Stove ticks and won't light on several occasions.

  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: Vacation Homes of Hilton Head
Owner's Response: Hi Mandy, We are sorry to hear that you experienced some issues during your stay. Our facilities manager has spoken with the cleaners on this issue for future reference. The properties do take a bit of a beating during the busy summer season with properties being rented back to back on a weekly basis with a small window to turn properties over. As we are approaching off season and things are slowing down; we are getting into all properties making repairs and doing deep cleans to maintain the quality of our homes. This is one of our nicest properties and we'd love to speak to you about the issues in the hopes of making your next stay a better one. We hope to have you again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

July 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

This house is fabulous! And love you… Wow! Just steps from the beach. The house was well appointed and everything was perfect except the sink in the half bath didn't work all week. And wasn't repaired. But we had an amazing week!

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Helen, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at this beautiful home. The sink in the downstairs half bathroom is scheduled to be replaced this week so that is all taken care of. We hope to have you all again on your next visit to Hilton Head!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Verona
5

July 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

This was our first time staying in Hilton Head. The house was perfect for our entire family of sixteen. The grandchildren loved the pool. The beach was wonderful and the views from all the porches were beautiful. We even saw fireworks right on the beach because we were there over the 4th of July. It was a wonderful week.

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: Vacation Homes of Hilton Head
Owner's Response: Hi Jon, We are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. We would love to have you all again on your next visit to Hilton Head!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

June 2017 Stay

  • 4 of 5

House is gorgeous. The bathrooms are unbelievable. Beach is right at your back door and so beautiful. Staff is so friendly and helpful. Thank you for a wonderful vacation!

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: Vacation Homes of Hilton Head
Owner's Response: Hello Michele, Thank you for leaving your review and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! You were an absolute pleasure to work with as well and we're happy that our staff was of assistance to you. We hope to have you again next summer!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties