Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Luxury Home w/ Private Pool, Elevator, Pool Table & AMAZING VIEWS!!

Sleeps18
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms7
Space 5,400 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

6 Bedrooms, 7 Baths, Sleeps 18

This home has a very modern interior design perfect for large groups, families with kids or a couple’s retreat! This home also features an open concept floor plan with a sleek and stylish gourmet kitchen that flows through to the dining room, perfect for preparing meals. Last but not least, retire for the evening in the master suite which features an oversized en suite bathroom with a deep soaking Jacuzzi tub! This property also has access to a larger community pool located just steps away.

Free Activities Included! Play a round of golf, enjoy a dolphin cruise, explore Hilton Head on bicycle and even bring out your inner kid with a round of putt-putt golf! To enhance your vacation experience, Vacation Homes of Hilton Head includes our signature Southern Hospitality Pass, which means all of the above activities are FREE. Contact us today to learn more about the free fun included with this Vacation Homes of Hilton Head rental!

29 Singleton Beach Place, Hilton Head, SC

6 BR/ 7 BA, Sleeps 18, Only 50 feet to the beach!

First Floor: Kitchen, Living, Dining (first table seats 10, second table seats 2 and bar seats 5), TV, Access to the Pool (22’ x 12’, Can be heated for $500/ weekly), Gas Grill (Propane Included), Lounge Chairs(4) and Seating(8) Bench (3) (seats 2 each)

Bedroom 1: First Floor, Queen Bed, TV, Shared Bath (Walk-in Shower), Balcony (Shared)

Second Floor: Laundry Room

Bedroom 2: Second Floor, Oversized Master, King Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower, Jacuzzi Tub), Balcony (Private)

Bedroom 3: Second Floor, Queen Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower)

Bedroom 4: Second Floor, Queen Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower, Jacuzzi Tub)

Third Floor: Media Room, TV, Sleeper Sofa, Four Twin Beds, Pool Table, Full Bath, Balcony

Bedroom 5: Third Floor, Master, King Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower), Balcony (Shared)

Bedroom 6: Third Floor, Master, King Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in Shower), Balcony (Shared)

Ground Level: Two Car Garage (Total Parking: 4 Cars), Elevator (accesses all floors)

*Pool can be heated for an additional $500/week to a maximum of 88 degrees. Pool heat must be added to your reservation at least 30 days prior to arrival*

To secure a reservation, we require a 50% deposit upfront and the balance payment due thirty days prior to arrival via *E-Check (*domestic accounts only) or Visa, Master, Discover or American Express card.

More Details

Property Manager
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english, french
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
January 16, 2018

Amenities

Hilton Head Island House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 5400 sq. ft.
  • 3 stories
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 18
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Bathrooms:
  • 7 Bathrooms
  • 7
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 18
  • 3 King beds, 3 Queen beds, 4 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(20 traveler reviews)

75% Complete
20% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Luxury Home w/ Private Pool, Elevator, Pool Table & AMAZING VIEWS!!
average rating of 4.7 based on 20 reviews
5

Wonderful!!

  • 5 of 5

Everything has been planned to give guests a most restful and enjoyable vacation. We will definitely recommend this home to others.

  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Donna, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here in Hilton Head and we hope to have you all again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Upper Marlboro
3

November 2017 Stay

  • 3 of 5

I love the house at 29 Singleton only this time it was not clean as it was the year before.the house was full of dust and the master bedroom shower had to be clean.the internet went out for a day in half.was a little disappointing. Joyce love

  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: Vacation Homes of Hilton Head
Owner's Response: Hi Joyce, We did send the cleaners out right away after we received your call about the cleanliness not being up to your par. We also had the internet company out soon after you reported you were having issues with your Wi-Fi. Our maintenance manager met them out and we had the issue resolved in a timely manner. We apologize for any inconveniences and we appreciate your feedback.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
maryland
4

November 2017 Stay

  • 4 of 5

Love coming to Hilton Head Island for the holidays.29 Singleton Beach is my favorite place to stay.

  • Submitted: Nov 22, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: Vacation Homes of Hilton Head
Owner's Response: Hello Diane, Thank you for taking out the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our stay at beautiful 29 Singleton Beach Place and we hope to have you again next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Impressive

  • 5 of 5

From start to finish, this was an exceptional experience. The home is furnished with everything you could possibly need. Everything is just as it appears in the photos. There were no surprises, other than the hurricane. The local staff was very accommodating even in that inconvenience as well. Definitely would return!!!

  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Donna, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that your experience was pleasurable despite hurricane Irma (we got pretty lucky this time). We hope to have you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect House

  • 5 of 5

We've stayed in this house several times and it's always been perfect.

  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Natalya, Thank for leaving us a review. It has been a pleasure working with you. We truly appreciate our repeat renters and we hope to have you again in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

May 2017 Stay

  • 4 of 5

We loved this house. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: May 5, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello David, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the home and we'd be more than happy to have you again in the future. Hope to see you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees