Located in North Park City, a neighborhood in Park City, this condo is next to a golf course and in the mountains. Park City Mountain Resort and Deer Valley Resort are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Homestead Crater and Big Cottonwood Canyon. Alpine Coaster and City Park are also worth visiting. Take in the nearby slopes with cross-country skiing and snowboarding, or check out other outdoor activities such as snowmobiling and sledding.
Park City, UT
What's nearby
Park City Mountain Resort - 5 min walk - 0.5 km
Park City Parking - 10 min walk - 0.9 km
Silver Star Ski Lift - 11 min walk - 1.0 km
Main Street - 20 min walk - 1.7 km
Town Ski Lift - 2 min drive - 1.5 km
Getting around
Salt Lake City International Airport (SLC) - 42 min drive
Restaurants
Burger King - 11 min walk
Boneyard Saloon & Wine Dive - 18 min walk
Five5eeds - 2 min drive
Starbucks - 13 min walk
El Chubasco - 19 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Stunning Views, Golf, Outdoor Recreation + Community Amenities! Park City Three Kings 61 have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Stunning Views, Golf, Outdoor Recreation + Community Amenities! Park City Three Kings 61?
As of Oct 29, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Stunning Views, Golf, Outdoor Recreation + Community Amenities! Park City Three Kings 61 on Dec 1, 2026 start from $509, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Stunning Views, Golf, Outdoor Recreation + Community Amenities! Park City Three Kings 61 pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking?
Onsite parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Stunning Views, Golf, Outdoor Recreation + Community Amenities! Park City Three Kings 61?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Stunning Views, Golf, Outdoor Recreation + Community Amenities! Park City Three Kings 61?
Check-out is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Stunning Views, Golf, Outdoor Recreation + Community Amenities! Park City Three Kings 61 located?
Located in North Park City, this golf condo building is within a 10-minute walk of First Time Ski Lift and Park City Mountain Resort. Three Kings Ski Lift and Silver Star Ski Lift are also within 10 minutes.
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
Exactly as advertised, clean house with a well stocked kitchen and a short walk to the lifts. Would definitely stay here again.
Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Jan 8, 2026
Thank you for trusting us with your stay and for sharing such kind feedback. We’re thrilled everything met your expectations and hope to see you again soon.
This condo needs some TLC. Never stayed in a condo with so little. No salt???? Cmon, that’s just plain rude. And that venting of the AC in the master bedroom? The duct tape holding it in place had come off… basically it was an open window. The place was FREEZING when we arrived. Not acceptable for what you charge. Toilets barely flush, very few towels, watered down soap and shampoo. Not pleased with our stay. Please update the unit and take a moment to review your supplies.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on May 14, 2026
Thank you for your candid feedback. We are very sorry to hear the condo did not meet your expectations. We truly wish we had known about these concerns during your stay so we could have had the opportunity to address them right away, especially the AC vent issue, supplies, and bathroom concerns.
Your comments regarding the kitchen essentials, towels, and toiletries are appreciated and will be reviewed carefully with our team as we work to improve the guest experience. We understand your disappointment and appreciate you taking the time to share these details with us.
Property was fantastic! Close to Downtown and City lift
Will rent this condo again without hesitation. Location and amenities make it a no brainer!
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 29, 2022
We really appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are glad that you had a 5-star experience! Let us know when you're ready to book your next vacation.
Exactly as described - no issues, short walk to lifts, plenty of space
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 4, 2023
Thank you so much for the glowing review, Robert! Nothing makes us happier than knowing our guests have the best experience. Can’t wait to welcome you back!
A beautiful location in a clean and spacious condo. Close access to a heated pool/spa that we used almost every day with the kids. Had an awesome time with my family!
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2022
Response from VrboOwner on Oct 3, 2022
Jason, we are grateful that you took the time to leave us a review. We're happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to your next visit!
Property was great. Fantastic location with close walk to ski base. Unit is very close to hot tub and pool facilities which was nice. This was our first trip to Park City and we loved it! We would stay at this property again.
Stayed 4 nights in Jan 2021
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 13, 2021
Thank you fo your review, Brian. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed this property and its location. We would love to know what we could have done better to get a full 5 stars. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Mark H.
Mar 14, 2026
Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Communication
Great location with less than 10 min walk to lifts. Also bus stop was literally right out front of the door. Unfortunately this is listed as 3 bedrooms but one of them has a partial wall and is a loft. Noise and lights were a problem and we specifically wanted 3 BR which is how the listing stated it. Other listings properly listed lofts so we could avoid them. Also, one of the beds had nasty stains on sheets and duvee. When service came to replace, they left our door unlocked! Finally, listing said there would be extra paper goods. Ran out of paper towel and toilet tissue. They replaced but again, listing was wrong. I asked twice for a manager to call and no one called. So, location great, unit comfortable, service and accuracy poor.
Stayed 5 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 19, 2026
Thank you for your review. We’re glad you enjoyed the location and found the home comfortable during your stay.
We appreciate you sharing this feedback with us. We’re glad our team was able to quickly address the linen concern during your stay. We’re disappointed to learn the door was left unlocked after service, as that’s not the level of care we aim to provide.
Regarding the bedroom layout, the home is listed as a three-bedroom property and the photos reflect the configuration of the space. We understand this may not have been the ideal setup for your stay and appreciate the feedbac
Thank you again for staying with us while visiting Park City.
My husband, 2 college age kids and 2 friends stayed for 4 nights and skied for 3 days. Beautiful views. Condo well stocked in the kitchen and other basic items. It was perfect for our group. Stored our skis at the base with the rental company - 5-10min walk. Everything worked out well. Thank you!
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 18, 2025
Lynn, it’s wonderful to hear that your family and friends had a fantastic ski trip! We're glad the condo's views, well-stocked kitchen, and convenience worked perfectly for your group. Hope to host you again for another great adventure!
Property was updated and Great Location with Beautiful View of Golf course. Unfortunately the windows were so filthy we had to buy cleaning supplies to enjoy the view.
The upstairs breaker blew every day but the management company tried everything to fix so we just reset when it blew and fortunately it always came back on. I am sure they got it fixed by now. Kitchen was well stocked and bedrooms were nice and beautiful updated bathrooms.
We would stay there again for size, location and follow up from management company!
Stayed 11 nights in Aug 2022
Response from VrboOwner on Nov 28, 2022
Thank you so much for the review, Shawn! We are so sorry you ran into some issues, but we're glad you had a great experience with our team, the home, and had a wonderful stay overall. We would definitely love to welcome you back!
The location could not have been more perfect. We were able to drive less than a minute to Mountain Village Park and get to the ski lift. We also were able to walk with the baby stroller. The backyard is on a golf course, which is beautiful during warmer months and during the winter covered in snow and perfect for sledding down. We were four adults and three children. The space was perfect. The washing machine was convenient. The house came with everything we needed from pots and pans to detergent to shampoo, conditioner, and body lotion. The dining table sat all seven of us. They had a pack and play for the baby. Getting in and out was super easy with the code that they create for the doors. A parking space is very convenient. Fireplace was cozy and if there was any question, they answered via email or phone in no time. 100% staying here again next spring break!
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Apr 3, 2025
Thank you so much, Amy! We’re thrilled to hear that the location was ideal for your family and that the property worked so well for everyone, from the adults to the little ones. It’s great that you were able to enjoy both the winter sledding and the convenience of being so close to the ski lift. We’re excited to welcome you back next spring break and appreciate you taking the time to share your wonderful experience!
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Kevin R.
Jul 2, 2021
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy
DO NOT RENT FROM THIS COMPANY
We had 3 nights at Three Kings Community. Morning after arriving, we go to shower to find out we have no hot water. Call maintenance and guy comes out in evening, says it's fixed. Next morning there we try to get showers again to find out still no hot water, was not fixed and maintenance never even tried it to make sure was working. Call maintenance AGAIN, they said they need to get back to me. 20 minutes pass, no phone call, I call again and told they are still waiting to hear from guy who fixed it, will call me back. 10 minutes pass, I call again. 15 minutes pass, I call again and told now they need hire a plumber because they can't fix it, they will call me back with a time when plumber will come. After more than 3 hours and at least 10 phone calls trying to figure out when the plumber will come I ask for a manager whose name was Laurie. She could not give me a time he would come but promised someone would be there before days end. I asked if we needed to be there she said it was up to us and she would call me before the plumber came. Come back around 6:00 pm to find the one closet is wide open with a vacuum, broom and other things sitting in the hallway. We NEVER received a call the plumber was there. We call maintenance and they say oh yes the plumber was there and it was fixed. Go to get a shower and still not fixed. Call maintenance again - told we need to give it time for the water heater to heat up. Around 7, decide to take the family for a bite to eat to let the water to get hot, forgot something and had to go back to our place. About 7:20 I walk in and there is a man in the house, I was shocked. I said who are you and he said I'm the plumber, the water heater still does not work but I know what the problem is and I need to go out and get a part. I had no idea who this man was, especially since maintenance told me the water heater was fixed and never told me they would needed to come out again.
In a text, Laurie agrees to refund us 20% for our inconvenience. Later that day I receive a threatening email from her that we will not receive any refund because she said we had 11 people in the home and that is against the rules. We NEVER had 11 people staying in the house. We were on vacation with another family member who was lucky enough to rent from a different rental community. I'm not sure where Laurie got her information from.
It was a complete waste of a day to deal with the management company.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2021
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 16, 2021
Park City Rental Properties manages approximately 300 properties in the Park City Area. Sometimes issues can happen as a water heater being out of order. Please note this can happen unexpectedly even between the check-in inspection time and the actual check -in. We know it for a fact because our inspectors check if the showers are heating before every guest.
It seems the correct procedure was followed. The guest contacted management. Our maintenance agents went over to the house, detected the issue and considered a plumbing vendor was needed. The vendor was contacted and the work was done as soon as possible.
Although our contract clearly states this matter should not characterize cause for a refund, this guest was refunded nearly 30% of what management was paid.
Park City Rental Properties
The accommodation is a bit dated, but it’s location at the edge of the golf course is beautiful and quiet.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 5, 2026
Thank you for your thoughtful review! We’re glad you enjoyed the peaceful setting and beautiful location along the golf course. We also appreciate your feedback regarding the home and will keep it in mind as we continue to make improvements. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again.
Ótima localização, caminhamos 10 min para o lift, perto do centro
A casa e perfeita para duas famílias com espaço suficiente
Stayed 5 nights in Jan 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Jan 26, 2023
¡Muchas gracias por la brillante reseña, Rodrigo! Nada nos hace más felices que saber que nuestros huéspedes tienen la mejor experiencia. ¡No puedo esperar para darle la bienvenida de nuevo!
Thank you so much for the glowing review, Rodrigo! Nothing makes us happier than knowing our guests have the best experience. Can’t wait to welcome you back!
Overall great place to stay. Beautiful views of the golf course. The unit had everything we needed for our stay. The only disappointment was with the third bedroom upstairs - it had a Queen bed but isn’t fit for an elderly person or anyone over 5’ tall due to the ceiling eave and the step down into the bedroom.
So the pad is advertised, clean, nice golf course view facing NW. No problems getting in or departing. Couple of items need attention: MAIN TV, opens to Fire TV & a bit of headache to switch to cable. This is the year 2022 so HD should be available. Out door furniture, there was some furniture on side covered but unsure if it belong to this unit or another but we made do. Overall comfortable pad for 3 guys doing some fishing & barbq'g.
Nice location - pretty back yard - close to shuttle
We really enjoyed our stay! The check in process was so easy and the rental company so graciously let us check in a little early! The property has a shuttle literally right out the front door which is nice for the slopes and downtown. Wish there were side walks to walk home but everything is pretty close. We loved the community hot tub/pool. My only complaints would be the living room couch and chairs are pretty uncomfortable and seem really limited and small for a 6-8 person stay. It was also tough for the bunk room and upstairs bedroom to share such a small bathroom. Otherwise we loved our stay and the grill on the porch! Beds had nice bedding were just a little firm for our liking Would recommend!
Beautiful condo. Within walking distance to PCMR. We walked with my 8 year old in ski boots and 4 year old. Its on the bus line. Kitchen has everything you need including a crock pot! Everything is updated in the condo. The condo is small but very functional. The space worked for my family of 7. Highly recommend this condo.
We had a wonderful stay in Park City. The condo was beautiful and very clean. We had two families staying at this location and the sleeping arrangements could not have worked out better. One couple downstairs, and the other family upstairs.
The back deck overlooked the golf course. We took advantage of the beautiful views while grilling and eating out on the outdoor dining table or sitting on the rocking chairs.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2020
Response from VrboOwner on Oct 2, 2020
Thank you so much for your review, Christie! We're very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at our Three Kings property. We look forward to hosting you and your family again here in Park City.