check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Beautiful Oceanfront Condominium

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 30 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
3 - 30 nights

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

This newly refurbished, ground floor, oceanfront condominium with Berber carpet and ceramic tile overlooks the heated pool and the ocean from the patio. Comfortable furnishings in this 1400-plus-square-foot unit make this the perfect place to bring your family as you enjoy a relaxing retreat. The completely furnished kitchen is upscale with maple cabinets and full washer and dryer.

Master bedroom facing the ocean has a king-size bed and adjoining bath. The second bedroom is set away from third offering additional privacy.

The entrance from parking is just a few steps to your door and the kitchen. This, our second home, is in the Spanish Main Complex which has just undergone a $1,300,000 renovation. The beautifully maintained lawns, freshly-painted building with new roof and new patios make this the perfect place to rest, sun, and swim in the ocean.

ADDITIONAL RENTAL INFORMATION:

* No smoking inside the unit.

* No pets.

* Checks and money orders accepted.

* $300 refundable security deposit required.

* Must be 25 years or older.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2003
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
January 17, 2017

Guestbook comments from the owner

Thank you for the use of your condo.All of us had a great vacation in Cocoa Beach. We were able to swim (pool&Ocean),sun, (great tan to take home to Illinois where we have not had much of a summer)& have fun.Aaron(4) made friends with everyone.One of the local boys was his "buddy" and the girls thought he was "the cutest".No shuttles were launched and that was a disapointment.However we did take time to go to the space center.Aaron has a t-shirt from there and he wears it everyday.Rented a pontoon boat a couple of days,saw several dolphin-no manatees.The girls thought they sw an alligator-it was a log.We are having such a great tgime we aren't ready to go home! Sue,Kim&Alicia Prosch-Illinois Bill&Chris Beck-Jacksonville,Aaron Speakman-Jacksonville
Feb 2010
  • 1 of 48

Reviews

Exceptional! 5/5 -
(30 traveler reviews)

Beautiful Oceanfront Condominium
average rating of 5.0 based on 78 reviews
5

Family get together

  • 5 of 5

The Condo was perfect, had everything we needed. We would highly recommend this property, and plan on renting it again in the future

  • Submitted: Dec 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Brenda, Thanks for the kind words and also for taking great care of our place. Hope to hear from you soon. Dave Kilburn
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Relaxing, fun and clean.

  • 5 of 5

We absolutely loved the place. The location is perfect and the owner is a great guy. Thank you.

  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: John, Thanks for your kind words. Sorry for the hurricane Mathew curveball ! Dave
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Condo, Clean, Well Furnished, Great Owner

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time at the beach! The owner even had beach equipment, and baby equipment to help with not needing to pack alot (thanks!). All the family had plenty of room and place to stay (we had 7 including a 7 month old). We plan on going back next year as we were in the same building last year as well, and have saved this condo as one we will contact first.

  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent condo!

  • 5 of 5

Very nice condo and complex, had a great stay. Having a clean and maintained complex made the stay relax and enjoyable. Would highly recommend this condo!

  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Exactly as advertised

  • 5 of 5

No disappointments here. The unit is clean and nicely furnished. The ocean is a few steps away and the grounds are well maintained. Dave (the owner) is easy and pleasant to work with. We normally stay on the Gulf coast, however, if we return to this area, I would be happy to stay in this lovely condo. Thanks, Dave. We had a great time.

  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Roger, Thanks for your nice comments! hope to hear from you again next year. Dave kilburn
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Hudson, Ohio
5

Wonderful Experience!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at Spanish Main because we were taking our family to Disney, Nasa, and Daytona.

This was our first visit to the east coast of Florida and to Cocoa Beach. The condo was exactly as described and pictured. It was very spacious and has wonderful access to all that we wanted to see and do. The beach was very clean and relaxing. We cannot say enough about working with you, Dave. You are a class act! Thanks for renting your home to us and for all your help.

  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Port Canaveral, Home of Cruise Ships, Gambling Ships, and Charter Fishing Fleets (fishing is awesome), see Rocket/Shuttle Launches from the Beach, Walking Distance to the Village of Cocoa Beach and Several Four-star Restaurants

Photos

Rates & Availability

Seacrest Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Feb & March
Feb 1 2017 - Mar 31 2017
30 night minimum stay
$2,550
 
 
summer
Jun 1 2017 - Jul 31 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,075
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$175
$1,075
$2,400
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300
cleaning $100
Tax Rate 12.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Seacrest Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • VCR
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Coffee Pot, Pool - heated with Large Deck Area (shared), Outside Patio

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties