Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

2-Bedroom Condo, High Ceilings, Private Balcony, Scenic Views

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 869 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

**If you have reached our listing through VRBO and choose to reserve your stay using the VRBO "book it" button you will be charged up to 9% more due to their new service fee.**

This 752 square foot 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom condo sleeps six and features high ceilings and a private balcony with scenic views.

The living room features a flat screen TV mounted above a beautiful gas fireplace with a futon that offers seating during the day and an additional sleeping arrangement at night. Additional sheets and blankets are in the closet. The private balcony can be accessed through the living room and offers scenic views.

The full-sized kitchen is stocked with the essential cookware & tableware to make a meal away from home with seating for four at the breakfast bar. The guest bathroom is located just off of the living room. Both bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.

The master bedroom features a king-sized bed, flat screen TV and a private bathroom with double sinks and a shower/tub combination with sliding glass doors. The second bedroom has a queen-sized bed and the guest bathroom is just across the hall.

**Ultra-premium Linens** This unit has been upgraded with ultra-premium linens that rival those of The Four Seasons. Enjoy extra soft oversized towels and high quality bed linens that have a subtle satin stripe pattern for a look of elegance. Take advantage of this added luxury because less than one percent of properties in Keystone offer linens of this quality.

(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)

ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home away from home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.

FEES & TAXES: Taxes and fees are not included in the posted nightly rate. Unlike many of our competitors that build their fees into the nightly rate, we will send you a quote with the breakdown of all costs.

GUARANTEED BEST PRICE: If you find a better deal at the time of booking on a comparable property, then provide us with clear evidence and we will beat the deal by 10%.

DISCOUNTS YOU WILL USE: As a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats, you can take advantage of discounts on an array of services including ski rentals, ground transportation, bike rentals, horseback riding and much more. Let us know during the booking process, and we'll make sure you have what you need.

WATCH OUT FOR GIMMICKS: Don’t be fooled when someone offers discounted lift tickets. Discounts on lift tickets are all the same as long as you do not buy at the ticket window. Buy your discounted lift tickets from the kiosk at the grocery store or online. Kids Ski Free is another gimmick designed to make guests believe they’re getting a deal when in reality they’re paying higher nightly rates and an “amenities fee.” When you do the math on total cost of stay it turns out it’s not a deal at all.

More Details

Property Manager
Summit County Mountain Retreats
Member since: 2002
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
July 21, 2017

About Summit County Mountain Retreats

Rent with Confidence. Our condo is professionally managed by Summit County Mountain Retreats. They offer a variety of Keystone lodging options, from luxurious ski-in/ski-out condos to an eight-bedroom mountain home, and everything in between. With a guarantee that they offer market driven pricing you can experience the majesty of Keystone without spending a fortune.

Why Summit County Mountain Retreats chose Northwest

Great location: Walk to the lifts.

What makes this condo unique

**King bed in Master

**Large Private Balcony

**Ultra-Premium Linens

Amenities

Keystone Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 4
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 869 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Other bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • tennis
Notes:
Two shared hot tubs and two outdoor grills where you can take in the beautiful views. The building also features shared fitness facilities and a pool table above the lobby.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(59 traveler reviews)

64% Complete
25% Complete
8% Complete
0% Complete
1% Complete
2-Bedroom Condo, High Ceilings, Private Balcony, Scenic Views
average rating of 4.5084743 based on 59 reviews
4

Pleased

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was quaint, clean, and comfortable. The vaulted ceilings when you walk in are very nice and make the condo seem even bigger. A short drive to Dillon was easy if you needed more than what Keystone offered. It was also a beautiful drive to Breckenridge on Swan Lake Drive. The condo itself was was quiet, and the few people we ran into also staying in the building were very friendly. The big community deck was set with beautiful flowers and overlooked part of Keystone ski resort. It was beautiful scenery. Our family enjoyed the well-kept hot tubs almost every night. We opened the windows at night. There was a little bit of highway noise from trucks going by, but we'd close our windows about 5am to sleep a bit longer. We also enjoyed playing pool as a family. The parking spot below in the garage made it convenient to park and just take elevator to our floor. This came in handy as we packed lunches and snacks everyday before heading out for our adventure. The hot water for showering in the master took a while to warm up enough to get in, but always plenty once it got hot. Would definitely consider staying here again, especially for the price.

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: Summit County Mountain Retreats
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
New Iberia, LA
5

Impeccable Condo!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Everything was absolutely perfect! The location was close to Arapahoe Basin, which has snow nearly year round. The place was clean with plenty of towels, kitchen/bathroom essentials, and had very comfortable beds.

  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: Summit County Mountain Retreats
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Good olace

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Comfy. Priced right.

  • Submitted: May 23, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Summit County Mountain Retreats
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Saint Louis, MO
3

Good location for skiing

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This condo is in a perfect location for a full day on the mountains at Keystone. It is a short walk to the lift and an even shorter drive to the main gondolas. If you are planning to ski and be out in the town a majority of the time, you can likely get by with having an enjoyable experience in this unit. The kitchen is functional, there are two beds and two baths, and the building amenities (outdoor hot tubs) are very nice. However, this specific unit definitely needs a refresher and some maintenance. There were pieces of the blinds leaning against the wall that had fallen off, the showers were very slow to drain, and the sheets and pillows were very uncomfortable (even for someone exhausted from skiing and willing to sleep on almost anything). We care more about location and did not spend too much time in the condo itself, and it was clean, so I would give this three stars. We stayed over a busy holiday weekend, so there were not many properties left to choose from, will likely look elsewhere for our next stay.

  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Awesome Time

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great time, close proximity to the mountain, clean and tidy rooms. Nice views and the underground parking was a nice bonus. Would definitely rent again.

  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: Summit County Mountain Retreats
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Colorado Springs, CO
3

Summit Stay

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was an okay experience. The facility was not bad but could have been cleaner - kitchen and bathroom drawers specially! They do not tell you the early check in and late checkout fee before booking! Also they they did not give a late checkout and we had to rush with our baby and stuff.

  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: Summit County Mountain Retreats
Owner's Response: The rental agreement that every guest agrees to specifically explains the early and late checkout policy. Also, the welcome packet and the emails that are sent to guests prior to arrival state the policy. Late checkouts are only available if there is not a guest checking in on the same day. We are sorry that this guest did not read any of our various attempts to convey information.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Just a short walk from the slopes at the Mountain House Base Area and has beautiful scenic views.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties