Located in Port Charlotte, this vacation home is on the waterfront. Port Charlotte Town Center and Sun Flea Market are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore North Charlotte Regional Park and Charlotte Harbor Preserve State Park. Cultural Center of Charlotte County and Kidstar Park are also worth visiting.
Cultural Center of Charlotte County - 1 min walk - 0.2 km
Lake Betty Park - 4 min drive - 2.4 km
Port Charlotte Beach Park - 6 min drive - 4.2 km
Port Charlotte Town Center - 12 min drive - 8.4 km
Charlotte Sports Park - 17 min drive - 13.3 km
Getting around
Punta Gorda Airport (PGD) - 16 min drive
Restaurants
Wawa - 4 min drive
McDonald's - 15 min walk
7-Eleven - 19 min walk
Dairy Queen - 19 min walk
Sam's Subs - 5 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Endless Summer Villa with heated salt water pool have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Endless Summer Villa with heated salt water pool?
As of Oct 31, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Endless Summer Villa with heated salt water pool on Nov 2, 2026 start from $305, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Endless Summer Villa with heated salt water pool pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking?
Onsite parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Endless Summer Villa with heated salt water pool?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Endless Summer Villa with heated salt water pool?
Check-out is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Endless Summer Villa with heated salt water pool located?
Situated on the waterfront, this vacation home is within a 10-minute walk of Cultural Center of Charlotte County, Bayfront Health Port Charlotte, and Fawcett Memorial Hospital. Lake Betty Park and Peace River are also within 3 mi (5 km).
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
Everything we needed was there…the owners have thought through everything a guest may need. Very comfortable beds and the house was very clean. The pool was perfect for our family.
We enjoyed our stay very much. House was perfect for our family. Pool was awesome. Any questions we had, the owner got back to us right away. We would recommend this home.
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Feb 27, 2023
Thank you Susan! We will be happy to host you again :-)
The home was just as described and very comfortable. Irena and Larry were very responsive to any questions. Check-in was fairly smooth, and the location was ideal for exploring the local beach and area. I highly recommend the home.
Property was very nice. The furniture in the living room was very uncomfortable due to minimal padding. The owners were very responsive with any requests.
We had a wonderful stay here. It was a sweet home and it was perfect for our small, young family. Spent most of our time in the back pool area. We loved that there was an outdoor dining area where we could watch the kids splash around in the pool, or relax and lay in the sun. The safe and quiet neighborhood was also a great bonus where we could take walks in the evening. Would definitely recommend and would stay again!
Overall the Villa was beautiful. Everything that you can imagine was there and working. Only 2 things stood out. the furniture in living room although looking nice, was uncomfortable, (very stiff and had some rivets holding cloth onto furniture), Recommend getting some comfortable cushy furniture. The other issue was the guest bathroom which i used since my wife likes her privacy, pressure was low even when you had full water pressure on. I believe it can be fixed by getting new shower head. It did work though. Loved the pool, salt water is better on the skin. We would rent again when newer cushy furniture is furnished. Thanks.
Never got to the property as my husband passed in the morning!
No one (owner of customer service) helpful in any kind of refund under these awful circumstances!
Stayed 5 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Apr 2, 2025
Thank you for your feedback.
We are deeply sorry to hear about the loss of your husband and the difficulties you have faced. We understand that this is a very challenging time for you.
Regarding your refund, we were not aware of your situation until we saw your review. Neither you nor customer service contacted us about the refund request.
The house was very neat, tidy and well put together. We enjoyed our stay very much and truly enjoy the location, this trip being our 8th time to the area. The property manager/owner was very reaponsive and checked in with us to see how we were doing upon arrival. We did have some concerns as the salt water pool seemed to be having issues after the first day. By the 2nd full day the pool was totally cloudy and green from algae. The owner was responsive and sent the pool guy over on mutliple occasions as well as the neighbor. The frustrating part for us is we rented the house anticipating using the pool daily but we unfortunately couldnt use it 7 out of the 10 days we were there due to what seemed like a filter issue. Overall the property was good just bummed we couldnt use the pool majority of our stay.