Located in Panama City Beach, this condo is near theme parks and on the beach. Pier Park and Thomas Drive are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Panama City Beaches and Frank Brown Park. Check out an event or a game at Publix Sports Park, and consider making time for Shipwreck Island Waterpark, a top attraction not to be missed. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing, scuba diving, and snorkeling nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling.
Panama City Beach, FL
What's nearby
Panama City Beaches - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
Pier Park - 5 min walk - 0.4 km
Emerald Coast Mirror Maze - 5 min walk - 0.5 km
Russell-Fields Pier - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
Frank Brown Park - 2 min drive - 1.8 km
Getting around
Northwest Florida Beaches Intl. Airport (ECP) - 18 min drive
Restaurants
Sharky's Beachfront Restaurant - 16 min walk
McDonald's - 2 min drive
Dave & Buster's - 9 min walk
Marble Slab Creamery - 8 min walk
Margaritaville - 6 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Calypso 3BR 2BA Slps 9 Oceanfront Early Booking Discount 2 Sets Beach Chairs have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Calypso 3BR 2BA Slps 9 Oceanfront Early Booking Discount 2 Sets Beach Chairs?
As of Nov 1, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Calypso 3BR 2BA Slps 9 Oceanfront Early Booking Discount 2 Sets Beach Chairs on Dec 1, 2026 start from $201, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Calypso 3BR 2BA Slps 9 Oceanfront Early Booking Discount 2 Sets Beach Chairs pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking?
Onsite parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Calypso 3BR 2BA Slps 9 Oceanfront Early Booking Discount 2 Sets Beach Chairs?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Calypso 3BR 2BA Slps 9 Oceanfront Early Booking Discount 2 Sets Beach Chairs?
Check-out is at 9:00 AM.
Where is Calypso 3BR 2BA Slps 9 Oceanfront Early Booking Discount 2 Sets Beach Chairs located?
Nestled on the beach, this Panama City Beach condo building is within a 5-minute walk of Pier Park and Panama City Beaches. Russell-Fields Pier and Emerald Coast Mirror Maze are also within 10 minutes.
Reviews
7.6
Good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
The rooms were spacious however we found mold in the bathroom, chairs were filthy and didn’t look like anything had been dusted in months.. there was so much dust on the sprinklers in the room not sure it would even work properly if there was a fire.. the bathroom counter tops even had dust on them. The sliding door to balcony from living was so hard to open.. this unit needs a deep clean and some updated furniture..
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Oct 12, 2026
This review is very misleading including very close up and enlarged pictures exaggerating the actual condition. The sprinkler head and Smoke alarm with a small amount of dust on each are very high and the rest of the condo was properly dusted. The mold she described and submitted a close up picture of was actually a 2" section next to the bathtub with minor mildew and all 3 issues have been taken care of. The SGD needed new rollers apparently they broke while the guests were there new rollers are being installed by Oasis Doors and Windows Inc.
Our stay was great. There was no beach towels or beach toys. We were just a little disappointed in the lack of extras. We did have a great stay though.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Jun 4, 2026
Thank you for the review We very glad to hear that you had a great stay. Regarding lack of extras: In our final confirmation we advised that we do not include beach towels which is the standard for vacation rentals in PCB. "Sleep Safe: All linens and towels are included and are 100% commercially sanitized and disinfected after every stay Please bring your own beach towels which are not provided." We also do not include children's beach toys due to liability issues such as chocking hazards and sanitation issues.
We enjoyed our stay. The condo was perfect for our large group and other than a few small items everything we needed was provided. We would definitely stay again!
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Feb 27, 2026
Thank you for your review! We’re glad the condo was perfect for your group and that you had everything you needed. We’d love to welcome you back anytime!
We have stayed at Calypso Towers for many years and have been in every tower and love the location. This condo is well loved. Lot's of wear and tear, but it was cleaned well and worked for us. Loved having two sets of beach chairs. Had both a coffee maker and a Keurig for those wondering. Management company was very responsive when we needed something fixed.
Thank you Nikki for your very nice comments in the email you sent us after your stay in our condo. We were so glad to hear that you thought the condo was clean and comfortable and you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and stay with us again!
My family was very happy with this condo. Plenty of room for a family of 5 and great location if wanting to be close (couple minute walk) to Pier Park. We would definitely stay here again!
Stayed 6 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Feb 16, 2025
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're so glad your family enjoyed the spacious condo and its great location near Pier Park. We’d love to welcome you back for another stay!
We loved the location and loved the room! View was amazing and loved how we were within walking distance to a lot of stuff. Definitely recommend staying here!
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2023
Response from VrboOwner on May 14, 2023
Thank you Josh for your comments we are glad you thought the condo was so nice that you "loved it" and had a great time enjoying the view. We appreciate your 5 Star Review! Please come back again!
Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad you enjoyed the ocean view and hope to host you again soon.
Verified review
8/10 Good
tricia b.
Jun 22, 2023
Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness
Beach vacation
Good location, once we settled in it didn’t feel like a large condo complex it is very convenient to everything and easy beach access
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Jun 23, 2023
Thank you Tricia for your 4 star review we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our condo. It was our pleasure working with you and we hope you will come back and stay with us again.
We had a wonderful time staying here and the Condo had everything we needed. It was clean and comfortable with plenty of room for everyone. The location being right next to Pier Park made walking to everything a breeze. We will definitely be staying again in the future.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 13, 2023
Thank you James for your very nice comments about your stay in our condo at Calypso! We certainly appreciate your five star review and are very glad you had a good time. Enjoyed the space of our condo and the proximity to pier park. Please don’t come back again.
My family and I enjoyed our stay at Calypso towers. Although the furniture was dated, with some wear on the property, our condo was clean and comfortable. Thanks for an enjoyable experience!
Stayed 6 nights in Apr 2023
Response from VrboOwner on May 10, 2023
Thank you for your 4 Star Review! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and our condo was clean and comfortable for your vacation.
There was a noise when the shower is turned on, kitchen stopper broken in kitchen, front bathroom dripping constantly.
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Dec 5, 2025
Thank you for your feedback. I’m sorry for the issues you experienced with the shower, kitchen stopper, and bathroom. We’ll make sure these are addressed promptly. I appreciate you letting us know.
Thank you for Fred for your very nice comments and your 4 Star Review we are so glad everything went well for your vacation. Please do come back and book with us again for your next visit to PCB!
Thank you for your review we appreciate your comments unfortunately we cannot match mattress preferences to all of our guests from softer from. Please come back again
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Rich S.
Apr 8, 2024
Liked: Check-in, location
Just OK
The location was great. The condo was out dated and the beds were horribly loud. Couldn't wait to get home to my own bed. The condo wasn't worth the money but the Tiki bar at the resort and the location by Pier Park made up for the lack luster condo.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2024
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Robert S.
Jul 26, 2025
Perfect Condo 2 Sets of Free Beach Chairs
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
This condo was perfect for our large family vacation. It was very clean and had everything we needed. The 2 King Size beds the Set of Full Size Bunk Beds with a twin pull out and Queen Sofa Sleeper were all very comfortable. We loved the 2 Sets of Free Beach Chairs and beach service that saved us about $750 because we always rent them when we come to PCB. We recommend this condo and ECDI the property manager was very responsive to our emails and we will be back!
Nice little getaway after Drag Racing in North Florida
Check in was on time. Garage will not let you in until exactly 4pm. No early entry. Great location to everything in PCB. Short drive to anywhere. Would stay again, but would recommend a better cleaning company.
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 31, 2023
Thank you Daniel for your review. We are glad you enjoyed staying in our condo. We checked your parking pass and it was set to let you in prior to 4:00 PM CST maybe you came from a different time zone or there could have been a malfunction with the gate? Regardless we are sorry you had that problem. We did not get any calls from you or emails either so cannot respond about the recommendation to get a better cleaning company. We have contacted the housekeeping company and asked them to be sure their inspector does a more thorough job checking the condo after the housekeepers is finished.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Nicholas F.
Jan 1, 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Disliked: Communication
Property Management is crap
You can call and get the story
Stayed 6 nights in Dec 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Feb 5, 2024
I apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced. Please share your concerns with us directly, and we'll work to address them promptly. Your feedback helps us improve our services.