Heated Pool & Spa, Game Room, 4 Bdrm

Photo gallery for Heated Pool & Spa, Game Room, 4 Bdrm

A two-story house with a pool, outdoor furniture, and palm trees.
A modern living room with a sectional sofa, a round copper coffee table, and a side table with a lamp.
A kitchen with stainless steel appliances, wooden cabinets, and granite countertops.
A backyard with a swimming pool, a wooden table, and a lawn.
A pool table in a room with a brick fireplace, a chair, and a sign above the fireplace.

Reviews

9.0 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • The great outdoors
    Guests love the outdoor space here.
  • Ping pong onsite
    A rare find — challenge friends and family to endless matches.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.

Popular amenities

  • Hot tub on site
  • Patio
  • Private pool
  • Waterpark access
  • Air conditioning
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View in a map
Glendale, AZ
  • Place, Arrowhead Country Club
    ‪3 min drive‬
  • Place, Peoria Sports Complex
    ‪7 min drive‬
  • Place, State Farm Stadium
    ‪16 min drive‬
  • Airport, Phoenix, AZ (PHX-Sky Harbor Intl.)
    ‪43 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 8)

Master bedroom with King Bed and Ensuite Bath

1 King Bed

Queen bedroom

1 Queen Bed

Queen bedroom

1 Queen Bed

Triple Room (2xTwin, Twin Trundle)

2 Twin Beds

2 bathrooms

Guest bathroom

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Master Bathroom

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Separate dining area
Outdoor play area
Garden

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the neighborhood

Glendale

Located in Arrowhead Ranch, a neighborhood in Glendale, this vacation home is near theme parks. Travelers who have shopping on the agenda can visit Happy Valley Towne Centre and Westgate Entertainment District. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Peoria Sports Complex or State Farm Stadium. Motor boating and swimming offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with ecotours and horse riding nearby.
Map
Glendale, AZ

What's nearby

  • Arrowhead Country Club - 3 min drive - 1.5 km
  • Peoria Sports Complex - 7 min drive - 6.4 km
  • State Farm Stadium - 16 min drive - 22.9 km
  • Westgate Entertainment District - 17 min drive - 22.2 km
  • Grand Canyon University - 26 min drive - 29.6 km

Getting around

  • Phoenix Deer Valley Airport (DVT) - 16 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Sbarro - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Chipotle Mexican Grill - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Hawaiian Bros Island Grill - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Oregano's - ‬3 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Heated Pool & Spa, Game Room, 4 Bdrm have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.

How much does it cost to stay at Heated Pool & Spa, Game Room, 4 Bdrm?

As of Oct 27, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Heated Pool & Spa, Game Room, 4 Bdrm on Oct 28, 2026 start from $595, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Heated Pool & Spa, Game Room, 4 Bdrm pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking?

Onsite parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Heated Pool & Spa, Game Room, 4 Bdrm?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Heated Pool & Spa, Game Room, 4 Bdrm?

Check-out is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Heated Pool & Spa, Game Room, 4 Bdrm located?

This family-friendly Glendale vacation home is located in Arrowhead Ranch, within 2 mi (3 km) of Arrowhead Country Club and Arrowhead Towne Center. Glendale Aquatic Center and Arizona Broadway Theatre are also within 3 mi (5 km).

Reviews

9.0

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 21 out of 28 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 28 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 28 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 4 out of 28 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 28 reviews

8.6/10

Cleanliness

9.8/10

Check-in

9.4/10

Communication

9.8/10

Location

9.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This set up was great especially traveling with 2 families. The house is sectioned off perfectly to provide adequate privacy but also several areas for gathering/hanging out. The pool was FANTASTIC to come home to after a hot day at the ball fields and we used the outdoor seating area often! Would definitely stay again!
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 13, 2026
Hi Caroline! Thank you so much for the kind words! We’re so glad you had a great stay and that the setup worked well for your group. We always try to make our homes comfortable for everyone, so it means a lot to hear that you enjoyed your time here. We’d love to have you back anytime! — Lori
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Lori was great
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 13, 2026
Hi Mary! Thank you so much! It was a pleasure having you stay with us. We really appreciate the kind words and hope to have you back again soon! — Lori
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great spot!

Pool and games area were perfect for family fun. Beds were comfortable and amenities were decent. Overall great stay
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 13, 2026
Hi Tim! Thank you so much for the 10/10! I’m so glad your family had a great time and enjoyed the pool and games area. We always try to make the homes fun and comfortable for everyone, so it’s wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for choosing us, and we’d love to have you back! — Lori
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

November stay

We enjoyed the property location is good and there’s lots of great restaurants nearby
Stayed 15 nights in Oct 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Graduation stay

We had a ball and will be booking again !
Stayed 3 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 13, 2026
Hi Skyy! Thank you so much for the 10/10! I’m so glad you had a great time celebrating such a special occasion. It means a lot to hear you’ll be booking with us again. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we’ll be happy to have you back! — Lori
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This place has every amenity you could possibly want for a vacation. Location is convenient to malls, grocery shopping, and department stores. Very quiet neighborhood. Owner quick to respond to questions. Would love to stay here every time I visit the area.
Stayed 9 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 13, 2026
Hi Brenda! Thank you so much for the kind review! We’re really glad you enjoyed your stay and felt right at home. It means a lot to know you’d choose to stay with us again, we’d be happy to have you back anytime! — Lori
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Wonderful property !

Great property!
Stayed 3 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 16, 2023
Hi Jeff, thank you for your feedback! We'd love to have you back anytime! :)
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
House was wonderful. Highlight was the fabulous backyard and pool. Felt like a little oasis! Perfect setting for us as we moved our oldest daughter into college at GCU.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 13, 2026
Hi Rachel! Thank you so much! I’m so glad you enjoyed the house and got to make the most of the backyard and pool. It sounds like you had a big week with getting your daughter settled at GCU. Wishing her all the best, and we’d love to have you back whenever you’re in town! — Lori
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

just what we needed

perfect for 5 of us to relax and enjoy each other during the holidays
Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 13, 2026
Hi Autumn! Thank you so much for staying with us! I’m so glad the home was a good fit for your holiday getaway and gave you a nice place to relax and enjoy time together. We really appreciate you choosing us and would love to have you back! — Lori
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
The house needs a deep cleaning, there was no grill as pictured in the photo gallery, and beds didn’t all have box springs or mattress pads. The pool was nice.
Stayed 9 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Nov 13, 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the pool! We always strive to provide a clean and comfortable home and inspect prior to each stay. Had you let us know of any concerns during your visit, we would have gladly sent someone to address them promptly. The beds in the home are platform-style and do not require box springs, and we’ve confirmed that all mattresses have proper pads and protectors. We’re very sorry about the grill and appreciate your comments, as they help us continue to improve for future guests.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Quick trip

In town for a Corp golf outing and this property was perfect for myself and coworker. Near great restaurants, Peoria Sports Complex and gold corse! Every clean, and plenty of room to unwind! Will look for availability next time in town.
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 13, 2026
Hi Scott! Thank you so much for staying with us! I’m glad the home worked out so well for your golf trip and that you had plenty of space to relax between outings. We really appreciate you choosing us and would love to have you back next time you’re in town! — Lori
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice house

Very nice house. Owner was very responsive.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2024
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family friendly.

Really enjoyed our stay here. We were a little disappointed that having the pool heated was an added cost per night. It would be worth the cost if you had kids with you. This was a family friendly home!
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on May 19, 2025
Hi Michele! Thank you so much for your kind words—we’re really glad you enjoyed your stay! I completely understand your thoughts about the additional charge for heating the pool. The rental fee covers the house and its standard amenities, but heating the pool does require extra resources, so it is billed separately. We know a heated pool can really enhance the experience, especially for families with kids. If it were possible to include all those costs in the rental price, we definitely would, but unfortunately, that’s not feasible. Thanks again for your feedback, and we’d love to welcome you back anytime!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great place

Our family had a great stay! Loved the backyard area- Pool, putting green and covered patio area was great when it was hot. The pool table and ping pong inside was fun too. Plenty of room for all 8 of us. Nice quiet neighborhood! We would definitely stay there again.
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 17, 2023
Hi Larry! Thank you for sharing your wonderful family stay! We'd be delighted to host your family again if you decide to stay in the future. :)
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family vacation

We loved the house, the pool was great especially because it was in the upper 90s. I did not know you had to inquire about setting the heated pool but it worked out great.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect for our needs

We had a great stay at this location. We were in town for a baseball tournament and it was super close to the fields. The pool table and arcade game provided hours of entertainment for the boys. It was actually too hot to swim, but the pool looked inviting. Quiet neighborhood and safe.
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 20, 2024
Hi Courtney! Thank you for your wonderful review! We’re so glad to hear you had a great stay and that the location was convenient for your baseball tournament. It’s fantastic that the pool table and arcade game kept the boys entertained! We appreciate your feedback about the neighborhood being quiet and safe. We hope to welcome you back for another visit soon! :)
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great stay

Visiting family in the area with my adult children. The house was exactly as pictured. Everyone enjoyed all the amenities - putting green, cornhole, swimming, billiards and pingpong. Patio cushioned seating and outdoor dining table was perfect for enjoying the backyard with the group. Property manager was responsive and check-in was easy. Overall a great stay and I'd certainly stay again with my family.
Stayed 6 nights in May 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Spring Training

Our family enjoyed the large private home with a great outdoor space and comfortable beds. Well stocked kitchen and laundry were a plus. Our weather made it a bit too cool to make good use of the pool but everyone enjoyed the pool table and practicing their tees in the golf area area.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Wonderful home,

This home is very nice and we really enjoyed our stay. The pool table was a hit for the family. Having the corn hole, putting green in the backyard was another bonus. Beds and bedding was very comfortable. Access with the electronic lock on the front door made getting in and out a breeze. The neighborhood is beautiful and super convenient to restaurants, shopping and amenities. We will definitely stay here again!
Stayed 11 nights in Jan 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice Place Good Price

Happy with our stay pool and backyard was nice, pool table and ping pong got a lot of use. Stick to the 10pm curfew cops will come. Brought the neighbor a bottle of wine to keep them chill.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 16, 2023
Hi Fernando! Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you were happy with your stay. Bringing the neighbor a bottle of wine was a thoughtful gesture, we appreciate that! If you ever decide to stay with us again, we hope you have another enjoyable experience. Thanks again for choosing us! :)
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Our Stay Aug 2024

The house worked out great, it was close to our nieces place in that neighborhood. We enjoyed the pool and all the amenities the house had to offer. The only recommendation would be to clean the exhaust fan in the master bedroom upstairs and also clean out the vacuum cleaner, it smells bad when you run it. Everything else was wonderful!!
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2024
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness

Great location

When we arrived we had no toilet paper. No propane for the barbecue and our sheets actually had blood stains on them.. I quickly contacted Lori and she had propane and a fan because my daughter's fan in her bedroom quit working the next morning.. she actually did refund our full cleaning fee.. overall this was our f first arbb experience. they were very easy to work with though. The pool was amazing. The only problem that we had was the vacuum was left in the pool so you had to swim around the vacuum
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 15, 2023
Hi Chris! Thank you for sharing your experience, and we're sorry to hear about the initial inconveniences you faced. Despite that, we're glad to hear that you found us easy to work with and that you enjoyed the pool. I hope you give us another try. We'd love to host you again and provide a more seamless experience. :)
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication, listing accuracy
We recently stayed at this property over spring break and unfortunately ran into several issues that impacted our experience.Upon arrival, all of the “clean” towels on the bathroom racks were soaking wet, and the towels available for immediate use had a noticeable mildew smell. This raised immediate concerns about cleanliness and preparation for guest arrival.Basic supplies were also lacking. The home provided only one roll of paper towels and approximately half a roll of toilet paper per bathroom, which is not sufficient for a multi-day stay.The backyard pool, which was a key reason we selected this property, was not maintained prior to our arrival. It was filled with leaves and debris, and I personally had to spend about 45 minutes cleaning it before it was usable.Additionally, the game room amenities advertised in the listing did not function, which was disappointing, especially for a family stay.Lastly, the property is managed by a company rather than an individual host, and communication and issue resolution involved a significant amount of red tape, making it difficult to quickly address concerns.Overall, this property has potential, but it did not meet expectations in terms of cleanliness, maintenance, and advertised amenities. Future guests may want to confirm these details prior to booking.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 13, 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Luke. We’re sorry to hear that there were aspects of your stay that didn’t meet your expectations. We do want to mention that we were not made aware of any of these concerns during your stay, so unfortunately, we weren’t given the opportunity to verify or address them while you were here. We take our guests’ concerns seriously and always strive to meet expectations, which is why we encourage guests to reach out as soon as something doesn’t seem right. Whether it’s a missing supply, a concern with cleanliness, or an amenity that isn’t working as expected, we’re happy to look into it and make things right whenever possible. Some items may even have been available elsewhere in the home, and we could have verified that for you had we known. We completely understand wanting to enjoy your vacation without interruptions, but we also wouldn’t want a guest to spend their entire stay unhappy over something our team could have potentially resolved very quickly. We appreciate the feedback and will continue working with our team to make sure we’re checking these details carefully before each arrival. Thank you for staying with us. — Lori
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location

Good but not Great

The place had a great curb appeal looked nice and was in a great area. However, the house had a couple issues…first I paid to have the pool heated which never happened and had to request a refund which did happen, second we ran out of hot water and the host acted on this an made sure they didn’t happen again. The house wasn’t as clean as I feel it should have been but the host did offer to have a cleaner come over and address the issues. Which I declined as it wasn’t that bad. I mainly noted so I wouldn’t be blamed for the issues. I was really looking forward to my Idaho family to get to play in a pool in January, but even after being offered to move to another house, we just didn’t want to loose that time in our vacation moving houses!
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Jan 26, 2024
Hi Cheryl! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Unfortunately, we had a breaker go out, which was promptly replaced on the second day of your stay, and we still refunded the pool heat charges. Maintaining temperatures during colder nights, especially when it drops to 30°, can be challenging, affecting the pool's warmth. I'm sorry if this did not meet your expectations. We aim for a comfortable temperature rather than excessively hot, akin to a hot tub. Sometimes, unforeseen circumstances occur, and we regret any oversights on our end. Your feedback is valuable, and we sincerely apologize for any inconveniences. We genuinely appreciate your choice to stay with us and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. If you decide to return, we'll strive to make your experience even better. :)
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy

Be careful

The house and location were fairly decent and was in close proximity to attractions. We did have issues with bbq grill not lighting so we had to cook on stove. I also had missed on my side that there was a $75/day fee for heating the pool. When it was brought to my attention, it was to late to cancel as i thought this price was extreme to pay for 5 days above what i was already paying. Manager assured me that pool and spa would be heated, pool at 85-90 degrees and spa to what i assumed spa temps. Pool was heated to maybe 80-85 evenings and mornings. Spa was colder than pool first night. I brought this to her attention and she said she would let her people know. The second night it was better. Turns out spa is only heated from 6-10pm and to maybe 100 degrees. We wanted to try to use spa in the mornings sometimes but the temp was maybe 70-75. I feel like there is some false advertising and some scamming on there end. I live in montana and own a pool and spa. I dont think it even costs me $75/ week to heat it in the winter at below zero temps.
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2024
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback