Chalet Village, a neighborhood in Gatlinburg, is home to this cabin. Dolly Parton's Stampede Dinner Attraction and Titanic Museum are cultural highlights, and some of the area's popular attractions include Wild Bear Falls Indoor Water Park and Ober Mountain. Check out an event or a game at The Ripken Experience - Pigeon Forge, and consider making time for Anakeesta, a top attraction not to be missed.
Wild Bear Falls Indoor Water Park - 3 min drive - 3.4 km
Gatlinburg Scenic Overlook - 4 min drive - 3.0 km
Gatlinburg SkyBridge - 4 min drive - 3.3 km
Ober Mountain - 5 min drive - 4.3 km
Anakeesta - 6 min drive - 5.7 km
Getting around
McGhee Tyson Airport (TYS) - 67 min drive
Restaurants
Ole Smoky Distillery - 8 min drive
Sugarlands Distilling Co. - 8 min drive
Loco Burro Fresh Mex Cantina - 8 min drive
Puckers Sports Bar - 8 min drive
Jason Aldean’s Kitchen & Rooftop Bar - 8 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is 3 Bedroom Cabin w/ Hot Tub, WiFi, Arcade Games and Long-Range Views! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at 3 Bedroom Cabin w/ Hot Tub, WiFi, Arcade Games and Long-Range Views!?
As of Oct 28, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 3 Bedroom Cabin w/ Hot Tub, WiFi, Arcade Games and Long-Range Views! on Nov 9, 2026 start from $376, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
What time is check-in at 3 Bedroom Cabin w/ Hot Tub, WiFi, Arcade Games and Long-Range Views!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 3 Bedroom Cabin w/ Hot Tub, WiFi, Arcade Games and Long-Range Views!?
Check-out is at 10:00 AM.
Where is 3 Bedroom Cabin w/ Hot Tub, WiFi, Arcade Games and Long-Range Views! located?
Located in Chalet Village, this cabin is 2.1 mi (3.4 km) from Gatlinburg Scenic Overlook and 2.9 mi (4.7 km) from Great Smoky Mountains National Park. Gatlinburg SkyBridge and Wild Bear Falls Indoor Water Park are also within 3 mi (5 km).
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
Cabin was perfect for my family of 5. I only wish that the hot tub was on one of the balcony’s over looking the mountains but everything was great. Kids didn’t mind the hot tub on the porch. Parking was a little sketchy but after a few days we got used to it. Would definitely stay here again.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2026
Response from Management on Oct 16, 2026
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear the cabin was a perfect fit for your family of five! We understand wishing the hot tub had a mountain view, but we're glad the kids still enjoyed it! We also appreciate your feedback about the parking and are happy to hear it became easier to navigate during your stay. Thank you for choosing Summit Cabin Rentals, and we look forward to welcoming your family back for another memorable Smoky Mountain getaway!
Cabin was great things to entertain the kids nice size open kitchen. The parking was a little scary, but overall had a great stay.
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Dec 2, 2025
Thank you for your feedback! We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the cabin, especially the open kitchen and entertainment options for the kids. We’re happy you had a great stay overall!
Excellent time at this place. Patios and game room plus theater were perfect. Living room and dining room a little small, not much space to hang out in those areas but patios made up for it. Bathroom and bedrooms were great. Getting in and out of driveway a little tricky, can only enter coming from one way. Great location, easy to get to Gatlinburg or Pigeon Forge.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Oct 30, 2024
Thank you for your review and so glad you enjoyed your stay! Sounds like everyone had a great time. We hope to have you back with us again soon!
This is a very clean and new property! The arcade, movie room, ample space and smoky mtn views were as sold. Parking is tricky- just fyi it is 2 full baths on main and 2 more half baths for total of 4 toilets which is great for a larger family
The cabin was as advertised. We enjoyed the accommodations. It was very clean and provided an excellent experience. The only issue that we had was that multiple Roku remotes were not working so it limited which TVs were operational. There were 5 TVs in the cabin so we were able to utilize the ones that were working for entertainment.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 30, 2024
Thank you for your revue. We apologize about those remotes but have definitely taken care of that. We hope to have you back again with us in the near future!
The property is exactly as listed! Very clean and lots of game room activities for everyone. Wonderful decks as well. We had 2 families of 4 staying. Master bedrooms are opposite sides of home which is excellent and plenty of room for kids! Only downside is the driveway getting in and out but it’s on a mountain and most drives are a little crazy. Haha.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Apr 1, 2025
Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We’re delighted to hear that the property was exactly as listed and that it provided a clean and comfortable space for both families to enjoy. It’s wonderful that the game room activities and the decks added to your stay! We appreciate your feedback regarding the driveway, and we’ll make sure future guests are aware of this aspect to help with planning. Your kind comments mean a lot to us, and we’d love to welcome you back for another enjoyable mountain getaway!
Let me start off by saying I am a total neat freak. We stayed in this house with another family five boys total and four adults and it was absolutely perfect! One of our days there it rained from the minute we got up until the minute we went to bed, but we never ran out of things to do at the house! The location is great to town and the house is very clean. The sleeping arrangements are perfect for two families with kids! The one thing I would say is definitely take into consideration the list they send about things you should bring with you. I would definitely recommend this house to anyone!
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 24, 2023
Thank you for taking the time to send such a nice review. Please come back again soon.
This cabin is absolutely beautiful and so close to attractions. The movie Theater room was the best—two master bedrooms on the Main level. Upstairs has a bunk bed, and downstairs has a bunk bed. It would be perfect for two families with older children.
Check-in is after 4 PM. Clearly State it on the contract you sign after booking. If you are coming out of town, I suggest you get to the cabin before you get the check-in information so that you are aware of where it is. Our cabin wasn't ready till around 7:00 PM. It was already dark out, so thankfully, we knew where the cabin was.
When I come back to Gatlinburg, I will rent this cabin again.
Stayed 4 nights in Jan 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Jan 25, 2024
Thank you for staying with us and we apologize for the late check in. During the busy times of the Holidays some cabins do take longer to get to and clean. Thank you for being so understanding. Come back anytime!
No communication, or the ability to contact anyone to check in to the property. No battery for remotes,if we found them. We had a good stay, but if i knew what to bring that would be great. I did not receive the welcoming email until 556pm.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 24, 2024
Thank you for staying with us. Multiple emails were sent to you upon booking. In those emails are information on what to bring and our contact information. Our contact information is also posted on the sign in front of the cabin and on the refrigerator. We have a real person answering the phone 24/7 should you need any assistance during your stay. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and the cabin.
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Kasie C.
Oct 19, 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, location
Disliked: Check-in, communication
Not suited for elderly
This cabin would be great for 2 couples with younger children.
There was no shared bathroom in the main space and the only showers were in the primary bedrooms. The driveway was STEEP and hard to navigate. We did not get check in information until 4:20 when I had to call and ask. I also had to call twice and ask for propane. We had 3 different adults (2 seniors) that FELL on the front porch due to a lip in the asphault and several steps by the hot tub. I will say the cabin was very clean and the views were fantastic. I would not stay here again though.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Oct 24, 2024
Thank you for the review, I hate to hear that you had some issues. We have since alerted Maintenace to this. I understand you were not happy with this cabin, but we sincerely hope that you will give us another chance and we can find the perfect cabin to meet your needs.