Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

SL 505-EXQUISITE WATERFRONT,CORNER UNIT,WIFI,FREE SNORKELING, FREE BCH CHAIRS

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

A beautiful 2BR/2BA beachfront corner/end unit with two king beds. This is a great unit in which to enjoy pure relaxation at the beach! NOW PROVIDING WIRELESS INTERNET ACCESS!!!

This unit is on the west end of the building. Since it is a corner unit, there is more square footage here than in the other 2BR units at this property. Great for two couples, as it has two king beds. The unit has been updated with new drapes and blinds, a 47" flat-screen TV in the living room with Blu-Ray player, and a 32" flat-screen TV in the master bedroom.

All of our daily and weekly guests receive the following complimentary guest package: 2 beach chairs and umbrella set up for you on the beach (March 1 to October 31); 18 holes of golf with 1/2 cart at Shalimar Pointe Golf Club daily; one free pass to a 2-hour Dolphin Cruise daily, 1 adult pass to snorkeling daily (April - October); nightly movie rentals, FREE Internet access (most units wireless).

All guests at the Summerlin

can use the resort pool, BBQ grills, and boardwalk to go directly to the beach. Our units at this resort also have free high-speed internet access. These units are a great place to stay, whether you're here for a few days or a few months!

Please visit Guest Amenities to view information about entertainment and activities available in our complimentary guest package (some exclusions apply).

More Details

Property Manager
Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Speaks: english, czech, polish, hungarian
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
July 25, 2017

Amenities

Fort Walton Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 King beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(84 traveler reviews)

SL 505-EXQUISITE WATERFRONT,CORNER UNIT,WIFI,FREE SNORKELING, FREE BCH CHAIRS
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 84 reviews
Granite City, IL
5

Great Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great Place to stay. Beautiful condo. Wonderful view. Love the deck.

  • Submitted: May 14, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

SUMMERLIN ROOM 505

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The unit was very nice and had everything anyone would want or need. We had never stayed in this condo but we love it and have already booked another time in October

  • Submitted: May 9, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review! We are so happy you have already book your condo with us for your next visit and we are glad your first condo experience was delightful.! We look forward to your next stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Spring Break 2017

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We greatly enjoyed our stay in Summerlin 505. There was plenty of space for our group (4 adults and 2 children). The view is as wonderful as the pictures show.

  • Submitted: May 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that SL 505 was just what you needed to enjoy your stay! Please call us when you are ready to book your next getaway!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Williamston, MI
5

Great Family Trip

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Although this unit has not been updated like other units in this buildings, it is still a clean functioning unit. The location can't be beat. It worked well for our family vacation.

  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: You are so right-THE LOCATION OF THIS CONDO CAN'T BE BEAT! The corner unit affords extra windows with more views than you'd expect and views are everything!! If sure is gorgeous down here and there's no better way to experience the beautiful Emerald Coast like staying in our beach front condos. You have a home for your vacation! You've hit the nail on the head with your review of this unit, it is well taken care of and we truly appreciate you pointing this out. Summerlin is a wonderful property for family vacations. Please come see us again in the near future!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Muskogee, OK
5

Beautiful!!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our condo was a fun beach theme, everything we needed was provided and the condo itself was very clean and comfortable. We saw roaches every day tho and that was a big disappointment.

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Owner's Response: We are so happy that you enjoyed your time with us and we really appreciate the five star review. We are really sorry about the roaches, we do wish that you had let us know while you were here so we could have sent someone over to spray. We do always want you to call us and make us aware of any concerns or issues while you are here. We have now sent someone over to spray the condo and the building. We hope that you will be able to come back and stay with us again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mount Juliet, TN
5

Summerlin 505 Review

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is the second summer in a row that we have rented this unit from Brooks and Shorey. It was fabulous! Perfect accomodations, beautiful ocean view, and plenty for the family to do. We love this unit and it's location.

  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad that your family got to partake in such a splendid beach front escape, the Summerlin 505 is certainly a beautiful vacation spot! Thank you for returning, we hope to see you back next year for more summertime fun at the Summerlin!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties