check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

SL 505-EXQUISITE WATERFRONT,CORNER UNIT,WIFI,FREE SNORKELING, FREE BCH CHAIRS

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
3 nights

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

A beautiful 2BR/2BA beachfront corner/end unit with two king beds. This is a great unit in which to enjoy pure relaxation at the beach! NOW PROVIDING WIRELESS INTERNET ACCESS!!!

This unit is on the west end of the building. Since it is a corner unit, there is more square footage here than in the other 2BR units at this property. Great for two couples, as it has two king beds. The unit was updated in 2010 with new drapes and blinds, a 47" flat-screen TV in the living room with Blu-Ray player, and a 32" flat-screen TV in the master bedroom.

All of our daily and weekly guests receive the following complimentary guest package: 2 beach chairs and umbrella set up for you on the beach (March 1 to October 31); 18 holes of golf with 1/2 cart at Shalimar Pointe Golf Club daily; one free pass to a 2-hour Dolphin Cruise daily, 1 adult pass to snorkeling daily (April - October); nightly movie rentals, FREE Internet access (most units wireless).

All guests at the Summerlin

can use the resort pool, BBQ grills, and boardwalk to go directly to the beach. Our units at this resort also have free high-speed internet access. These units are a great place to stay, whether you're here for a few days or a few months!

Please visit Guest Amenities to view information about entertainment and activities available in our complimentary guest package (some exclusions apply).

More Details

Property Manager
Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Speaks: english, czech, polish, hungarian
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
January 23, 2017

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(80 traveler reviews)

SL 505-EXQUISITE WATERFRONT,CORNER UNIT,WIFI,FREE SNORKELING, FREE BCH CHAIRS
average rating of 4.8375 based on 80 reviews
5

Beautiful!!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our condo was a fun beach theme, everything we needed was provided and the condo itself was very clean and comfortable. We saw roaches every day tho and that was a big disappointment.

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Owner's Response: We are so happy that you enjoyed your time with us and we really appreciate the five star review. We are really sorry about the roaches, we do wish that you had let us know while you were here so we could have sent someone over to spray. We do always want you to call us and make us aware of any concerns or issues while you are here. We have now sent someone over to spray the condo and the building. We hope that you will be able to come back and stay with us again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mount Juliet, TN
5

Summerlin 505 Review

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is the second summer in a row that we have rented this unit from Brooks and Shorey. It was fabulous! Perfect accomodations, beautiful ocean view, and plenty for the family to do. We love this unit and it's location.

  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad that your family got to partake in such a splendid beach front escape, the Summerlin 505 is certainly a beautiful vacation spot! Thank you for returning, we hope to see you back next year for more summertime fun at the Summerlin!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Dayton, OH
5

Very Nice Condo

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Clean and quiet. Really liked the rocker/recliners and having 2 king beds. We would definitely rent this condo again in the future.

  • Submitted: May 23, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Owner's Response: Thank you for the wonderful five star review! We are so glad that you enjoyed this nice quiet location with the beautiful view! We are glad the furniture met your needs so perfectly and that you and this condo are such a great match, that is exactly what we always aim for!We look very forward to seeing you again in the future for your vacations with Brooks and Shorey Resorts!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Grafton, WI
5

Truly relaxing

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was our second stay in Summerlin 505. It is a beautiful condo. We especially love the taller table and chairs on the balcony so you can easily see over the railing. Love watching the Dolphins. The washer in the condo was not working and when we contacted Brooks & Shorey they has maintenance there in 10 minutes.

  • Submitted: May 19, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing such a thoughtful response, it is always so nice to receive such praises! We are simply delighted to hear that you found such a perfect fit for your getaways! We sincerely appreciate your business and we can't wait to make your next visit another memorable occasion!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Fayatteville, Tn
5

Friend Get-away

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very good experience! Personnel with Brooks & Shorey were most helpful. We loved the condo! It was bright, cheerful & clean. Would definitely stay there again.

  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Owner's Response: We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Summerlin, and especially in unit 505, we hope to see you again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

January at The Summerlin

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great week and wished we could stay longer. We saw dolphins almost every day. The sunrises and sunsets were beautiful.

  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Owner's Response: We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to see so many of things that make the Emerald Coast so special, we do hope to see you again, we offer a return customer discount, so if you would like to come visit again, give us a call and we can apply that discount to your reservation.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Okaloosa Island Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 King beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties