Located on the beach, this condo is in South Village, a neighborhood in Siesta Key. St. Armands Circle and Mall at University Town Center are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Siesta Key Beach and Crescent Beach. Ready for a night out? Consider Sarasota Fairgrounds & Robarts Arena and Sarasota Fairgrounds. Spend some time exploring the area's activities, including golfing.
Siesta Key, FL
What's nearby
Safe Harbor Siesta Key - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
Siesta Key Beach - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
Crescent Beach - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
St. Boniface Episcopal Church Labyrinth - 4 min drive - 2.8 km
Siesta Key Beach Playground - 5 min drive - 2.8 km
Getting around
Sarasota-Bradenton Intl. Airport (SRQ) - 25 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 3 min drive
Five Guys - 3 min drive
Captain Curt's Crab & Oyster Bar - 8 min walk
Hooters - 3 min drive
Daiquiri Deck South Siesta Key - 8 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Beachfront Condo Complex, Partial Gulfview, AMAZING location! have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Beachfront Condo Complex, Partial Gulfview, AMAZING location!?
As of Oct 28, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Beachfront Condo Complex, Partial Gulfview, AMAZING location! on Nov 1, 2026 start from $218, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Beachfront Condo Complex, Partial Gulfview, AMAZING location! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
What time is check-in at Beachfront Condo Complex, Partial Gulfview, AMAZING location!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Beachfront Condo Complex, Partial Gulfview, AMAZING location!?
Check-out is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Beachfront Condo Complex, Partial Gulfview, AMAZING location! located?
Located in South Village, this condo building is within a 10-minute walk of Gulf Intracoastal Waterway, Siesta Key Beach, and Crescent Beach. Safe Harbor Siesta Key and Point of Rocks are also within 1 mi (2 km).
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
Very nice property and condo and only steps to the beach. We really enjoyed the covered patio and the beds were comfortable. The living room furniture was not comfortable and one bathroom sink was almost completely stopped up but everything else was great. Would stay here again.
Great location to everything. Easy access to the beach and so close to it. Everything we needed at the condo. Beach chairs provided by Crescent Arms were a bonus!
Pool was clean, quiet and relaxing. Could not have asked for better access to the beach - chairs on site were great! Unit needs updating and better cleaning crew. Overall we made it work for the week.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 17, 2026
Thank you for your feedback—we’re really glad to hear you enjoyed the pool, the peaceful atmosphere, and the easy beach access with the chairs provided. That’s exactly the kind of experience we want our guests to have.
We do appreciate your comments regarding the unit’s condition and cleanliness. We take this seriously and are actively working with our cleaning team to ensure a higher standard moving forward, as well as evaluating updates to improve the space overall.
We’re glad you were still able to make the most of your week, and we truly value your input as it helps us continue to improve for future guests.
Condo was a very short walk to the beach. Two different codes required for access and a separate fob for walking access to and from property. Would have been nice to have more then one fob so group could do differ t activities at same time.
Loved being right on the beach. Condo was nice and spacious. Also like being on the 2nd floor, didn't have to wait for the elevator just hoppedup the stairs
This condo and the owner were perfect! Owner was very communicative about everything. The condo was everything we needed for a family of 5. Everything was clean and worked as it should. With just a quick 2 minute walk to the ocean how can you complain anyways! Would highly recommend this unit.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2024
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Kimberly T.
Apr 19, 2024
Liked: Location
Disliked: Cleanliness
Fair experience.
No cable TV until a plumber came to replace the hot water heater due to cold showers. The condo needs much work, updating, and a good cleaning. Our view and location were good. Beautiful beaches. Great place to getaway!
Stayed 10 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Apr 30, 2024
We apologize for the inconveniences during your stay. Hot water heater has been replaced, rugs have been replaced, entire unit eep cleaned and Xfinity has replaced the cable TV system in the building. We hope to host you again in the future! Take Care
Property manager was amazing to work with allowing us to check in a little earlier and when we had a problem with one of the showers.
Overall 4 stars because the unit needed some updating. Air conditioning would not cool below 72 day or night.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2024
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Veronica C.
Jul 2, 2024
Liked: Communication, location
Disliked: Check-in
Good Location
We have stayed at Crescent Arms in different condos on several occasions and enjoy the location.
This specific condo was not my favorite. Due to unforeseen circumstances, when we arrived the air conditioning unit was not working properly. I contacted the manager and he did put forth his best effort to get it fixed. Unfortunately, he was at the mercy of the company it was warranted under and they were in no hurry to take care of it. We also had a major leak in the 2nd bathroom/ bedroom. The manager was very cooperative and did his best to rectify the situation by refunding a good bit of our cost back to us. We stayed at the side of the building near the walkway and our sliding doors have not been updated so we could hear people all hours of the night, which was very frustrating. Although it wasn’t the best experience, the manager did his best to make things right for us.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 2, 2024
We sincerely apologize for your inconveniences during your stay. We did refund almost your entire trip as more than fair compensation. We are pleased to say that the AC has since been replaced and the leak coming from upstairs has also been fixed. This unit is truly incredible being located right on Siesta Beach. Your future experience here will be MUCH more enjoyable now. Thank you for your review and feedback. Really appreciate it.
Great location, amenities, awesome beach, and close to shopping/resturants
Great location positioned on Crescent Beach south of Siesta Key/Sarasota, nice amenities, awesome beach, and close to shopping/restaurants. Perfect condo beachside for a small family or couple. Both bedrooms comfy. 2 Queen bedroom probably master. Could use walkin closet there as a nursery or extra bedroom! Kitchen well equipped but be aware, no condiments of any kind. Living area small, comfy, but hardly spent time there. Lanai not partial ocean view (which I was aware of) but still able to see beach (condo on northeast side of building #2). Condo a little dark due to being on east and the inner walkway of the 2 buildings. Great that it was on 2nd floor. Used staircase mostly but elevator available. Coin operated laundry down hall. Felt condo wasn't cleaned well prior to visit and could use some TLC especially bathrooms. Pool was very nice and heated. Wish I had known there are beach toys, a hard cooler, 2 beach chairs, fishing rod/bait bucket and multiple tubes and rafts available for use stored on lanai. Iron/ironing table, vacuum also available. We used Sammy's Beach Bum rentals which was perfect to have a reserved umbrella and cabana with lounge chairs each day.
Didn't have or need a car rental, although reserved parking spot available across from entrance. Used free trolleys available for transportation and an Uber to St. Armand's. Very convenient location walkable to multiple restaurants/bars, shops, boat/jet ski rentals. Would stay again.