Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

FREE WIFI, GOLF, FISHING! Relax with an unbelievable beach & Gulf water view

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,385 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Enjoy a FREE round of golf, a FREE deep sea fishing trip, a FREE sailing cruise, and a FREE Baytowne Adventure Zone pass for each night of your stay! All activities are included for FREE with all brand new bookings!

Unit 4295 is a warm, cozy condo on the ninth floor. The earthy decor is sure to help you relax while you are enjoying your vacation. As you walk into the unit, you are struck with outstanding views. The open-concept floor plan allows you to see the ocean from the kitchen and living room! The floor-to-ceiling sliding doors make access to your balcony in the living room easy and keep the open-concept flowing. The modern, open kitchen houses everything you could possibly need to feel right at home as well as luxurious updates like granite countertops and new appliances. The unit also has a washer/dryer for your utmost convenience. The master bathroom has a king-size bed, private bath, and amazing picture windows. The master bath has a deep spa tub and a standing shower. The guest bedroom has two twin beds, while the queen-size sofa sleeper in the living room give you room for two more guests!

Gibson Beach Rentals will provide you with some of the most desirable amenities while you are here: - Complementary tram service to Baytowne Wharf - Beach chairs and umbrella in the property - Complementary DVD loans from our office - No check-in necessary: keyless entry (Check in at 4pm, Check out at 10am) - Fully staffed office conveniently located in Beachside II on the Sandestin Resort - Our dedicated and hard working housekeeping teams are some of the best along the Emerald Coast! - Unlimited use of GBR business center - fax, copy, check email, long distance calls - After hours emergency service - Covered parking - Basketball court - Putt-putt course

Make yourself comfortable in our one and two bedroom, beachfront condos located in Beachside II. You’ll enjoy Destin's famous soft and sandy beaches just steps away from your door. Relax and play in the heated, saltwater pool or burn off some stress in the second floor fitness center. Grill burgers on the poolside grills or fill up your cooler with the huge ice machine located on the first floor. We also have a great Gulf-front sun deck for some much-needed quiet time. The parking deck and beach access are securely gated for a comfort of mind. From leisurely strolls to adventurous bike rides, the whole family is bound to have fun on the trails throughout the resort. Visit us in our Beachside II office for FREE DVD loans during your stay. We cannot wait to see you!

* NO SMOKING/NO PETS

* Renter must be at least 25 years of age.

* 30% due at booking. 70% due 60 days before arrival. No cancellations after 60 days without travel insurance. Minor penalty fee for reservations cancelled more than 60 days before arrival.

All information provided is deemed to be correct but is subject to change.

Sandestin® is a registered trademark of Sandestin Investments, LLC and Sandestin Real Estate of NW, FL, LLC. Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc. is not affiliated with either of these entities. Use of the word “Sandestin” is for location purposes only.

More Details

Property Manager
Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.
Member since: 2001
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
November 19, 2017

Amenities

Sandestin Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 9
Floor Area:
  • 1385 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 100
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Golf
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Daily maid service is an option – available upon request for an extra fee. Prearrange before arrival with Gibson Beach Rentals (850) 837-1653.

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(20 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
20% Complete
25% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
FREE WIFI, GOLF, FISHING! Relax with an unbelievable beach & Gulf water view
average rating of 4.15 based on 20 reviews
4

Bottom Line- Its the beach!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Location- Fantastic! View- Fantastic! Prop Mgr- Fantastic! Unit- Good but needs some repairs and updating

  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: Gibson Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: We're happy to hear you enjoyed your time on the Emerald Coast! Thanks for your honest opinions, we'll be sure to make the owner aware. Now that peak season is behind us, our annual inspection is underway to take care of the repairs. Come back for another visit soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

June 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Had a great time in Miramar Beach. Condo was conveniently located and very clean. Will definitely use again.

  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: Gibson Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: Thanks for sharing this beautiful photo with us! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your time on the Emerald Coast!! Come back & see us again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Chillicothe, Illinois
4

Winter at Beachside 2

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Weather was the nicest ever since we have been coming to Miramar Beach

  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: Gibson Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: This winter was most certainly a different feel! We are actually thrilled that the weather was the way it was this year for our monthly renters! You all get to experience cool but sunny weather all while relaxing! I see that we got a 3 on property condition, what exactly was wrong with the condition of the property? We hate to hear that there was something wrong and we could not have made it better for you!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Chillicothe, Illinois
4

Enjoyed stay.

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great weather. Nice accommodations. Nice golf courses.

  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: Gibson Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: We're so glad you enjoyed your time here! We aim to please and would love your feedback if there is something we can do to make your stay more enjoyable. Looking forward to seeing you again next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Franklin, TN
3

Place needs some money to upgrade

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location, condo needs some upgrading. Kitchen ceiling cracking, master dad room carpet was in pitifull shape, dirty with foot traffic, kitchen did not even have a shrimp deveiner,

  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: Gibson Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for leaving us a review. We are so sad to see that you didn't feel that you had a 5-star experience. A shrimp deveiner is a specialty item that is not part of our standard stock; we would have been more than happy to purchase one and bring it to you for use had we known it was crucial for your stay. We are so sorry! We just had a water leak repaired from the unit upstairs and a quote to fix the ceiling so that should get scheduled this fall/winter after the busy season slows down in November. We will certainly check on the carpet to schedule a vendor or suggest replacement to the Owner as well as we understand this is a great concern. We truly appreciate this feedback. We understand we aren't perfect but continue to strive to grow and become better than the other companies in our area with our attention to detail and follow-up. Your feedback helps greatly in us becoming better and providing that 5-star experience we all want. Thank you so, so much and take care!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Clarkesville, GA
5

WONDERFUL WEEK!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Everything was great! The unit was well equipped for our need. The view was wonderful, as well as the weather. This is my 3rd time for using Gibson Beach Rentals, and will definitely use again!

  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: Gibson Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: Thanks for the amazing review Claudia! We're happy to serve you and hope to see you again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates are subject to change. Additional fees and taxes applied during booking process.

    Advance Deposit - 1/3 of Total Booking Charges with a $450.00 minimum. Advance Deposit is due at time of reservation if your arrival date is more than 60 days away.

    Final Payment is due 60 days prior to your arrival date. GBR reserves the right to charge the credit card on file for the balance due and email receipt sent. If you are booking your reservation within 60 days of the arrival date, then full payment is due at the time of booking.