Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Cozy, upgraded clean beachfront condo at affordable rates~FREE golf + fishing

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 1,036 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

Enjoy a FREE round of golf, a FREE deep sea fishing trip, a FREE sailing cruise, and a FREE Baytowne Adventure Zone pass for each night of your stay! All activities are included for FREE with all brand new bookings!

Gibson Beach Rentals offers quick, safe online check-out directly through our website. For the best rate and to avoid additional fees, book direct with us through the Book Now! link provided in your email inquiry response or find us directly on the web – Beachside II 4302. Renters must be at least 25 years of age.

Give a big welcome to Beachside II 4302 as it is new to our rental program and we’re excited to have it. This unit has been lived in by the previous Owners for many years and has been exceptionally maintained. It has calm, neutral colors throughout the unit with a little pop of color here and there. The new Owner replaced all carpet within the unit with fresh tile! It is a simple and clean getaway for a couple or small family who wants some fun in the sun and a relaxing place to come back to for some well-earned rest. The kitchen has everything you’d need to make every meal a special one and plenty of counter space. Either munch on a snack at the breakfast bar or have a family meal at the glass dining table – plenty of room for everyone to sit! The cozy living room opens up with seating for all your guests and a 5-star view of the sparkling Gulf right out the balcony windows. Go ahead and step out on the balcony (with new 2015-installed glass paneling), feel the ocean breeze and take in that beautiful view! The bedroom boasts a King size bed, plenty of closet space, and a bedside view of the Gulf. The bathroom is the gem of this unit as it has a brand new walk-in marble shower with glass sliding doors. After spending a week here, you will not want to go home - we know that for a fact!

Gibson Beach Rentals will provide you with some of the most desirable amenities while you are here: - Complementary tram service to Baytowne Wharf - Beach chairs and umbrella in the property - Complementary DVD loans from our office - No check-in necessary: keyless entry (Check in at 4pm, Check out at 10am) - Fully staffed office conveniently located in Beachside II on the Sandestin Resort - Our dedicated and hard working housekeeping teams are some of the best along the Emerald Coast! - Unlimited use of GBR business center - fax, copy, check email, long distance calls - After hours emergency service - Covered parking - Basketball court - Putt-putt course

Make yourself comfortable in our one and two bedroom, beachfront condos located in Beachside II. You’ll enjoy Destin's famous soft and sandy beaches just steps away from your door. Relax and play in the heated, saltwater pool or burn off some stress in the second floor fitness center. Grill burgers on the poolside grills or fill up your cooler with the huge ice machine located on the first floor. We also have a great Gulf-front sun deck for some much-needed quiet time. The parking deck and beach access are securely gated for a comfort of mind. From leisurely strolls to adventurous bike rides, the whole family is bound to have fun on the trails throughout the resort. We cannot wait to see you!

All information provided is deemed to be correct but is subject to change.

Sandestin® is a registered trademark of Sandestin Investments, LLC and Sandestin Real Estate of NW, FL, LLC. Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc. is not affiliated with either of these entities. Use of the word “Sandestin” is for location purposes only.

More Details

Property Manager
Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.
Member since: 2001
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
August 20, 2017

Amenities

Sandestin Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1036 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Tennis
Attractions:
  • churches
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(16 traveler reviews)

87% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Cozy, upgraded clean beachfront condo at affordable rates~FREE golf + fishing
average rating of 4.875 based on 16 reviews
Rossville, TN
5

.

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Best place thus far.

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: Gibson Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: We like to call that a 'WIN'! Thanks for your 5 star review, we appreciate it! Hopefully you had a wonderful, relaxing, fun time while visiting the Emerald Coast.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Springdale, AR
5

Wonderful Vacation!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great Customer Service, very clean condo with a wonderful view. All this made a fabulous stay....thank you!

  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We're so happy to enjoyed your time here! Our goal is for you to 'Worry Less, Relax More'. Thanks for your kind words and the 5 star review, we appreciate it. Come back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Eufaula AL
5

Perfect place to relax!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved everything about this condo. There were only two of us so there were plenty of supplies (towels, kitchen items). The condo faces west so we sat on the deck and watched the sunset. Condo was extremely clean and Gibson contacted us on the morning of our trip to make sure we had our entry codes. Early March is a great time to visit - not crowded at all but warm enough to walk on the beach and wade in the surf. We rented bikes from Bikes-R-Us and Sherri is fantastic to work with. We rode over to Baytowne Wharf each morning for breakfast at Another Broken Egg cafe ... wish I was back there now! Had a great dinner at the Surf Hut on the beach in Destin.

  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: What a fantastic trip you had! Just reading it makes me wish I could have stayed with y'all. We're so pleased you enjoyed yourself and hope to have you return in the future. Be sure to mention the 'repeat guest discount'!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Destin trip

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very, very good! Great condo, nice folks to deal with.

  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: Gibson Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: We're so happy we could help make this a great trip for you! With views like we have here on the Emerald Coast, it should always be wonderful. Looking forward to serving you again in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
pleasantview, TN
5

September getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This unit was very clean and very smartly decorated. We had everything we needed for a very relaxing stay. This place is beautiful, the resort is very nice. We only wished we had a golf cart, would have made it more fun.

  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you all enjoyed this awesome unit! I bet just thinking about it makes you want to come back to the beach. We appreciate your review and hope to be able to serve you again in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Austin, TX
5

4302

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very nice and well decorated. Only issues are there are only 4 coffee cups. The plates are also in pretty bad condition. The bed, furniture, etc is very nice and comfortable.

  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Gibson Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates are subject to change. Additional fees and taxes applied during booking process.

    Advance Deposit - 1/3 of Total Booking Charges with a $450.00 minimum. Advance Deposit is due at time of reservation if your arrival date is more than 60 days away.

    Final Payment is due 60 days prior to your arrival date. GBR reserves the right to charge the credit card on file for the balance due and email receipt sent. If you are booking your reservation within 60 days of the arrival date, then full payment is due at the time of booking.
Available
Unavailable