Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

STUNNING OCEANFRONT! ~ PRICES LOWERED! ~ FREE BEACH CHAIRS!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-4)

Our beautifully appointed one bedroom, one bath condominium at Majestic Beach Towers is second to none. We have taken great care to offer you the finest furnishings in our newly decorated luxury property. This is our very special 'home away from home' and we are pleased to share it with you! We are the owners and therefore will make every effort to offer you all the personalized touches we can. . .from initial stocking of ample supplies of toiletries and paper goods, to making available special events packages (honeymoons, anniversaries, birthdays etc.--call the owner for details--champagne & roses, anyone?). We are blessed to offer attention to detail, a glorious view, comfortable and cozy furnishings. . .and amazing amenities!!. . .be sure and view the video for some of these abundantly lavish and year-round resort style activities!

**Free Beach Service (2 lounges with umbrella)

this service: March - October

**All New Decor, Furniture, Paint

**Luxury on the 19th floor with Spectacular Views

**Just a few steps to elevator - easy access to everything

**Jetted Tub

**Free Wi-Fi

**Amazing Amenities

**Luxurious New King Bed with American Signature Royal Serenity Deluxe Pillow Top mattress

**Brand New Plush Queen Hide-a-bed with Moveable Ottoman

During your stay at Majestic Beach Resort, take advantage of all the activities available on the sugar-white sands of Panama City Beach right outside your door. Parasail over the emerald green waters of the Gulf of Mexico, indulge your senses at our health club and spa (there is a nominal per use fee of $10), or plan activities for the kids. Whether it’s golf, sunbathing, or fine dining that you’re looking for, you will find it here.

Parasailing

Dolphin Encounters

Banana Boat Rides

Sailboat Rides

Sailboat Rentals

Jet Skis

Boogie Boards

Beach Lounge Chairs

Kayak Rentals

Eco-tours

Skim Boarding

Paddle Boards

Surf Lessons

Step onto the sand right outside of the two Towers of Majestic to rent your beach equipment! Jet skis, parasailing, and banana boat rides are all directly outside your door!

Majestic Beach Resort offers 5 pools for our guests. Soak up the sun in one of our three outdoors pools, one of which includes a kiddie pool; or, relax inside in one of our two heated indoor pools.

Our very own H2O Bar and Grill is open seasonally from 11:00 a.m. through 9:00 p.m., and includes an outdoor pool bar and Gulf-front serviced seating for lunch and dinner.

The Majestic Market features Starbucks Coffee, fresh breakfast pastries and muffins, gourmet sandwiches, tossed salads, pantry items, snacks, beach necessities and souvenirs (open seven days a week--seasonal hours vary).

The tennis courts at Majestic Beach Resort are free for our guests to use. The courts are located at the top of the parking garage on the north side of the property. We do not offer rackets or other tennis equipment for rent, but bring your own and enjoy the courts while you are here.

MUST BE 25 YEARS OLD TO RESERVE. PROOF OF AGE MAY BE REQUESTED AT CHECK-IN.

Keywords: Condominium, High floor, Gulf view, Majestic Beach, Tower 1, Resort Style Condo

More Details

Owner
Patty
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 20, 2018

Amenities

Long Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 19
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • **Please run the dishwasher **Please return wristbands & all property to original location **Please remove garbage, including refrigerator items
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront ...
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • Jacuzzi bath
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • King size bed (1), Queen Sleep Sofa(1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Tennis ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna ...
  • jetted tub ...
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Massage
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • miniature golf
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hot air ballooning
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(68 traveler reviews)

91% Complete
7% Complete
1% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
STUNNING OCEANFRONT! ~ PRICES LOWERED! ~ FREE BEACH CHAIRS!
average rating of 4.897059 based on 68 reviews
4

A Cozy Comfy Condo

  • 4 of 5

We were here for the month of February. A lovely comfy condo, with everything u need. Lovely view of the ocean and of course with being on the 19th floor, it was super. Patti was wonderful to deal with right from the deposit on. She contacted us a few times during our stay to make sure everything was still ok. Great eating places and lots to see. All her recommendations were great! U would definitely not be disappointed. "A Gem". Haslam's, Ontario Canada

  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Walli! It was a pleasure sharing our lovely beachfront condo with you! Patty and family
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

AMAZING condo on the beach!

  • 5 of 5

This was an AMAZING place to stay!!! It has all the amenities you'd want, is centrally located, spotlessly clean, wonderfully caring and cooperative owner, and beautifully appointed. Hubby and I stayed through a long weekend over Christmas and enjoyed watching the waves, fish swimming, even a stingray showed up! Don't walk...RUN to book this condo!!!

  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for such kind words Cynthia...it was a pleasure to have you and I look forward to your return!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Nice location, beautiful views.

  • 3 of 5

Our 2nd stay in this condo. The unit had not been fully prepped for our arrival. No TP, paper towels, tissue paper. Shower curtain liner was moldy. Balcony was dirty with old droppings on furniture and wall. $300 deposit required up front. Took 10 days to get it back.

  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your concerns Ed and I do apologize for the cleaning issues..this is the first time this has ever happened (62 5* reviews!) and I did my best to get it handled for you long distance. My housekeeper will not let this happen again! Also, as I explained to you a number of times...VRBO refunds are automatic, I have no control over timing...and the holidays impacted this. Also I hope you appreciated the DISCOUNT you were given... it would have been nice if you had expressed all the wonderful things you enjoyed there as you had to me in our personal communications.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2
5

Amazing!

  • 5 of 5

What a great view and comfortable stay. Right on the beach and great accommodations! Loved that I could make and cook in-house. Thanks for sharing your home away from home.

  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Marvin! It was a pleasure having you!.. please come back and enjoy this beautiful beach! Thanks again for kind words! Sincerely, Patty
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Fabulous condo!

  • 5 of 5

Nice view, fabulous beds, attentive owners, everything was perfect. We will visit again soon.

  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much Shawn!...we look forward to your return! Sincerely, Patty
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Very comfortable and welcoming

  • 5 of 5

My mom and I wanted to do a short girls trip and we had an absolutely wonderful stay! Patty truly went above and beyond to make our vacation easy and fun. She put up with me asking countless questions and gave great advice on places to eat! The room was very nice and I was pleasantly surprised by the amount of toiletries she had available. Wonderful owner, wonderful condo, wonderful trip! Thank you for everything Patty!

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much Ashton! It was a pleasure having you and your mom, and I so appreciate all of your kind words...we really do try to give that personal touch. We want our guests to be able to truly relax and enjoy! Come stay with us again!...Patty & family
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Nearest Airport
18 Miles
Panama City Airport
Nearest Barpub
0.07 Miles
Pineapple Willy's
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Signal Hills
Car: recommended

The best part about staying in Majestic Beach is. . .well . . .EVERYTHING! The Resort is self-contained with the most amenities anywhere along the beach!. . . Pools, Fitness Center, Steam Room, Sauna, Hot Tubs, Movie Theater, Conference Facilities . . .and even Starbucks on site!. . which also includes the Market for any forgotten or needed items. The Poolside bar & grill has delicious salads, sandwiches & specialty drinks (seasonal) & there is also nearby shopping at Pier Park or any local store needed within very close proximity. We love our little piece of Paradise mainly for the amazing view & 650' of Gulf Frontage for leisure walks in the surf and all the fun in the sun imaginable! To venture out into the area also holds wonderful history and appeal - we love to search for seashells and go boating with friends at St. Andrews State Park, or have Oysters at the local's favorite: Hunt's. There is something for everyone here--even beautiful botanical gardens at Eden State Park. We hope you will come and enjoy all of our favorite places and experience the white sands and turquoise water that definitely gives the Caribbean a run for its money!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $85
Damage Deposit $300

** SPRING BREAK FOR FAMILIES ONLY!
** DEPARTURE CLEANING FEE - $85
** CANCELLATION POLICY: 100 % REFUND IF CANCELLED @ LEAST 30 DAYS IN ADVANCE
(PLEASE SEE RENTAL AGREEMENT)
** IT IS AVAILABLE TO GET DISCOUNTS FOR SPECIAL OCCASIONS BY CALLING THE OWNER DIRECTLY!!

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties