About the property
- Half Baths0
- Minimum Stay1 - 7 nights
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible Bed(s), 2 Baths (Sleeps 4-6)
Island Royale's Gulf front Penthouse unit #105 has private balcony access from the living room and master suite.
This is a two bedroom condo with a King bed in the master and a Queen in the second bedroom.
This unit is on the 14th floor with beautiful breathtaking views of the Gulf of Mexico and furnished with the guest in mind.
This property has paid parking. One parking pass is included in the price quote. The property will allow up to two cars per unit. If you want to purchase the 2nd parking pass please let us know.
Located .8 miles West of Hwy 59 in Gulf Shores, AL. This property offers an indoor/outdoor swim thru pool and an indoor hot tub.
Free wireless internet provided.
*Liquid Life has taken every precaution to ensure accuracy, however, we reserve the right to correct errors.
Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
- Response time:
- within one hour
- Calendar last updated:
- May 24, 2018
What makes this Condo unique
Island Royale is located in the 'heart of Gulf Shores', this complex is withing walking distance to the famous Hangout restaurant and next door to Bahama Bobs.
Pool / Spa
Check-in: 3:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
Very nice place and wonderful view of the beach!!
We had a great time !
Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach.
Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
The place was dirty! All the white doors we black with dirty stains. Urine on toilet seats. The master toilet rocked when you sat on it. There was long hair on the 2 bath floor. The refrig had not been wiped out, there was crumbs in it. The elevator stopped an later we almost got stick in it. Left came back a few hours later and it had broken and people were in it, an we had to wait a hour to the lobby to get back to our room. The fire department was called out to get the people in it, out. We were on the 15 floor and could not take the stairs. Then the cable went out, and after trying to reset it we just gave up!. We were suppose to leave on Friday, but after all of this we left Thursday. Will not be coming back there. Owner should comp us on something, and differently get another cleaning company.
We appreciate you taking time to give us your feedback! We do apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. Cleanliness is one of our top priorities. We have every unit cleaned and inspected before every check in. We do wish you had reached out to us to notify us of any housekeeping concerns upon your arrival. We do have record of you speaking to one of our Reservation Specialists the night before you departed and we offered to send housekeeping out then but you declined. We do hope we can help you book your next vacation to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services at the Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Very nice, tv didn't work in master room!
Love the property, very convenient, wasn't crowded!
Hi Shelania! We are happy you had a very nice stay with us and appreciate your feedback about the tv. We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Loved the location and the view but the a/c did not keep up. We reported it and it was checked but was told nothing was wrong with it other than getting old.
Hi Janita! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the location and the view of this condo and we appreciate your feedback about the a/c. We will pass this review on to our maintenance department so we can look in to this matter further. Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Everything we wanted for our vacation!
We had such a good time here! The view from the balcony is amazing and you are right on the beach. There is a small grocery across the street and a restaurant within walking distance. We will definitely go back!
Hi Jennafer! We are delighted you had everything you wanted for your vacation! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
great view and non-crowded beach
The view was great, condo was nice and the location is less crowded area, but we could still walk to restaurants and shopping. No problem with elevator waits, even though it's a high rise condo. Also, condo management company was very nice to us!
Hi Terri! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed the view and the non crowded beaches at Island Royale! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Island Royale is located just a half mile away from Highway 59 on West Beach Blvd in Gulf Shores, Alabama.
Rates & Availability
Additional information about rental rates
Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
3 - 7 Night Minimum
In US Dollars
*Minimum number of night stay required / rates are subject to change*
*Rates do not include 13% lodging tax and additional fees* **Holiday Rates Apply**