Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

4 Bedroom, 4.5 Bath Luxury Cabin with Home Theater Room and Sauna

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Space 3,189 sq. ft.
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 4.5 Baths, Sleeps 12

Lazy Daze Lodge is a brand new luxury 4 bedroom cabin featuring its own home theater room with 9 foot theater screen and 6 reclining leather theater seats. The wide open great room features 25 feet from peak to floor with plenty of fixed glass to enjoy the view of the outdoors. End your day in Gatlinburg with a relaxing sauna in the cedar lined sauna room or perhaps grill out with your own stainless steel gas grill. 4 Bedroom, 4.5 baths, 3 Jacuzzi tubs, pool table, hot tub on the deck and plenty of space in the game room for kids or loft upstairs.


Property Manager
Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
September 22, 2017

About Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals

Ranked #1 by visitors in Gatlinburg, our cabins are less than 5 years old and feature rustic luxury and high end amenities. We pride ourselves on prompt customer service and maintenance should you require assistance during your stay! You'll feel the personal attention of a private home while getting the service and support from an established and professional owner.

Why Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals chose East

Gatlinburg can be a little busy! This cabin is located in the Arts and Crafts community which is just 8 minutes from downtown and 10 minutes to Dollywood. So you are convenient to everything but in a unique and secluded area. Bordering the Great Smoky Mountains National park you can enjoy the wooded seclusion while being just minutes from all the attractions. Or, tour over the 100 artisans in the arts and crafts community just 2 minutes away!

What makes this cabin unique

Relax, have fun and congregate in your cabin with private theater room. You can spread out and get away on 1 of 3 floor each with their own gathering spaces. Send the kids downstairs to the game room while the adults own the Great room with luxury furniture, fireplace and covered decks!

Amenities

Gatlinburg Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
Floor Area:
  • 3189 sq. ft.
  • 3 stories
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 4.5
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 3 King beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • skiing
  • spelunking
  • whitewater rafting

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(163 traveler reviews)

80% Complete
12% Complete
5% Complete
1% Complete
0% Complete
4 Bedroom, 4.5 Bath Luxury Cabin with Home Theater Room and Sauna
average rating of 4.7239265 based on 163 reviews
5

Gatlinburg Getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very nice time!!

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: We are ecstatic that you had such a great time at Lazy Daze Lodge! We hope you will consider joining us again during your next visit to The Great Smoky Mountains!.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Derma, MS
5

Top Notch!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We've been visiting the Smokies for 25+ years and Lazy Daze Lodge is by far the best cabin we have rented. Will be back!!

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: We love to receive reviews such as yours, Calvin! We strive to make each visit truly memorable by offering exceptional, luxury cabins along with extraordinary customer service throughout every aspect of your stay. We enjoyed having you as our guest and would consider it an honor for you to stay with us again. Please keep in mind, as a returning guest you will enjoy 10% off all future stays.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Stanton, AL
3

Not as great as expected AA😕

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Light was out in shower. Carpenter Ants were living in top of cabinet. There would be a mess on the bar several times a day. We would have to clean it up and it ruined a LOT of food!!! I called and someone was supposed to be there within the hour... never saw anyone.

  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We appreciate your honest review, David. We most certainly understand how these ants could quickly become a nuisance. Although each cabin is treated monthly, we still sometimes face these issues in the mountains. I do show that you called our office on the 16th to report the problem and our maintenance man Kenny came out to spray a barrier within the hour. We certainly understand that these items were an inconvenience and sincerely apologize. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope you will consider staying with us again during your next visit to Gatlinburg.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Chesterfield, MO
4

Family Trio

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time. The only issue we had was with the condition of the air hockey table and the missing pool table. The air hockey table was on its last leg and I was told that the pool table in our cabin was damaged by the previous guest and was on order. If gaming is important to you, make sure you check on the condition of the equipment before you arrive. I negotiated an extra night for the missing table which we used for a late checkout time. The rooms and furniture were all very clean and confortable. Our cabin had a home theater room with a DVD player. I was a little disappointed that I couldn't plugin my iPhone or Apple TV. The DVD player didn't have additional inputs. We ended up renting redbox dvds. Overall it was a great vacation. Follow the travel directions provided and avoid using Google Maps

  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, Vernon. We are happy you enjoyed your stay, however, disheartened to hear you experienced these issues. We are pleased to report the air hockey table has been repaired and a new pool table has been delivered and set up at the cabin. We can understand this was a disappointment and are sorry that you were not able to use these items during your stay. The DVD players are set up to only play DVDs. We do not allow any additional equipment to be hooked up as this can damage our equipment. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience experienced due to these items and hope you will consider staying with us again during your next visit to Gatlinburg.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Largo, FL
4

7 NIghts at Lazy Days Lodge

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Second time at this cabin and it was great! 8 of us for a family gathering. My only suggestions would be some blinds on great room lower windows as it is very hot in the afternoon. Some kind of heater in the lower area as it is very cold in that area.

  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Jon. We appreciate your feedback and suggestions as they help to enhance the quality of the cabins. We have noted your suggestions and will share them with the appropriate department. Additional heaters should not be needed in any of the cabins. The heat/AC systems are set up to comfortably control the temperature throughout the entire cabin. Should you arrive and find that any level is not comfortable, please contact us. We are always happy to send one of our skilled technicians out to the cabin to assist in regulating the temperature. We provide 24/7 guest assistance, along with on-site maintenance to ensure that any need that arises can be handled quickly. Please don't suffer, call us. We love assisting our guests! We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience experienced and hope you will consider staying with us again during your next visit to Gatlinburg.
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
Chicago, IL
5

It was jus beautiful!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Everything was great the lower level was cold other then that we loved it.

  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for the positive review. Often times, a lower level heating issue can be remedied by closing off a couple of the vents in the upper level and then running the ceiling fans to help with air movement. Please don't hesitate to bring matters like this to our attention while you are our guest. We welcome every opportunity to make your stay as comfortable as possible!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Please inquire about specials and discounts you may qualify for. Often last minute or longer stay reservations also qualify for discounts. 866-550-1795 x2