check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

4br/4ba Beautiful Oceanfront Condo, Patio, Spa, BBQ, Designer Decorated

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
12
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
4
Minimum Stay
2 nights

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, Sleeps 12

Amazing 4 bedroom vacation home sitting on the ocean! This is the bottom unit of a two-unit villa. This one story rental has a full kitchen with granite counters, travertine floors, a living and dining room that looks straight out to the beach, and a beachfront patio that with patio furniture a barbecue, and a private spa! There is a 2 car tandem garage and 2 washer and dryer units, so when you return home, you will not have loads and loads of laundry! Nothing was spared when this rental was built. AC is available upon request for this unit. Come escape to luxury on the beach!

This home is located in the coastal town of Oceanside, where the beaches are nothing short of spectacular, with wide sandy beaches and gorgeous waters year-round. After a day at the beach, take a walk to the pier perhaps, wander down and either watch the surfers, go fishing, or take a sail boat out at the harbor. When it is time for dinner, there is an endless amount of delicious restaurants and cafes for you to choose from, but many choose to cook their meals at the vacation rental. Life doesn't get much better than having your close friends and family around, enjoying a glass of wine, preparing a scrumptious meal as you watch the sun go down on the horizon of the Pacific Ocean. Fall asleep to the sound of the lulling waves, wake up and do it again.

During your stay, this home will become yours, and your comfort and convenience is our top priority. There is nothing like falling asleep to the sound of the rolling waves of the Pacific Ocean in one of the professionally decorated bedrooms. The home is stocked with everything you'll need at your fingertips - beach towels, linens - even spices and cooking gadgets. We want you to have everything you need to cook as much as you'd like during your stay! Our homes on the beach are where memories with family and friends are made! Need more inspiration? Check out some testimonials of others who have stayed with us - hear what they have to say about the experience, and don't forget to check out the photos guests have taken during their stay!

All homes in Oceanside, CA sit behind a rock barrier protecting the homes from storm surges. The amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides and may have more or less sand than what is shown in the photos.

**PLEASE NOTE: ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME.**

Why stay with Beachfront Only? For the past 15 years we've specialized in luxury beachfront properties. We take pride in our superior customer service and our experienced staff is here to ensure that you and your guests have the best vacation. There is a 24 hour helpline for questions and concerns you may have during your stay. Beachfront Only is among the few city registered and permitted vacation home rentals companies. We have been recognized on Tripadvisor, Flipkey and Escapia for our excellent service. What are you waiting for? Starting booking with us today!

For more information and FAQs please visit us at

Learn more about Beachfront Only!

More Details

Property Manager
BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2001
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
January 20, 2017

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(78 traveler reviews)

4br/4ba Beautiful Oceanfront Condo, Patio, Spa, BBQ, Designer Decorated
average rating of 4.6410255 based on 78 reviews
Yorba Linda, CA
5

Can't Wait to Return

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We rent these units often and can't wait to return. They are perfect for large families. They have all the comforts of home and a well appointed kitchen.

  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review Marla! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
San Clemente, CA
3

Turturro Thanksgiving stay

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I would have given my stay a 5 if it wasn't for the lack of internet.

  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We want to encourage you to contact our management staff during your next stay so we are able to address any issues right when they happen. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

September 2016 Stay

  • 4 of 5

Overall it was a nice stay. There were a couple of appliances that gave us problems and it was a bit difficult to contact someone on the weekend, but we finally got them to fix the dryer and dishwasher. The water filter needed replacing in the fridge so ice was not being made regularly. On a positive note, the views were beautiful! We were able to accommodate several friends and family in this 4 bedroom home and we were able to rent this unit at the last possible moment!

One last note is the cell service was horrible although they had a house phone.

  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Yorba Linda, CA
5

Our favorite home away from home

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This home is perfect for are large family. It accommodates everyone and every need. It is perfectly located.

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Dear Marla, It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing house amazing location

  • 5 of 5

THE HOUSE - We had 5 adults and 5 kids I never really felt crowded with 4 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms. The kitchen was big enough for a few of us to be in at one time, an open floor plan was great.

THE PATIO- this was a perfect place to start and end your day. What are you all watching the waves the sunset or just the people walking by, is perfect for the atmosphere. The kids enjoyed the spa. Note- you share the outside shower with the upstairs unit.

THE BEACH- the beach in front of the house isprotected by large rocks and not really accessible, especially during high tide. You only have to go a few houses down to the left you can enter the beach there. If you want to have the best access without rocks on the beach, I would walk down the street to Oceanside Boulevard and enter there.

THE NEIGHBORHOOD- there's a coffee shop 1 block away before we go to every morning and they were great. Right next door is a market with almost everything you would need. If you want to grab drinks for a beer and dinner, I would recommend going to Bagby Brewing Company. All walking distance. The walk to the pier is a mile and something fun to do especially if you had kids with you.

THE MANAGEMENT- they were really great and responsive! We did have some challenges when we were checking in with the door code not working. I paid for an early check-in so it was disappointing to get in a half hour later than we wanted to. But the fact that they had people on hand every time we called them and it showed up within a matter of minutes was really great. Everybody was super friendly. We even have one of the maintenance people spend an hour to switch out the cable box to an HD box so I couldn't watch the fight that they allowed us to order.

If you're staying for a week it could be pricey. If you can handle it I would recommend splitting with family or friends. There's more than enough room and lots to do.

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Joel, Thank you for you 5 star review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Summer Vacay 2016

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was fun to get away as always :) I would not rent a lower unit only ever again there is not enough airflow through the unit and even though we are on vacation we like to have a TV in our room so that was less than ideal but not a deal breaker. The unit was nice but you can tell it is older and been on the rental seen for awhile. The customer service has always been top notch so we appreciate that and will continue to return for many years :)

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Townsite House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2054 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 4
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 3 King beds, 1 Queen bed, 4 Other beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Partner Offers