expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right

Front Beach- Spectacular Ocean view!!

Bahama Beach, Panama City Beach, FL, USA
  • Townhome2000 sqft
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps11
  • Bathrooms3
  • Half Baths1
  • Minimum Stay1 - 7 nights

3 Bedroom - 3.5 Bathroom, 12 Sleeps, Townhome - Great Gulf View - Spacious

All bedrooms have flat screen TVs

Master -king bed - large master bath with jacuzzi tub -private patio with great gulf views

Child's room - full bunk bed over full bunk bed with trundle - private bath

First floor bedroom- queen bed with rear door and private bath

Ding room seats six and counter seats 4

Living room has queen sleeper sofa - large flat screen TV - and balcony with great gulf view

Washing machine - dryer

Property Manager

Ali Lakhani

Member Since 2009
Response rate:
Response time:
within one hour
Calendar last updated:
Apr 06, 2018
About Ali Lakhani

We also own 4 other beach front properties and pride ourselves on making your stay comfortable and enjoyable

Ali Lakhani purchased this Townhome in 2013

Why Ali Lakhani chose Bahama Beach

Centrally located to all amusement locations and attractions- close to pier park mall - directly across from the gulf

What makes this Townhome unique

Great gulf views - centrally located - spacious and well designed layout


    • Internet
    • Pets Welcome
    • Air Conditioning
    • Heater
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking


      • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
      • Bedroom 1
        1 king
      • Bedroom 2
        1 queen
      • Bedroom 3
        1 bunk bed
      • Master - King Bed - large master Bath with jacuzzi tub - Private patio - Flat screen TV Ground Floor Bedroom - Queen bed - Private Bath - Flat screen TV Child's Bedroom - Full bunk over Full bunk with trundle - Private Bath - Flat Screen TV


      • 3 Bathrooms, 1 Half Bath
      • Bathroom 1
        toilet, combination tub/shower, shower
      • Bathroom 2
        toilet, shower
      • Bathroom 3
        toilet, shower
      • Bathroom 4
      • 3 1/2 Baths 1/2 Bath on second floor

      Location Type

        • Beach View
        • Ocean View


            • Family


                • Guests provide their own meals


                    • Air Conditioning
                    • Clothes Dryer
                    • Heating
                    • Internet
                    • Iron & Board
                    • Linens Provided
                    • Parking
                      2-3 cars
                    • Telephone
                    • Towels Provided
                      For in home use only - no beach towels
                    • Washing Machine


                        • Coffee Maker
                        • Dishes & Utensils
                          Accommodates 15+ people
                        • Dishwasher
                        • Ice Maker
                        • Kitchen
                          Stainless Steel Appliances
                        • Microwave
                        • Refrigerator
                          Ice Maker
                        • Stove
                        • Toaster


                            • Dining Area
                            • comfy seating for 10 people


                                • DVD Player
                                • Satellite / Cable
                                • Television


                                    • Balcony
                                    • Deck / Patio
                                    • Outdoor Grill


                                        • limited accessibility

                                          Pool / Spa

                                            • Communal Pool


                                                • playground
                                                • churches
                                                • health/beauty spa
                                                • library
                                                • marina
                                                • museums
                                                • cinemas
                                                • recreation center
                                                • restaurants
                                                • theme parks
                                                • water parks
                                                • zoo

                                                  Leisure Activities

                                                    • beachcombing
                                                    • boating
                                                    • gambling casinos
                                                    • miniature golf
                                                    • paddle boating
                                                    • scenic drives
                                                    • shelling
                                                    • shopping
                                                    • sight seeing
                                                    • walking

                                                      Local Services & Businesses

                                                        • ATM/bank
                                                        • fitness center
                                                        • groceries
                                                        • hospital
                                                        • laundromat
                                                        • massage therapist
                                                        • medical services

                                                          Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                            • pier fishing
                                                            • cycling
                                                            • fishing
                                                            • fly fishing
                                                            • freshwater fishing
                                                            • golf
                                                            • hiking
                                                            • hot air ballooning
                                                            • jet skiing
                                                            • paragliding
                                                            • parasailing
                                                            • deepsea fishing
                                                            • sailing
                                                            • scuba diving or snorkeling
                                                            • snorkeling
                                                            • snorkeling/diving
                                                            • sound/bay fishing
                                                            • surf fishing
                                                            • surfing
                                                            • swimming
                                                            • tennis
                                                            • water skiing
                                                            • wind-surfing

                                                              House Rules

                                                              Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                                              Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                                              Cancellation Policy

                                                              100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.

                                                              24 Reviews


                                                              Latest reviews

                                                              Wonderful location very nice townhouses.

                                                              Beverly C.

                                                              Great property and location everything was wonderful very comfortable beds but the furniture in the living room was terrible they are in need of new furniture.

                                                              Amazing Condo!

                                                              Brandon W.

                                                              My family stayed at the condo and we were very impressed! Ali was professional and was extremely prompt on all our communication before and during the trip. The condo was roomy, we had 9 people and we always had adequate space. The views of the beach were stunning and the location is perfect! My family and I are looking forward to future trips to this condo.

                                                              Owner's Response:

                                                              Thanks, I am glad you enjoyed your stay! I look forward to having you back for your next trip.

                                                              Perfect location very spacious

                                                              Shane W.

                                                              Good location easy access to the beach. Owner very responsive.

                                                              Owner's Response:

                                                              Thank you! I hope you have enjoyed your stay and hope to see you soon again.

                                                              Decent place

                                                              Chase R.

                                                              Floors are nasty as can be and the furniture looks like it's never been cleaned other than that nice place

                                                              Owner's Response:

                                                              I hope you enjoyed your stay at my home. As far as concern about the floor, we recently install new flooring and the reason of nasty floor was tile grout, we have fixed with sealed the grout and resolve the issue now. And replace the cleaning crew as well. I look forward to having you back for your next vacation.

                                                              Extremely disappointed!

                                                              earl b.

                                                              Very disappointed in our accommodations at this location. We needed accommodations for ourselves [man and wife] daughter and son-in -law, a grown son and a 13 year old grandson. It appeared this unit would work as there was a master with king, a bedroom with queen and a 3rd bedroom with a single over double. Upon arrival our unit was not ready, floors were being re-done. We were told to unload and come in. Immediately we knew there was a problem, the a/c unit was froze up! After a few minutes we were told we could be moved to a unit 2 doors down and the people working {Renee being the one we dealt with} were very helpful in moving our things. Unfortunately the condition of the furniture in the 3rd bedroom made it unusable. The single over double bed was in such a deplorable state [shaky, not stable and the mattresses if you want to call them that were terrible and practically non existent.] Since PCB was very crowded and we had our grandson's little dog with us which made trying to find a different place to stay VERY difficult, we felt we had no chose but to make do. My 33 year old son slept on the sofa and my grandson on an air mattress. And the sofa, like the love seat was in sad condition. We could never recommend this place to anyone. [and we won't even talk about the construction of a new motel across the street that began work at 6 a.m. everyday] Needless to say this wasn't mentioned when we booked. Much much work needs to be done in this unit. Carpet in the upstairs bedrooms was dirty, furniture in 3rd bedroom needs replacing as does furniture in living room area and downstairs bedroom in desperate need of a new mattress. Also the sofa and loveseat were so worn and dirty looking that we went out and bought sheets to drape over them to sit on.! We feel we should have been offered some sort of compensation for being inconvenienced and for the noise situation. EXTREMELY Disappointed, would never recommend and will never stay there again!

                                                              Owner's Response:

                                                              I really apologize that you have faced problem while staying due to AC. This was very unfortunate incident happened with you and this is something we can’t control but we will try to fix it asap and now we already did it. And also replace most of our furniture as well. I again apologize for that. Thanks .

                                                              Great stay!

                                                              Tiffany M.

                                                              Beds comfy, nice place, 3 minute walk to beach, close to attractions.


                                                              Bahama Beach, Panama City Beach, FL, USA

                                                              Home is located approximately 2 miles East of Pier Park Mall which is biggest mall of Panama city Beach.

                                                              Rates & Availability

                                                              Additional information about rental rates

                                                              Cleaning Fee
                                                              Pet Fee
                                                              Damage Insurance
                                                              Tax Rate

                                                              Under 25 years of age - Parent MUST sign rental agreement standing good for any damages, missing items, or trashing that may occur. Plus, a $500.00 refundable damage deposit will be required. Pet fee of $100.00 taxable if applicable Extra People over 11 @ $70/each taxable

                                                              24 Reviews
                                                              Good 3.8/5
                                                              Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                              For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                              Property # 452821