Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Gulf Front Completely Renovated Top Floor Awesome Views

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,650 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedroom 3 Bath With Awesome Gulf Front Views

This vacation rental is beautifully decorated with attention to fine detail. This unit is third floor in a three story complex located in the heart of sea grove beach, you can walk to dining and shopping from here. This gulf front vacation rental comes fully equipped with washer/dryer, linens and towels, and a fully equipped kitchen. This vacation rental will steal your heart and make memories for you for a lifetime. You will want to book this unit year after year. This vacation rental is perfect for families and couples alike. this unit features high speed internet. all new for 2013 rental season

Sea oats wave in the gentle breeze as the sun sets in an explosion of color. Sit back and relax as you watch pelicans skim the surface of the crystal-clear gulf of Mexico. The best beach vacation starts here! Call us today at 1-800-seagrove!

The entire emerald coast is also known for its fine dining, shopping, and nightlife. Come visit our beaches and see for yourself!

Sea grove beach, 'where nature did its best.'

More Details

Property Manager
info@seagrovebeach.com
Member since: 2004
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 21, 2017

Amenities

Seagrove Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1650 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Water View ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
  • THREE BEDROOM THREE BATH
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • rock climbing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • spelunking
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

5/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Gulf Front Completely Renovated Top Floor Awesome Views
average rating of 5.0 based on 3 reviews
Murfreesboro, TN
5

Property was perfect for us. Everything about it suited our needs.

  • 5 of 5

Great location, great floor plan and enough room for my family - 5 of us. Kitchen well equipped with everything you'd need to cook. There were chairs, umbrellas and some beach toys available for our use. Property management team was awesome. Will return for sure.

  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Allison, Thanks for the review, I am so happy that you enjoyed the property, and your stay, let me know, if you are in need of anything with your future stay. If there is anything needed for improvement please let me know. Thanks Gary
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great condo! Very nice inside!

  • 5 of 5

Great condo! And Big Thanks to the owner to make it available at very short notice (our original rental was cancelled just a few minutes before our arrival - I think it was a scam). And we started to look for same day arrival vacation rentals and found this one! Very nice furnished and Great view! A+++! Thank you Gary for a quick response and for making it available at very short notice! This condo has everything you needed: beach umbrellas and chairs, stuff for kids to play in the sand, nice appliances and full set of utensils. Even spices! Thanks again!

  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Garri, You are most welcome, I was more than happy to assist you and your family, I hope to see you again in the near future. I enjoyed having you as a guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Tulsa, Oklahoma
5

Great Condo

  • 5 of 5

We stayed during Spring Break with our daughters and their friends. It was a perfect condo. We were 10 minutes by bike from Seaside and a few minutes from restaurants. The view was incredible and the condo was spacious. The beds were comfortable and the bathrooms were nice and clean. They also have several board games. My only suggestion would be more seating on the balcony. The kitchen was perfectly equipped and we cooked lunch and breakfast daily and at least one dinner. The location is great and you can hear the ocean from the condo. We have been to Seagrove many times over the last 10 years and this was a great condo!

  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Melissa, Thank you for your input regarding your stay, your comments and concerns are important to us, I will see what can do to improve the balcony seating, to make it more accommodating. Thanks, Again, Looking forwarding to have you stay again. Gary
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $119.77 + Tax
Reservation/Damage Fee $65
Tax Rate 11.0%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.