Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

PENTHOUSE SPECTACULAR VIEWS OF THE BLUE GREEN WATERS OF THE GULF

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 6

This vacation rental is beautifully decorated with attention to fine detail. This unit is third floor in a three story complex located in the heart of sea grove beach, you can walk to dining and shopping from here. This gulf front vacation rental comes fully equipped with washer/dryer, linens and towels, and a fully equipped kitchen. This vacation rental will steal your heart and make memories for you for a lifetime. You will want to book this unit year after year. This vacation rental is perfect for families and couples alike. this unit features high speed internet. all new for 2013 rental season

Sea oats wave in the gentle breeze as the sun sets in an explosion of color. Sit back and relax as you watch pelicans skim the surface of the crystal-clear gulf of Mexico. The best beach vacation starts here! Call us today at 1-800-seagrove!

The entire emerald coast is also known for its fine dining, shopping, and nightlife. Come visit our beaches and see for yourself!

Sea grove beach, 'where nature did its best.'

More Details

Property Manager
info@seagrovebeach.com
Member since: 2004
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
December 15, 2017

Map

×
This manager has not provided a specific location. If you would like more information, please contact the manager.

Amenities

Kathmandu Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • spelunking
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming

Reviews

5/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
PENTHOUSE SPECTACULAR VIEWS OF THE BLUE GREEN WATERS OF THE GULF
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
Murfreesboro, TN
5

Property was perfect for us. Everything about it suited our needs.

  • 5 of 5

Great location, great floor plan and enough room for my family - 5 of us. Kitchen well equipped with everything you'd need to cook. There were chairs, umbrellas and some beach toys available for our use. Property management team was awesome. Will return for sure.

  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Allison, Thanks for the review, I am so happy that you enjoyed the property, and your stay, let me know, if you are in need of anything with your future stay. If there is anything needed for improvement please let me know. Thanks Gary
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

No surprises!

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our recent stay in this condo at The Beacons in Seagrove. Everything about it was as pictured online. I really liked the master bedroom! The head of the bed was on a big window facing the beach. Very nice! And the tub/shower had an overhead rain head which felt great to stand under. We didn't do any cooking, but the kitchen looked adequately equipped for any guests wanting to cook. The three of us spent a good deal of pleasant time on the little balcony during and at the end of each day. The grounds were well maintained. The entire condo made good use of mirrors to give the feel of a larger space. The only "complaint" I would have is that the bottom of the shower curtain in the master bath was very grimy. Can't say that affected our visit, but the owners need to let the cleaning service know this needs to be attended to on a regular basis.

  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great condo! Very nice inside!

  • 5 of 5

Great condo! And Big Thanks to the owner to make it available at very short notice (our original rental was cancelled just a few minutes before our arrival - I think it was a scam). And we started to look for same day arrival vacation rentals and found this one! Very nice furnished and Great view! A+++! Thank you Gary for a quick response and for making it available at very short notice! This condo has everything you needed: beach umbrellas and chairs, stuff for kids to play in the sand, nice appliances and full set of utensils. Even spices! Thanks again!

  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Garri, You are most welcome, I was more than happy to assist you and your family, I hope to see you again in the near future. I enjoyed having you as a guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Tulsa, Oklahoma
5

Great Condo

  • 5 of 5

We stayed during Spring Break with our daughters and their friends. It was a perfect condo. We were 10 minutes by bike from Seaside and a few minutes from restaurants. The view was incredible and the condo was spacious. The beds were comfortable and the bathrooms were nice and clean. They also have several board games. My only suggestion would be more seating on the balcony. The kitchen was perfectly equipped and we cooked lunch and breakfast daily and at least one dinner. The location is great and you can hear the ocean from the condo. We have been to Seagrove many times over the last 10 years and this was a great condo!

  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2016
  • Stayed: March 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Melissa, Thank you for your input regarding your stay, your comments and concerns are important to us, I will see what can do to improve the balcony seating, to make it more accommodating. Thanks, Again, Looking forwarding to have you stay again. Gary
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties