Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

7th Night Free. Prime Downtown Location! Wi-Fi, Gas Fireplace, Mountain Views

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,087 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

Recent Renovations, Underground Parking, Complex Laundry, Private Shuttle

Message from the Property Manager. The VRBO website doesn't have the capability to show a free ($0) night but its included, the 7th night has been removed from the sub-total amount before taxes and fees. After removing the free night, the remaining total is divided over your entire stay. Please book in confidence that you are receiving a free night!

Long stay special: Pay for 6, get the 7th night free! Valid on new reservations, for travel now through April 20th, 2019.

(Longbranch - 215)

*4/2/18*The pool will be closed indefinitely due to major water leak of an unknown cause*

Located in the Historic Gaslight District these condominiums are just steps to the Breckenridge Free Ride Shuttle Stop with a short walk to Historic Main Street. This 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom, 1,087 square foot condominium is also within walking distance to Carter Park where there is a sledding hill, dog park and playground.

This mountain rustic decor ski condominium is a home away from home with comfortable accommodation for your mountain escape. Offering a full kitchen with all the necessary appliances; refrigerator, microwave, stove, oven, toaster and coffee maker, enjoy your favorite home cooked dish in the comfort of your own townhome. The large, wood dining table with seating or six and the high top breakfast bar with seating for four will provide ample seating for your meals.

Cozy up with a cup of hot cocoa and your vacation book in the living room on the reclining rocker, loveseat or plush couch and relish in the warmth from the moss rock gas fireplace. Enjoy your favorite DVD on the flat screen TV or simply get most of family time with the open layout in the living room. The balcony just off the living area has views of the ski areas and mountains.

The master bedroom has a comfortable Queen bed with dark wood furnishings and an attached private master bathroom. The second bedroom has a Queen bed encased in cozy plaid bedding and dark wood furnishings. In case you are in need of additional sleeping space, there is a Queen sofa sleeper enabling this unit to accommodate six people.

Other amenities offered at Longbranch are heated underground parking, laundry facilities, elevator access and high speed wireless internet. The Longbranch exterior was renovated in 2007. We encourage guests of Ski Country Resorts to take advantage of our complimentary guest shuttle service while visiting Breckenridge! (SEASONAL, MID JUNE TO MID SEPTEMBER & MID NOVEMBER TO MID APRIL).

Bedding: (Sleeps 6)

Bedroom 1: Queen

Bedroom 2: Queen

Living area: Queen sofa sleeper

Breckenridge Business License # 24718

More Details

Property Manager
Breckenridge Reservations Ski Country Resorts
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 18, 2018

About Breckenridge Reservations Ski Country Resorts

We are Ski Country Resorts! We are not just lodging specialists, we are Breckenridge enthusiasts! We are Vacation Specialists & our goal is to help you vacation with a PURPOSE!

Allow us to help plan your Breckenridge Summer or Winter Vacation. From finding the perfect accommodations for your family or group to helping with car rentals or airport transportation our friendly and knowledgeable staff can help take the headache out of vacation planning!

Sit back, let us recommend, help plan and book some of the exciting activities that are unique to Breckenridge. From tubing, snowmobiling, dog sledding, whitewater rafting, zip lining, horseback riding, scenic train tours and so much more! Our full service Concierge staff is here to help! Planning a special occasion? From dinner recommendations and reservations to welcome baskets, spa appointments...whatever you can dream we can make a reality!

So don't leave your vacation to chance - trust the experts at Ski Country to ensure your Breckenridge Vacation is free of stress and worry. With 25 Years of experience, we promise to make it our goal that your Breckenridge stay is a relaxing and enjoyable one – just as a vacation should be!

Why Breckenridge Reservations Ski Country Resorts chose Historic District

Boasting 300 days of Sunshine in Winter and Summer, Breckenridge is the perfect retreat all year round! This unique and charming town offers something most Ski Towns don't - A TOWN! Sure, we have a world renowned Ski Resort in our backyard... But we're so much more than that! Breckenridge is rich in history. Having started as a mining town in the late 1800s, Breckenridge has seen a lot more than just the transition from single seated chairlifts to Quad SuperChairs and Gondolas… You know that saying “If these walls could talk?” We’re sure that's how every meticulously maintained building in our Downtown Historic District must feel. We, as locals, work hard to preserve the history and feel of this Victorian Style themed town and many of the buildings lining Main Street are originals from the old mining days. The Breckenridge locals are proud of their town’s past and eager to tell stories of its colorful history. We also encourage visitors to take part in one of the many historic tours that Breckenridge offers, either by foot or horse drawn carriage or sleigh. So come, experience for yourself the magical town of Breckenridge. Indulge in some of the best restaurants you have and ever will experience, take pleasure in strolling up and down Main Street and window shopping all of the rare and unique shops that it offers, join us for one of our crazy annual festivals – such as the zany Ullr Festival, where we give praise to the Nordic God of Snow in hopes that he will bless us with a snowy ski season. Oh, and while you’re here, get out there and explore our 5 peaks of 2,900+ acres of world renowned ski and rideable terrain!

What makes this condo unique

Ski Country Resorts provides its guests with several benefits :

Complimentary Guest Shuttle to Lifts/Town (Hours may vary),

Discount Ski & Snowboard Rental,

Discounted Car Rental,

Discounted Airport Transportation,

Full Service Concierge Activity Recommendations/Booking,

Discount Bike Rental,

Grocery/Pre-Made Meal Delivery,

On Call Housekeeping & Maintenance (during normal business hours),

24 Hour Emergency On Call Service

Guestbook comments from the manager

The apartment at Longbranch was spacious, clean, and had everything we needed for our stay. It was great to have a garage parking spot and not have to clean snow off our car every day.
Feb 2017
  • 1 of 7

Amenities

Historic District Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1087 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , Queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , Queen
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna ...
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • whitewater rafting

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(23 traveler reviews)

30% Complete
56% Complete
4% Complete
8% Complete
0% Complete
7th Night Free. Prime Downtown Location! Wi-Fi, Gas Fireplace, Mountain Views
average rating of 4.0869565 based on 30 reviews
Colorado
4

Great place. Great location.

  • 4 of 5

Unit is great—good accommodations and view and close to slopes and main street shops and restaurants. Also appreciated covered parking and indoor pool. Pool heater stopped working second day, so became too cold to enjoy. We’d go back :)

  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Teddi - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Long Branch 215, and its location. Apologies about the pool's heater. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

NOISY! View was good. Check out was wrong date refused refund at checkout...have to call

  • 2 of 5

Old....noisy......view was great.....

Garage did not accommodate ski rack....really in ski country??? Will never recommend ski country company....brushed off any issues

  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Barb, we are sorry you were disappointed by the reported noise around the unit. We appreciate your comments, and always encourage guests to call the police immediately if they're experiencing noise issues from surrounding units as we do not manage them (most likely). Regarding your checkout date, we apologize, but we try and get as much confirmation information into the hands from our guests as possible. Prior to check in there are at least three areas you see your arrival and departure date listed, not to mention you specifically initialed your arrival and departure dates at check-in on the registration card. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the view and we hope you enjoyed your time on the slopes and downtown Breckenridge. Ski Country Resorts
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
Porter
5

Great location to Downtown & Gondola

  • 5 of 5

Great place if you want to walk to gondola & main street. Condo is well kept. We had an issue with a toilet, and they came and fixed immediately.

  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Tim - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Longbranch 215, its location and happy we were able to fix the issue with your toilet quickly. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Boston
3

3.5 stars

  • 3 of 5

I was traveling with a friend and we found the location to be perfect for what we were looking for.

The condo itself was very clean, cozy, but could be a little noisy at times. In the living room, the couches were plush and comfortable though the TV was lacking in size for the room. We used very little of the kitchen, but felt it could have benefited by providing a basic 'hotel/motel' coffee setup. The bedrooms were a good size though the beds were uncomfortable, which led to some less than refreshing nights especially after a long day of skiing. Investing in a mattress topper would definitely improve this! The bathrooms were spacious and provided us with ample hot water. The patio gave way to a beautiful view of the mountain. In the end I would say this is a great option for the price!

  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Caleb - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Longbranch including the central location. We sincerely apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the bedding. We appreciate your feedback and we've passed along your review to the property owner in hopes of future upgrades to the TV and bedding. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great location, everything was in working order, clean, and a great view.

  • 4 of 5

The location was perfect; 2 blocks from Main Street shopping & restaurants , 4 blocks from Carter Park for sledding & tubing, and 3 blocks from the gondola. The unit was clean and spacious with great views of the mountain runs. Everything was good in working order, including the fireplace. The only thing lacking was towels and toilet paper; there were only 3 full size towels for 6 people and toilet paper ran out on day 4 of 5. However, we were graciously provided additional towels when we went down to the rental company to request more AND a corner market is just 2 blocks away for groceries and toiletries. I would definitely stay here again. My family was very happy at this location.

  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Marie - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Longbranch 215 its perfect location, fantastic views and that everything was in good working order. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing location!

  • 5 of 5

Location was great for everything in Breckenridge. Will visit again!!

  • Submitted: Dec 24, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Bradley (or perhaps Jana) - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Long branch 215, its location, and that your surprise vacation gift was well-received. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
103 Miles
Denver International Airport
Nearest Barpub
0.2 Miles
Fatty's Pizzeria, Angel's Hollow, Napper Tandy's
Nearest Golf
4.3 Miles
Breckenridge Golf Course
Nearest Motorway
0.4 Miles
Colorado Highway 9
Nearest Restaurant
0.2 Miles
Fatty's Pizzeria, Briar Rose, Salt Creek
Nearest Ski
0.3 Miles
Breckenridge Town Gondola/Skyway-Skiway Trail
Car: not necessary

At Ski Country Resorts, we have a motto : 'Vacation with a Purpose!' You've worked hard for this Breckenridge getaway, and we want to make sure that it's one that you will remember for years to come! We, at Ski Country, are Breckenridge EXPERTS! We can help recommend and book all of your Breckenridge entertainment and activities. Are you here to relax? We can help book spa treatment or a visit to the oxygen bar. Are you a fiend for adventure? Let us recommend some of Breckenridge's most popular Summer & Winter activities. From whitewater rafting, kayaking, zip lining, horseback riding, hot air balloon rides, golfing and ATV rentals in Summer to Snowmobile Tours, Scenic Train Rides, Dog Sledding and Romantic Sleigh Rides in Winter. Not to mention, Ski Country offers its VIP Guests several additional amenities including an Exclusive, Private Guest Shuttle Service to anywhere in Breckenridge and a 20% Discount on Ski and Snowboard Rentals in Winter & Bike Rentals in Summer!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional