Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beachfront, Heart Of Destin Fl

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,600 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedroom, 3 Bathroom, Oceanfront, Western Facing & Overlooking Heated Pool

BEST ONE IN RENTAL! 3 bedroom/3 Bath. Master bedroom with King with Jacuzzi tub and huge walk-in shower, Second bedroom with Queen and Third with Two Double beds. Each room has its own private bathroom. Washer and dryer located in back bathroom for your convenience. Gourmet kitchen with granite countertops, a stand alone icemaker and a wet bar to include a wine cooler. Each bedroom has its own TV and DVD player! High speed internet is provided. A balcony is accessible both from the den and master bedroom with breathtaking views. Unit includes fitness room, tennis court, hot tub, and seasonal heated pool with waterfall. The entrance to Jade East and beach access to the condo are both gated and code secured. On-site outdoor grill and dressing areas/restrooms are conveniently located on the ground floor. This unit has a designated parking place so you never have to worry about finding a spot to park. Additional undesignated spots are available for additional cars. Jade East offers three high speed elevators and luggage carts to assist in the ease of your arrival and departure.


Owner
Sabrina Keith
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 21, 2018

Amenities

Destin Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 4
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1600 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 double
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(31 traveler reviews)

90% Complete
9% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Beachfront, Heart Of Destin Fl
average rating of 4.903226 based on 31 reviews
5

Home Away From Home

  • 5 of 5

We were very happy with this unit and all the space it provided.

Our family of six adults and two children did not feel crowded at all!

This condo has been the best stocked unit we have stayed in. The ice maker is a HUGE plus for us and everything we needed in the kitchen was there. It is centrally located in Destin, so all our favorite restaurants were just a hop-skip and a jump away.

The pool is well maintained and we spent a LOT of time there! The Beach Service was also some of the most flexible we have used and very friendly!

I would definitely recommend staying here and Sabrina was very helpful and quick to get back on any questions!

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2018
  • Stayed: August 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Debi, thank you so very much for the great review! It was a pleasure working with you! I am so happy you enjoyed your stay and I will be mailing back your charger on Monday. Thank you again!! Let me know if I can ever be of help to you in the future. Have a great day!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

spacious and clean

  • 5 of 5

Condo was very nice and well kept up! Only issue was the dryer, ruined one of our piece of clothing. Does not dry very well or quickly.

Others than that no complaints. Except it did rain every day, go figure

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the great rating! I am so glad you told me about the dryer. No one has said anything about it. My business partner is there now and we are having a new washer/dryer installed this week. I appreciate the feedback! I hope you got your items that we sent UPS back to you. We loved having you as our guests! I am so sorry it rained the whole week. I wish I could control them weather!!! Maybe next time you stay with us it will be rain free! Have a great summer. Thank you again! Sabrina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

clean and accommodating for our family

  • 5 of 5

Great condo and easy beach access, though we did not like the fact of being able to use our tent and were able to use personnel umbrellas but had to put them behind the condo beach rentals which was away from the water. Traffic was horrific at times getting out of the condo but we learned we had to go right and then turn around. We did enjoy the condo! would definitely stay there again!

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Jeromesville,OH
5

Beachfront , clean and beautiful condo ! Going to rent for next year!

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful condo right on the beach. Condo has everything you could ask for and more. I took my son and daughter in law and grandsons for a weeks vacation and everyone loved it. Very clean and landlord, Sabrina was very prompt on answering all my questions I had so I knew what all we had to pack. We enjoyed so much we are coming back next year and staying here again.

  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Debbie, thank you so very much for the kind review! We loved having you all as our guests! We hope you enjoyed Destin as much as we do! Please let me know if you decide to visit Destin again!! Thank you again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
New York
5

Fantastic location, well maintained unit and responsive owner!

  • 5 of 5

Our group had a wonderful stay in Unit 450 at JE from 7/7 - 7/14. The unit was very well cleaned and equipped with more than we expected. Deck furniture was new and very comfortable. Wet bar/ice maker was so convenient!! Wi-fi & A/C worked great! Other shared amenities -- pool (well maintained daily), fitness center (ok), bbq/gas grills (cleaned regularly) & easy beach access were definitely a plus! No issues to speak of at all... We've stayed at Jade East before (not in this unit), and will definitely put this unit on our list the next we're looking to visit Destin!

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am SO happy you all enjoyed your stay!!! We love having guests like you and your family. We try to make your vacation as easy as possible. I know what it is like and I always try to correspond as quickly as possible because I think communication is very important. I really appreciate the review and look forward to having you all be our guests again in the future. Have a great summer!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful vacation

  • 5 of 5

The property was beautiful, well maintained, and taken care of. The unit was in superb condition.

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so glad you enjoyed your stay at our home! Please let me know if you ever want to come back to Destin. We would love to have to be our guests again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee $160
Refundable damage deposit $300

Rates are subject to change without notice.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.