Entire home

Relax near Historic St. Augustine & Beaches

Photo gallery for Relax near Historic St. Augustine & Beaches

A modern living room with two dark sofas, a coffee table, and a dining area with a table and chairs. A kitchen is visible in the background, and a staircase leads to another level.
A kitchen with a dishwasher, a dish rack, and a sink.
A two-story house with a garage, a front yard with landscaping, and a clear sky.
A covered patio with two chairs and a grill, leading to a glass door entrance.
A bedroom with a bed, ceiling fan, two bedside lamps, and a window with blinds.

Reviews

6.4 out of 10

Popular amenities

  • Air conditioning
  • Internet
  • Washer
  • Non smoking
  • Dryer

Explore the area

View in a map
St. Augustine, FL
  • Place, St. Augustine Premium Outlets
    ‪3 min drive‬
  • Place, Adventure Landing
    ‪4 min drive‬
  • Place, St. Augustine Aquarium
    ‪4 min drive‬
  • Airport, St. Augustine, FL (UST-Northeast Florida Regional)
    ‪15 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 9)

Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 3

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 4

3 Twin Beds

2 bathrooms, 1 half bathroom

Bathroom 1

Soap · Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Toilet · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Bathroom 2

Soap · Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Toilet · Shampoo

Bathroom 3

Toilet

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the neighborhood

St. Augustine

St. Augustine is home to this vacation home. Lightner Museum and World Golf Village are cultural highlights, and travelers looking to shop may want to visit St. George Street and St. Augustine Premium Outlets. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Flagler College Tennis Center or Francis Field.
Map
St. Augustine, FL

What's nearby

  • St. Augustine Premium Outlets - 3 min drive - 5.8 km
  • Adventure Landing - 4 min drive - 6.2 km
  • St. Augustine Aquarium - 4 min drive - 6.8 km
  • Treaty Park - 7 min drive - 10.5 km
  • World Golf Village - 11 min drive - 18.3 km

Getting around

  • St. Augustine, FL (UST-Northeast Florida Regional) - 22 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Circle K - ‬13 min drive
  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬17 min drive
  • ‪Culver's - ‬15 min drive
  • ‪RaceTrac - ‬19 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬14 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Relax near Historic St. Augustine & Beaches pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Relax near Historic St. Augustine & Beaches?

As of Oct 28, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Relax near Historic St. Augustine & Beaches on Nov 2, 2026 start from $280, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

What time is check-in at Relax near Historic St. Augustine & Beaches?

Check-in begins at 4:30 PM.

What time is check-out at Relax near Historic St. Augustine & Beaches?

Check-out is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Relax near Historic St. Augustine & Beaches located?

Situated in St. Augustine, this vacation home is within 9 mi (15 km) of Hidden Harbor Marina, St. George Street, and Anastasia State Park. San Sebastian Winery and Whetstone Chocolate Factory are also within 9 mi (15 km).

Reviews

6.4
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 1 out of 5 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 5 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 5 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 2 out of 5 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 5 reviews

8.0/10

Cleanliness

7.2/10

Check-in

6.8/10

Communication

6.4/10

Location

6.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Very clean and spacious house.
Stayed 1 night in Jul 2026
Response from Management on Oct 20, 2026
Thank you for your wonderful review !
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The host was very nice, reply really fast, to my inquiries, excellent communication. The house was cleaned, very well equipped with everything you need like in your own home. I liked the neighborhood very quiet. We really had a relaxing and good time at this property. I highly recommend to stay in this property.
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2025
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
The towels for our use were wet; there were no hand towels or bathmats. The living room could not accommodate seating for 7-8 people. Only one television in the entire house. No dressers to store clothes.
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on May 20, 2026
Hi Anne ! We’re sorry to hear we didn’t meet your expectations during your 2-night stay. Most of our guests choose our home for the overall experience rather than the TV amenities, and our listing description does mention that the property may not be the best fit if television access is an important part of the stay. We also provide photos in the listing to accurately show what guests can expect when booking. We appreciate your feedback and will continue looking for ways to improve the guest experience.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Frankly, we thought the rules were overly restrictive. There was a 75 per person charge if we had visitors. We have friends in the area who typically come by to eat pizza and play cards but this policy killed that. It seems that the property would have at least a 65” tv in the main area. We also do not understand how one roll of paper towels would be sufficient for 6 grown men for a 4 night stay. We understand that this is a VRBO property but furnishings are minimal. Also, it would be helpful to be able to access the garage for 6 sets of golf clubs.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Cleanliness
Disliked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Check-in was at 430pm which seemed late to us and seemed to be an issue when we arrived at 4pm. Check-out is at 10am which seemed early to us- not a lot of time allowed in the house. The house has cameras and owner seemed threatening about the number of people stated on reservation vs the number of people he saw on the cameras. I get it- but could have been stated in a nicer manner. The owner seems salty because the previous renters broke a bed- which I understand- just could have been nicer to us because we didn't break the bed! Parking is an issue- rules state that we cannot park on the road which we understood when driving thru the neighborhood. All the other houses vehicles are parked in the road and make it hard to drive through neighborhood. Owner states house can sleep 9 people but 9 people's vehicles will not fit in the driveway- we struggled to fit 3 cars. The house was very nice- but we weren't allowed to enjoy it very long!
Stayed 1 night in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Jan 1, 2026
Your review is false and inaccurate. We moved your checkin in time to accommodate it because you were early. Not sure a welcome message is salty. As you can imagine how Kay Leone we have had stay at our home and have thrown parties and destroyed thing's. You can park on the street what we ask is you not block the sidewalk - which is fair and considerate to the neighbors who walk.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback