expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right

(Prices Reduced 50%/2018 Ski Season)2bd/2ba ski in,close to downtown/pool/hottub

Breckenridge, CO, USA
  • Townhome
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • Bathrooms2
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay3 - 6 nights

2 bedrooms / 2 bathrooms (Sleeps 6 - 8)

Park Place A201 is a newly remodeled 2 bdrm/2 bath 1274 sf ski-in condominium located on the 2nd floor of the Park Place 'A' building. The unit is situated in one corner of the building. The unit boasts a separate dining room, and is the closet unit to the hot tubs. This condo has a king size bed in one of the bedrooms, has wireless internet and a gas grill on the balcony. The complex is across the street from the Performing Arts Center and the area where the annual ice sculpting contest is held, and just one block from the heart of downtown.

Make sure you check your spam folder after inquiring about this property.

Unit Completely Remodeled! All Walls, Flooring, Fixtures, Lighting and Appliances are modern and fresh allowing for a pleasant and convenient mountain experience. The Park Place condominium complex is located at the corner of Park Avenue and 4 O'Clock Road, within walking distance (800 ft) of the Snowflake double chairlift and 1 block from downtown Breckenridge.

The condo is fully stocked with necessary cooking and dining utensils and linens, as well as board games and puzzles for your enjoyment.

Please, for the comfort of all our guests, NO pets and NO smoking!

Breckenridge Business License No. 599920001


Summit Vacations

Member Since 1998
Response rate:
Response time:
within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
Feb 16, 2018
About Summit Vacations

Summit Vacations is a local full service vacation rental/property management company. We go beyond lodging to elevate our guests’ entire vacation experience Our local reservationists have visited all of our properties and can assist guests with decision making, answer questions, discuss local conditions, recommend activities, restaurants, etc. In addition to our reservationists we offer 24 hour 7 days a week guest service/maintenance support. Summit Vacations’ defines itself by maintaining best-in-class vacation rental and property management practices consistent with the world-class nature of the Breckenridge resort community. Predictability of experience is a critical element to the Summit Vacations’ brand management strategy. Our program is designed to give our guests confidence in their vacation rental and enhance their vacation experience. • Summit Rewards Program: Due to our scale, we can offer our guests and owners the best discounts on equipment rentals, transportation and other services • Resort Services: We strive to Create a Resort Experience in the Comfort of a Private Residence and offer concierge services such as in-room massage, grocery delivery and catering • Personal Communication: All of our guests receive pre-arrival emails and phone calls to ensure they have all the information they need to have an exceptional vacation experience • Reviews: We actively solicit and - personally respond to – guest reviews so we can constantly improve our vacation rental program This is your time to kick back, relax and enjoy the beautiful town of Breckenridge. Avoid the stress book with Summit Vacations your all in one full service vacation rental company. Summit Vacations Creating a Resort Experience in the Comfort of a Private Residence


    • Internet
    • Swimming pool
    • Heater
    • Fireplace
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Hot Tub
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking


      • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
      • Master Bedroom 1
        1 king
      • Master Bedroom 2
        1 queen, 1 bunk bed
      • Queen Sofa Sleeper


      • 2 Bathrooms
      • Bathroom 1
        toilet, shower
      • Bathroom 2
        toilet, shower


          • Guests provide their own meals


              • Iron & Board
              • Clothes Dryer
              • Garage
              • Hair Dryer
              • Heating
              • Internet
              • Fireplace
                Gas Fireplace
              • Linens Provided
              • Living Room
              • Parking
              • Towels Provided
              • Washing Machine


                  • Coffee Maker
                  • Dishes & Utensils
                  • Dishwasher
                  • Kitchen
                  • Microwave
                  • Oven
                  • Pantry Items
                  • Refrigerator
                  • Stove
                  • Toaster


                      • Dining
                      • Dining Area


                          • DVD Player
                          • Stereo
                          • Television


                              • Outdoor Grill
                                Private Gas Grill

                                Pool / Spa

                                  • Communal Pool
                                  • Heated Pool
                                  • Hot Tub
                                    Communal Indoor & Outdoor Hot Tubs


                                      • Ski In, Walk to Lift 800 Feet to Lift 1 Block to Main Street Outdoor Locked Ski Locker Full Kitchen w/Refrigerator, Range, Microwave, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker & Toaster Jenn-Air Built-In Range Stereo w/CD Changer, Cassette and FM Radio Videos, CD's, Books, Games and Puzzles Bike Rack Outside Swimming Pool: Upper Village Indoor/Outdoor, 2-3 Min Walk, operated ski season and Memorial Day through Labor Day Hot Tubs: Outdoor, year-round, in complex.

                                        House Rules

                                        Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                        Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                        Cancellation Policy

                                        Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

                                        6 Reviews


                                        Latest reviews

                                        Great location nice condo but no hot tub's was a disappointment

                                        janet m.

                                        Good location with great access to Main Street however construction noise for the first three days was annoying and we were not told that the hot tub's would be out of commission which would've made a difference in our selection

                                        Owner's Response:

                                        We did have this quote up on the first line of the description of our Park Place properties on the VRBO description:

                                        "Lowest June prices “ever” due to roundabout construction, 4th of July, 2017 prices also reduced."

                                        I’m sorry that the two hot tubs in the Park Place complex were not open, but this condo does have access to the Upper Village outdoor heated swimming pool and hot tub complex, just to the south of the Park Place condos. We are all glad that the construction is done.

                                        Ski Vacation

                                        Julie S.

                                        It is located in a very convenient location. We loved how we were able to ski back home to a block from the house. Lots of space for the 5 of us. The only thing missing was some soap in the bathrooms. Would definatley stay there again.

                                        Owner's Response:

                                        So glad you enjoyed my condo! I've always felt it was just about the best location in Breckenridge. Thank you. Kathy

                                        Spacious with great location

                                        George Y.Denver, CO USA

                                        Spent three nights to avoid traffic getting to slopes from Denver. There were six of us (adults and teenagers) and we were all very comfortable in beds. Easy walk to Quicksilver lift on Peak 9 (may be a little far for little ones with equipment) and Mainstreet. Other than the lack of Hi-Def on the TV and a relatively uncomfortable couch, we were all very pleased. The gas grill on the patio was a bonus. Would definitely stay here again.

                                        Property great. Just lacking a few amenities.

                                        Tami G.

                                        We thoroughly enjoyed the stay and as other reviews have said it's convenient and good location. I would suggest to future renters to make sure you bring cookie sheet, extra pans, cutting knives, serving spoons, mixing bowl and laundry detergent as well as any condiments you need for cooking. There wasnt anything except salt and pepper. The bedding sheets and pillows weren't very comfortable. It's a good thing we brought our own. I just see those things as nice to have as a renter. Makes things way easier. Otherwise we liked the place.

                                        Owner's Response:

                                        Thank you for your feedback, as we will use it to start a shopping list to make sure that we get some cookie sheets, new pots and pans, serving spoons and a mixing bowl. We will replace the sheets and pillows as well. Thanks again for your comments, as it will help us to improve our properties and our service.

                                        Great Location!

                                        teryl w.Troy, MI

                                        We just returned from a 5 night trip to Breckendridge with our two adult sons. We decided on this unit at Park Place based on location, size and photos of the unit. The unit is a good size, has a nice view of the town and parts of it have been recently updated (kitchen and baths). The kitchen has been very nicely redone, but I do agree with the previous reviewer that it needs new pans. We only had one usable fying pan and two pots. The largest pot/pan were so dented that they would not sit properly on the stove. The kitchen is also lacking serving dishes. There are no dishes to serve salad, or any type of large side dish in.

                                        The bedrooms were nice, though very dark. The entire condo could use some better lighting. When we arrived two of the three main hall lights were burned out, as well as the main kitchen light and two bulbs on the dining table light. The plugs in both bath rooms were also not working. Howver, when I called maintenance they came over and fixed everything within a few hours.

                                        The family room and both bedrooms have nice flat screen televisions. Our major disappointment with this condo would be the furniture in the family room. The sofa and love seats are torn in many places and extremely uncomfortable. After a day of skiing, a nice sofe to sit on is a must. Hopefully the owner will be replacing them both soon. The condo is also very close to the outdoor hot tub which was a plus!

                                        Overall, the condo was in a great location (1 minute walk to town and ski shuttle) and was suitable for our stay. There are many nice restaurants within a few minutes walk. We ate dinner at Relish and Modis, both of which I would highly recommend.

                                        We would stay there again if the living room furniture was replaced!

                                        Owner's Response:

                                        Thank you for your constructive comments; we very much appreciate them and use such comments to improve our properties and our service. As you pointed out, our maintenance department tries very hard to respond quickly to guests concerns. Your comments concerrning the cookware, salad serving dishes, and the sofa are noted and we will definitely look into making improvements in those areas. Thanks again for your comments.

                                        Great location and space.

                                        House DividedNaples, FL

                                        We stayed here for a week in February and were very pleased. We had previously stayed at Blue Sky up the road, and while we enjoyed them very much and they are more luxurious, offered more amenities we were still very pleased with this unit. Blue Sky is much more $$$ and we booked last minute so they were all booked up. The price,location, and number of beds for this condo was perfect for our needs. 4 adults and 2 children (16 months and 4.5 years old). 2 of the adults do not ski so the location for them to walk to town without having to use the car was perfect. A short 7 min walk up the street to the snowflake lift for us was fine. Rent from the company right inside Blue Sky condo's and they will keep your boots and ski for free, so no lugging them around on the buses or up the street. As for the unit it was very spacious, beds were pretty comfortable (my husband is 6'4 and i'm 6'ft) , and kitchen was good enough for our needs. As for the CON'S sofas might need to be replaced soon depending on usage, cooking pots DEFINITELY could use upgrading, the rooms are VERY dark they need some tall floor lamps or something to help since there are no fans with lights or recessed lighting. I would stay for sure in this location again instead of staying further up the mountain as we loved the ease of walking across the street and being on Main street within 5 minutes, no waiting for shuttles(no folding up strollers) etc.

                                        Owner's Response:

                                        Thank you for your comments. We very much agree that Park Place is an excellent location. We very much appreciate your comments regarding the sofa and the need for more lighting. We do use these comments to make appropriate upgrades. Hopefully you enjoyed the 3 brand new flat screen tv's in this condo. We would love to have you come back next year.


                                        Breckenridge, CO, USA

                                        "Lowest June prices “ever” due to roundabout construction, 4th of July, 2017 prices also reduced." STROLL JUST ONE BLOCK TO CONCERTS, DINING, SHOPPING AND THE BLUE RIVER IN THE HEART OF BRECKENRIDGE, AND ENJOY A SOAK IN THE HOT TUBS AND THE HEATED POOL! Make sure you check your spam folder after inquiring about this property. Hike up the mountain from the 4 O'Clock Trail/ski run, just 1/2 block away in the summer, ski down from the top of Peak 8 (highest chairlift in North America - 3 1/2 mile run in the winter). Park Place A building is the red and cream colored building visible in the Blue River Plaza picture.

                                        Rates & Availability

                                        Additional information about rental rates

                                        Cleaning Fee
                                        Damage Insurance
                                        Tax Rate

                                        Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed.

                                        6 Reviews
                                        Good 3.7/5
                                        Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                        For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                        Property # 496082