Located on the beach, this condo is in Downtown Isle of Palms, a neighborhood in Isle of Palms. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Isle of Palms Beach and Waterfront Park, while Patriots Point and USS Yorktown are popular area attractions. Check out an event or a game at Credit One Stadium, and consider making time for South Carolina Aquarium, a top attraction not to be missed. Jet skiing, windsurfing, and motor boating offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with ecotours nearby.
Isle Of Palms, SC
What's nearby
Front Beach - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
Isle of Palms County Park - 1 min walk - 0.2 km
Isle of Palms Beach - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
Windjammer (The) - 6 min walk - 0.5 km
Isle of Palms Recreation Center - 2 min drive - 2.0 km
Getting around
Charleston Station - 24 min drive
Charleston Intl. Airport (CHS) - 31 min drive
Restaurants
Circle K - 7 min walk
Circle K - 6 min drive
Coconut Joe's - 4 min walk
Windjammer - 5 min walk
The Refuge - 8 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does 1BR 1 BA Beach Front Condo on Isle of Palms! have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at 1BR 1 BA Beach Front Condo on Isle of Palms!?
As of Oct 26, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 1BR 1 BA Beach Front Condo on Isle of Palms! on Dec 8, 2026 start from $334, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is 1BR 1 BA Beach Front Condo on Isle of Palms! pet-friendly?
No, only service animals are welcome at the property.
How much is parking?
Onsite parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 1BR 1 BA Beach Front Condo on Isle of Palms!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 1BR 1 BA Beach Front Condo on Isle of Palms!?
Check-out is at 10:00 AM.
Where is 1BR 1 BA Beach Front Condo on Isle of Palms! located?
Located in Downtown Isle of Palms, this beachfront condo building is in the city center and within a 5-minute walk of Front Beach and Isle of Palms Beach. Isle of Palms County Park and Windjammer (The) are also within 10 minutes.
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
Nice condo, love the location on the beach and walkable to many shops and restaurants. Condo was fairly small but it was perfect for two. Great view of the ocean.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 24, 2026
We appreciate your 5 star review. We are thrilled you loved this condo and its great location. Thank you for staying with us.
We enjoyed our stay here! This was my first time to the area and I loved this condo. Being just a short walk from the ocean and being able to listen to the ocean from your balcony was a win in our books! You are very near wonderful places to dine for breakfast, lunch and dinner. We will be back! Thank you for a wonderful first visit to the island, we will be back!
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 13, 2026
Thank you for your 5 star review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your first trip to the Isle of Palms. Thank you for being a great guest and we hope you will come back and stay again.
We had a great stay! The beach view was beautiful, and we loved being so close to both the pool and the beach. The room was clean, comfortable, and had everything we needed. The kids especially loved the bunk beds. We would definitely stay here again!
Stayed 4 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Jun 4, 2026
Thank you for your 5 star review of your stay at this beachfront condo. We’re happy you loved its location, its cleanliness, and that it had everything you needed. We hope you will stay with us again.
The location is amazing! The view and beach access is wonderful. I'd say the unit needs a really good scrubbing and fresh paint. All the closets were packed with a lot if stuff so weren't usable. We had an issue with the bedroom t.v. the guy that came to help us was really nice and addressed and fixed the problem. Communication was certainly not an issue.Would it book this condo again? Perhaps.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Oct 10, 2026
While we are delighted you loved this location, this doesn’t sound like it’s up to our standards. We wish you would have let us know, and we would have had the condo cleaned again for you. We were happy to help you with the television. We would love to host you again.
Beach view was good from 3rd floor but it’s a lot of stairs, no elevator. Room was clean but a little outdated overall. Floors seemed unsteady at some points and shower floor moved a bit. Was close to everything on island and grounds were taken care of. Had some construction but not too loud. Street noise in bedroom was noisy at times but also not much traffic during our stay.
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Apr 21, 2026
The Sea Cabins condos have been part of the heart of downtown IOP since 1980 where it is easy to walk to restaurants and shops. We were not aware of any construction during your stay. We strive for each guest to have a 5 star stay and wish you had reached out to us while you were here for anything we could have made better.
Verified review
8/10 Good
Steve M.
May 9, 2026
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
The property's value is the ocean view. The unit itself is fine but in need of updating. The management company was responsive and provided excellent service. At issue for us was Vrbo's poor treatment of us over an additional, unnecessary fee slipped in for 150. We phoned service within hours of the fee we found and were stonewalled. I phoned service, wrote Vrbo and discussed with the management company. We were told it was their policy not to return the fee. It soured our experience and has us looking for alternatives for booking travel.
Stayed 5 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on May 11, 2026
We understand you are reviewing your experience here with VRBO, but renting through the channels make the fees completely out of our control. We are always available by phone or message to help however we can and are glad you felt we were responsive and we provided excellent service. Thank you for staying with us.