Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Breathtaking Views, Luxurious Decor, Juke Box, Pool Table, 6 Master Suites

Sleeps16
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms6
Half Baths1
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

6 Bedrooms, 6.5 Baths, Sleeps 16

When one hears the word “Bentley” one automatically thinks of a luxury vehicle. Well, I assure you after experiencing this cabin you will no longer just associate Bentley with a car. Bentley will become the source of some of your most pleasant and treasured memories. As you would expect from luxury this cabin boasts one of those all day views that you just won’t be able to get enough of. It come equipped with the latest in technology with plasma TV’s.

There are games galore including ESPN basketball, a juke box to jive to and a pool table to enjoy a friendly game of pool with. Each bedroom is decorated with inviting décor beckoning you to relax and snuggle up for a long night of peaceful rest. A fully equipped kitchen and plenty of dining area will make for a relaxed meal time for all your friends and family. Be sure to spend some time on the deck and just take it all in.

There really is nothing quite like a Smoky Mountain View and Bentley has one of the best around!!

Under no circumstances will Fraternities and Sororities be allowed in any unit or cabin.

More Details

Property Manager
Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
November 18, 2017

Amenities

Sevierville Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 100
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16
  • 6 Queen beds, 2 Sofa Bed beds
Entertainment:
  • Pool Table
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

3.5/5 -
(32 traveler reviews)

34% Complete
31% Complete
6% Complete
6% Complete
21% Complete
Breathtaking Views, Luxurious Decor, Juke Box, Pool Table, 6 Master Suites
average rating of 3.5 based on 32 reviews
Lawrenceburg, IN
1

A Bentley It is NOT

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The view is spectacular. We did like having 6 Master Suites but the beds were very uncomfortable. The furniture throughout the house was worn and dirty as well as being very uncomfortable. There were only two chairs on the main deck and one of those was broken. We were afraid to use the microwave because it was sparking. The windows were dirty and looked as though they hadn't been cleaned in years. The Juke Box did not work. We were hoping for the basketball game as it showed in the pictures but then I realized it was removed from the description in the game room so it must have been broken and never replaced. We will NEVER stay at this cabin again. This cabin was way overpriced for the condition it was in. NOT a Bentley!

  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: As you may or may not know all of our cabins are privately owned and we have several throughout Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. With each of the cabins being privately owned it can be a unique experience in each of them. Owners choose their décor and amenities based on their personal preferences. This owner enjoys antiques. If new amenities and décor is a preference just let our Vacation Planners know and they will be happy to help you choose a cabin that may better suit your preferences. We have shared your comments regarding the lack of seating on the back porch and the owner is making arrangements to add additional seating. Sadly we have no records of you contacting us during your stay. If you visit us again please do not hesitate to contact us during your stay if there are any concerns that need to be addressed in your cabin. We will quickly send someone out to assist you. Thank you again for choosing Eden Crest and taking the time to answer our survey. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Apopka, FL
3

Bentley lodge for the total eclipse 2017

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall rating I would give it a 3 1/2 some issues need to be addressed the furniture is atrocious and the floors are very slippery we also had an electrical problem on the main level floor it kept throwing breakers but we got no response from maintenance they should upgrade the mattresses also !

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are sorry to hear that your cabin choice did not exceed all your expectations. As you may or may not know all our cabins are individually owned. Each owner personally chooses the decor, furniture, and amenities for their cabin. We will however mention these suggestions for upgrades to the owner. We do apologize for any inconvenience during your stay. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal. We hope to see you again soon !
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Beautiful view but too many problems in this cabin

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very disappointed in this cabin. We did not choose this cabin, a few weeks before vacation we were told our original cabin was unavailable and due to no refunds (even though it wasn't our fault)this cabin was given as a " was not. The original cabin had king beds,2 hot tubs,2 resort swimming pools and mini golf. The Bentley Lodge had 1 hot tub that was lukewarm, no resort pool access,said king beds-more like full,no basketball game or working jukebox (still in the description)unlevel pool table and musty basement. Upstairs furniture very uncomfortable, no hot water in upstairs bedroom,2 toasters-one broken one only toasted one side. Only 2 rocking chairs for 4 decks, if you want to sit outside bring your own. I have never written a review before but after coming to TN for 8 years and renting cabins, I have never experienced this many issues in a cabin. Reservations through Eden Crest went well and communication was smooth,but the cabin owners dropped the ball on the upkeep of this cabin. For the amount of money we spent, we could of had a beautiful cabin elswhere.

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are very sorry that the replacement cabin was not nearly as enjoyable as the one that you had originally chosen. On rare occasions circumstances will arise that force us to find alternative homes for a guest. Our number one concern at that point was to provide you with an alternate available accommodation for your vacation in the Smoky Mountains. We are saddened that it was a less than stellar experience for you. The cabin has Queen beds in it not Full. The website does have this information listed. We have shared your comments with the management team and owners. We hope to see you again for your next visit to the Smoky Mountains. Our mission is to help you find the ideal cabin that will meet your needs and desires.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Louisville, Kentucky
4

Annual Family Vacation

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall we had a great stay! The first thing you notice about the cabin when walking in is how open the main level is. Plenty of natural sunlight coming through the large sets of windows. This is great for most of the day, but there is a time of late afternoon/early evening where it causes an effect much like ants under a magnifying glass as the upper windows have no shades. The second thing you notice is THE VIEW! You may not be able to tell from the pictures but this cabin is located near the end of a steep uphill drive. This provides an outstanding view of the surrounding mountains. Very peaceful and serene. There was plenty of space for stocking the cabinets and refrigerator with food. (Though we would've loved to have a second refrigerator downstairs instead of the old coke machine that serves no purpose). Plenty of space for three people to cook in the kitchen at the same time. Plenty of sitting room for everyone to be hanging out on the main level. If I could make some suggestions for improvement, it would be the furniture. It is outdated and slightly uncomfortable. The love seat in the living room seemed to have a two by four piece of wood running through the middle of the cushions that forced you to sit way forward or way back. The couch cushions had zero support and swallowed up whoever attempted to sit there. The beds are queen sized but definitely seemed smaller than my queen bed at home. These things weren't deal breakers for us because we didn't spend much time lounging in the cabin but I believe these may be bigger issues for others. A few other things to know: there is no basketball game in the basement, it is disassembled in a closet and the jukebox doesn't work. Parking can be a tight squeeze depending on vehicle size. All in all our family had a great time and enjoyed ourselves very much. We also thank Eden Crest for extended our checkout time one hour when one of our vehicles needed repairs and wasn't fixed in time to che

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are glad that you did enjoy your stay. As you may or may not know all our cabins are individually owned. Each owner personally chooses the decor, furniture, and amenities for their cabin. We will however mention these suggestions for upgrades to the owner. We do apologize for any inconvenience during your stay regarding the check in information and maintenance issues. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience. We hope to see you again soon !
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Soddy-Daisy, TN
5

Great Stay & Location

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

These were very nice accommodations. Very affordable for our group, everyone was pleased overall. I can see our family trying to pull this off at least once a year. Fun times, lots of memories and the ladies didn't have a problem navigating to the nearby outlets!

  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Conyers, GA
1

Bentley Cabin

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The stay was ok the refrigerator look real bad. I had called before we check in and asked could they take care of it and nothing happen and no response from office. The cabin is getting in bad shape. Will not rent again thank God the guest we good sport. Bad business.

  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees