check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

#202 - 2 Bedroom/2 Bath Ocean Front u nit on Sugar Beach!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 14 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
4 - 14 nights

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Located at Kihei Beach Resort on Maui’s famous Sugar Beach. This resort is a favorite of return travelers who know where to stay on Maui. Sugar Beach is a beautiful stretch of 6 miles of sandy, uncrowded beach. You’ll enjoy gorgeous sunsets over the water and the spectacular sites of Humpback whales during the winter months. The gentle ocean of the leeward side of Maui is well suited for swimming, snorkeling, kayaking and stand up paddling. Stroll the beach and lay out on the beach, at the pool or lounge on our large green lawn under the swaying palm trees.

This 2 bedroom, 2 bath condominium offers amazing ocean views, just feet from the shore! Relax and enjoy the lapping of the waves and Maui's colorful sunsets from your spacious private lanai (patio). This unit can sleep up to six guests. Features a King bed with a great ocean view picture window in the master bedroom. The second bedroom has two Twin beds for extra sleeping accommodations. Living room also has a sofa sleeper.

A full kitchen is perfect for preparing your own meals. You won’t have to dine out every meal. Our guests love to pick up some fresh fish, grab a cocktail and grill out at sunset on our outdoor bbq’s.

The large living room and dining area features comfortable seating, cable TV and DVD as well as FREE WiFi internett. Washer/Dryer in unit for your convenience. All units at Kihei Beach Resort are non-smoking.

This unit is professionally managed by Asset Property Management, an on-island management company. Our offices are located nearby, we are easy to reach and provide courteous, professional staff, maintenance and cleaners. We enjoy servicing our guests and can also assist with car rentals, baby rentals, referrals for activity scheduling and dining. We love to help and will do our best to accommodate your special needs. We want you to have a wonderful stay on Maui!

Oceanfront on 6 miles of beach!

Free WiFi Internet

Sleeps 6

Full Kitchen

Central A/C

Cable TV and DVD player

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Includes all Linens and Towels

Convenient, free parking

Elevator Access

Across from Farmer's Market, General Store, Bakery, Fresh Coffee and More!

W01382448-01

More Details

Property Manager
Daniel Edwards
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 2 days
Calendar last updated:
January 22, 2017

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(21 traveler reviews)

#202 - 2 Bedroom/2 Bath Ocean Front u nit on Sugar Beach!
average rating of 4.4761906 based on 21 reviews
5

A perfect little piece of paradise

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We enjoyed a lovely week here in a nice and quite and well appointed condo...the location was perfect and we loved the grounds and easy beach access! Shave ice and the ABC store across the street was very convenient, and the laid-back resort feeling was relaxing! The condos are clean and well kept and all the "little things" like water pressure, Tupperware, beach chairs and Kleenex boxes were all wonderful:)

  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: Kihei Beach Resort
Owner's Response: Mahalo for your feedback! We definitely try to listen to what our wonderful visitors enjoy having, and try to accommodate them as best as we can to make their stay memorable. We hope you'll come see us again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Christmas 2016

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

was the best. great experience.

  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: Kihei Beach Resort
Owner's Response: Mahalo for your feedback! Please come again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Haiku, HI
2

Had some disappointments.

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Not sure that i was ever reimbursed for half day on last visit because of previous tenants late leave. this visit Second day electric out most of day.Four of the days there were filled with saws running, Jack hammers! and gas powered engines. Also, power washers cleaning back of building blew **** all over my car as well as everybody else parked.All this rather astonishing. Seeming unprofessional for fees paid. I did like rooms and views and beach.Thank you.

  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: Kihei Beach Resort
Owner's Response: Mahalo for your feedback. We are sorry to just now be hearing about your experiences. The previous guest did leave 30 minutes later than check-out time (11:00 AM), however, the unit was prepared at 3:00 PM as the normal check-in time. Unfortunately, repairs were needed in another unit but hopefully when they were completed, you were able to enjoy your stay. We definitely take concerns seriously and only wish we were aware sooner to better accommodate you. Aloha and we hope to see you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

GREAT Place!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is the 2nd time we stayed here. Love the place!! Perfect for family with 2 teenagers.

  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Kihei Beach Resort
Owner's Response: Mahalo for your feedback. We hope to see you again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

#202

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Condo was clean and updated. Steps from the beach. It had a combination lock instead of a key which was great! Would definitely stay again.

  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Kihei Beach Resort
Owner's Response: Mahalo for your feedback. We definitely like our keyless entry system. It is quite convenient! Please come and see us again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Vancouver, WA
5

Love kihei

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have stayed at kihei beach resort over the years and have alway had a wonderful very relaxing

  • Submitted: May 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: Kihei Beach Resort
Owner's Response: Mahalo for your feedback. We look forward to your next visit with us!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Kihei Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services

Partner Offers