expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right

Ski In / Ski Out - Private Spanish Peaks Club Access - Luxury On the Slope!!

Spanish Peaks, Big Sky, MT, USA
  • House2600 sqft
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • Bathrooms5
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay3 - 6 nights

Sleeps 10. 4 Bedrooms. 5 Baths.

Enjoy our 4 bedroom Spanish Peaks cabin with one of the BEST locations in the private Spanish Peaks Club, offering world class ski access right off your back porch! The home is 150 yards from the SP Clubhouse.

Spanish Peaks is a Private Club offering access to Big Sky Ski Resort 'The Largest Skiing in America' Just Ski off your back porch down to the Lewis and Clark Lift, from the top of Lewis & Clark you can access all Big Sky Resort has to offer.

The Spanish Peaks Club is a private members club whose facilities and services are reserved for members only. However, SP Club allows non-members renting member homes to gain full access to club amenities and facilities for a $35 per person per day fee (Children under 12 no charge). No charge for day of check in or check out. Each family will be given a temporary membership # for all charges within the club (cash is not accepted within the club). This is set up directly with Spanish Peaks not through VRBO.

This temporary membership includes a full time concierge service, complimentary breakfast, access to the gym + locker rooms, and private clubhouse pool and spa. You will also be able to purchase additional onsite services via your charge account and have access to private weekly events that are otherwise only available to members:

• Bar / Restaurant

• Massages / Spa Treatments

• Ski Shop

• Ski School

• Child Care

• Club Events / Parties

• Pool

• Concierge (Great for setting up all summer activities)

• Etc.

Please note: Access to the Private Golf course will have to be arranges via Spanish Peaks Club and is up to their discretion

SP Club has a Strict Members Policy and I require all my guests to sign up for the Temporary membership. All guests have highlighted it was the best decision they made and the club facilities were above and beyond.

Feel free to contact Owner directly: 763 248 3004.

Cabin 6 is in the ideal location, sitting right on the ski slope as well as the 17th Hole of the Tom Weiskopf Golf Course. It is also within walking distance of the Spanish Peaks Clubhouse.

-Spectacular cabin with 3 master suites, and an additional bedroom with 2 twin beds + a double bed. Additionally, 2 separate living rooms, and 4.5 bathrooms (sleeps 10 comfortably).

-Quiet/private built out location (NO construction!)

-2 separate indoor fireplaces

-Private hot tub overlooking the ski slope & Golf Course

-8 minute drive to Town Center where shopping, summer concerts, restaurants, & markets are located

-2 minute drive to the Yellowstone Club

-50 minute drive to the West Entrance of Yellowstone National Park

-Luxury furnishings throughout home and high-end appliances in kitchen

-Gas grill on the back deck quietly tucked away on the 17th hole of the Tom Weiskopf golf course and a hot tub overlooking the Ski Slope

This luxury mountain home provides all the upscale comfort and privacy you need in the heart of the Club at Spanish Peaks and Big Sky Resort.

This custom built 2,600 sq/ft. home offers 4 bedrooms and 4.5 bathrooms. Sleeping up to 10 people comfortably, this cabin is perfect for a large group or two families looking for a comfortable getaway. Two levels of living space, on the main level there are three master suites, two living areas, dinning and a large kitchen. On the second level there is a loft, and an additional bedroom equipped with 1 double bed and 2 twin beds along with private bathroom. This elegantly decorated home has radiant floor heating, stainless steel appliances, Direct TV, and free wireless internet. The secluded yet convenient placement includes a private hot tub which makes this the perfect place to relax after a long day of skiing.

Location: Spanish Peaks, Big Sky, Yellowstone Country, Montana, USA (In Big Sky, 50 Miles to Bozeman Airport, 55 Miles to Yellowstone National Park)

Ski in/Ski out direct access to Big Sky Resort, The Club at Spanish Peaks, Moonlight Basin, and North America's Biggest Ski Terrain. Ski in/Ski out access to the Yellowstone Club for YC members and guests.

Along with world-class skiing off of your back porch & a Tom Weiskopf Signature golf course, ranked #7 by Travel and Leisure as one of the top 100 golf communities in America, activities such as fly fishing, horseback riding, hiking and mountain biking are also waiting at your doorstep.

Contact 763 248 3004 for additional Questions.


Crosby Branch

Member Since 2014
Premier Partner
This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.
Response rate:
Response time:
within one day
Calendar last updated:
Apr 01, 2018


    • Internet
    • Pets Welcome
    • Air Conditioning
    • Heater
    • Fireplace
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Hot Tub
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking


      • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
      • Bedroom 1
        1 king
      • Bedroom 2
        1 double, 2 twin/ single
      • Bedroom 3
        1 queen
      • Bedroom 4
        1 king


        • 5 Bathrooms
        • Bathroom 1
          toilet, shower
        • Bathroom 2
          toilet, shower
        • Bathroom 3
          toilet, shower
        • Bathroom 4
          toilet, shower
        • Bathroom 5
          toilet, shower

          Location Type

            • Golf Course Front
            • Golf Course View
            • Mountain View
            • Ski-In
            • Ski-Out


                • Adventure
                • Away From It All
                • Family
                • Spa
                • Sports & Activities


                    • Guests provide their own meals


                        • Linens Provided
                        • Air Conditioning
                        • Fireplace
                        • Garage
                        • Heating
                        • Internet
                        • Clothes Dryer
                        • Living Room
                        • Parking
                        • Telephone
                        • Towels Provided
                        • Washing Machine


                            • Dining Area
                            • comfy seating for 8 people


                                • DVD Player
                                • Satellite / Cable
                                • Television


                                    • Balcony
                                    • Deck / Patio
                                    • Golf
                                    • Lawn / Garden
                                    • Outdoor Grill
                                    • Ski & Snowboard
                                    • Tennis


                                        • limited accessibility

                                          Pool / Spa

                                            • Hot Tub

                                              Onsite Services

                                                • Private Chef

                                                  House Rules

                                                  Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                                  Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                                  Cancellation Policy

                                                  100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.

                                                  15 Reviews


                                                  Latest reviews

                                                  Our group thoroughly enjoyed staying here!

                                                  Greg W.

                                                  The property is uniquely located between the Yellowstone Club and Big Sky. We had a bucket list trip staying here and skiing both resorts. Great main level layout with three bedrooms all spacious and private. Wonderful TV room and fireplace. Breakfast and hot tub at the adjacent Spanish Peaks lodge is a 10 for any visitor

                                                  Perfect Family Ski Vacation

                                                  Megan E.

                                                  We enjoyed this lovely home with 2 families over Presidents Day Weekend. Plenty of room for all of us (including 4 teenage children). The house is located near the main lodge in Spanish Peaks, well stocked with anything you would need and very comfortable. The owners and property manager were very helpful and easy to contact with questions. Spanish Peaks offers some great amenities in addition and the location is perfect for skiing and getting to town. We look forward to staying here again when we come back to Big Sky!

                                                  February 2018

                                                  Stan s.

                                                  The garage did not come with a garage door opener so we had to enter via a side door. unfortunately there wasn't a path so we had to shimmy against the outdoor wall and a snowbank which resulted in several falls due to the ice. In addition, the sheets were completely stained in one of the bedrooms

                                                  Owner's Response:

                                                  Stan - I am very confused by this review.

                                                  There is a clear path to the front door and you do not need to go through the garage to get into the home. We have no "side" door, only a front and door on the back porch where there is a VERY clear walkway. Additionally, we never heard from you during your stay or after, even though we sent numerous welcome emails and followed up via text.

                                                  I am now concerned you may had stayed in the wrong home during your trip. I am very confused by this review........

                                                  Great house but needs a bit more heat

                                                  Juliet T.

                                                  The house has 4 rooms in total, 3 on the main floor and one on the 2nd floor. Even though there are three bedrooms on the main floor, there is enough privacy due to the layout. It is not truly ski in since one would need to walk through snow and some trees to get to the trail. The walk is about 30-40 feet maybe but in deep snow. There are two fireplaces but still a bit cold, we had the spaceheaters on the whole time. It was hard to remove the cover of the hot tub and one would also need to walk through deep snow to get to the tub. The dishwasher had issues but Brooks was really responsive and got us a new dishwasher in 2 days. Good for a family with kids or for 3 couples.

                                                  Over all great despite some minor issues

                                                  Owner's Response:


                                                  We sincerely apologize for the any issues your guests experienced and thanks so much for being patient with us as we worked to ensure their stay was everything they hoped for.

                                                  I know the space heaters were not ideal for the 1 room with malfunctioning heat, but it was our best option (we were not able to get a HVAC team out in time as they were unavailable). We have since had the HVAC team out and heat is now working extremely well all throughout the entire house. Glad we were able to get the dishwasher fixed in a timely manner. I know Brooke was working round the clock to ensure everything was taken care of.

                                                  With regards to the snow paths, please note this was one of the best years in history for snow in Big sky which made it hard to keep the paths cleared to the slope and hot tub with the nonstop snow we are experiencing. That being said, I have notified the team to keep a better eye on keeping the path cleared for the 10 yard walk to the ski slope and hot tub off the back porch.

                                                  Thanks again for staying and we will be sure all issues are taken care of for your and other guests future visits.

                                                  Thank You

                                                  Great skiing on this side

                                                  Lynett K.

                                                  This house was lovely with 3 downstairs bedrooms, each with its own bathroom and balcony.

                                                  Super clean and well appointed.

                                                  We'll be back!

                                                  A great place to stay while enjoying fabulous skiing.

                                                  Rene N.Love to travel, ski, run, bike and hike. Generally if I'm outside I'm happy.

                                                  We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Accommodations were great for our group. Beds were very comfortable, large dining table to sit visit and enjoy meals together, the gas and wood fireplaces added to the to the lodge feel and the relaxing hot tub under the stars was perfect. Spanish Peaks lodge was a short walk and they made everyone feel welcome as did the regulars. Ski valet to servers to the welcome staff. We will definitely be back.


                                                  Spanish Peaks, Big Sky, MT, USA

                                                  Rates & Availability

                                                  Additional information about rental rates

                                                  Cleaning Fee
                                                  Pet Fee
                                                  Damage Deposit
                                                  Tax Rate
                                                  15 Reviews
                                                  Excellent 4.7/5
                                                  Premier Partner
                                                  Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                  Instant Confirmation
                                                  For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                  Property # 631922