Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Minutes From Sunriver Village Mall & SHARC, Free Ski Shuttle

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,283 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

Ranch Cabin #31 is in the heart of Sunriver’s 30 miles of paved bike paths, minutes from the lodge and Village Mall. Take a free Ski Shuttle to Mt. Bachelor or warm up in front of the fireplace while connecting your laptop to the free wireless high speed internet access.

Ranch Cabin #31 is partnered with a first rate property management company that offers 24 hour emergency assistance, fully stocked kitchen, towel delivery, free Mt. Bachelor Ski Shuttle, free high speed internet access, discounts to local dining & shopping and best of all…you can be confident that you will arrive in a professionally cleaned vacation home.

Details:

2 Queens, 2 Twins, 1 Twin w/Trundle in loft, gas BBQ, 2TVs/1VCR, 1 DVD player, D/W, W/D, microwave, fireplace, 2 levels, seasonal access to condo pool, 1282 sq ft

If you would like further information about this Sunriver rental or our property management services please call.

More Details

Property Manager
Reservations
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
May 25, 2017

Amenities

Sunriver House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 1283 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Theme:
  • Spa
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds, 2 Other beds
Attractions:
  • library
Leisure Activities:
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • ice skating

Reviews

Good! 3.8/5 -
(19 traveler reviews)

Minutes From Sunriver Village Mall & SHARC, Free Ski Shuttle
average rating of 3.7894738 based on 19 reviews
Portland, Oregon
4

Cozy cabin

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

overall, this is a nice cozy cabin. It was clean with a well stocked kitchen. It could use a little updating (new TVs and maybe a new couch) but was a great place for my family. I would recommend to others!

  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Owner's Response: Thank you for this feedback, Eve! The owners of Ranch Cabin 31 have been working hard on updates, so this is GREAT feedback on what to suggest that we do next. We hope you'll get back to the cabin soon and thanks kindly for giving us the privilege to host you on your Sunriver vacation!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

8 shark passes!!!

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Nice area. Good space. Having a pool close is great. Disappointed with entry door. Walking into the laundry room first off gives a poor impression. Furniture, decor and window coverings quite used. Interior is overdue for paint. Overall needs a deep cleaning. Still had fun and enjoyed our stay.

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Disappointing

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We appreciated the Sharc passes and the water pressure. Those are the only good things I can say about this place. Very dissapointed that there aren't higher standards for Sunriver rentals.

  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We're sorry to hear that, Stephanie. It's hard to answer a review this broad, but we hope you'll get back to Sunriver soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Ranch Cabin 31

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The personnel at Sunset were very helpful and pleasant to deal with. We have rented ranch cabins at Sunriver for more than 20 years. We found this house to be in general OK, but some obvious items need attention: the carpet needs cleaning, the drapes on one sliding door need repair to open and close properly and one sliding screen door needs repair so it will stay in its track to open and close properly. The deck is small but OK, however, the chairs are OK for sitting at the table, but not for a relaxing reading chair. A plastic Adirondack style chair would be great (there were many at other ranch cabins). In conclusion, this was a good vacation and my comments are not intended to only suggest items to be taken care of to make it a five star instead of a four star rental.

  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Owner's Response: Thanks for this great feeback, Ron and Linda. And thanks for choosing Ranch Cabin 31 and Sunset Lodging. We will have our maintenance team take a look at the slider and drapes. We hope you'll be able to get back to Sunriver soon, and thanks again for taking the time to help us get better.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

annual family stay

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

we love the Ranch cabins. This one (RCC31) however is in real need of upgrade--drapes, furniture, cupboards, dishwasher, oven, front of water heater flame cover etc. The front of the dishwasher (door panel) was off, the bottom of the oven would not stay in place, both front and back door knobs did not work, drapes did not close easily--way too heavy of fabric, need of hooks in the bathrooms, flame door on water heater fell off exposing the open flame. These problems could have been taken care of with minimal expense/manpower. It would have made our stay so much more pleasant.

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Owner's Response: Kathy - we are very sorry to hear about these issues that you had at RCC31 and even more sorry that we did not have the chance to help during your stay. You have been our treasured guest for many years and perhaps we've been very lucky in the past, but ANYtime you have maintenance issues while you are here, we hope you will call us immediately and let us know. We've sent your feedback to our maintenance department and will address these issues. We thank you for the time you've taken to help us get better and we hope you'll continue to visit us in Surniver for many years to come.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Ranch Cabin 31

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful vacation in RC31. We have stayed in Ranch Cabins for many years and have often rented RC31 (and 28 next door for more family). The living room furniture and TV are pretty old and dated but love the carpeted floors. It would be nice if the BBQ was cleaned before we came as well as the outdoor furniture (the inside was clean). The SHARQ passes were very appreciated!

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Owner's Response: Thanks for your feedback Sue! Any time you have something that could be cleaner, please DO NOT hesitate to call us while you are here. We are happy to come out and clean or fix anything that will make your stay more enjoyable. So glad you enjoyed the SHARC, it really seems to add a LOT to our guests' experiences. Come back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties